My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Shops Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Kristina W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9.3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
One of the best hotel I rated as A class hotel.

Attentive staff, cozt bedroom and nice breakfast.
9
Santika Hotel always maintains quite a high standard in its hospitality and service. Nothing much to say but it is highly recommended for those who intend to have holiday in Medan.
Chanthran K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good location and staffs

Good location,friendly staffs and choices of breakfast
7.7
Generally good hotel except for being calculative for even for extra towel despite towel quality not so good.Being too calculative for small items despite our second stay for 3 nights from 5 to 8 August 2013.
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
What a pleasant new hotel

Bookstore, delicious breakfast, comfortable room
10
This is a new hotel in the city center of Medan. It has a big bookstore next to it. A big and luxurious shopping mall is located very close to it. The room is comfortable. It serves a wide variety of breakfast. Overall, it is a great hotel.
Hosanna R. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Horrible

Nothing, its just clean thats all.
3.7
Take note: 1. Noise from pipes can be heard in the room 2. Operator is not always available 3. Operator does not know how to assist in IDD calls 4. No shower curtain to block water from splashing all over the toilet floor. 5. The toilet paper is always wet due to water splashing to it as the toilet paper holder is next to the bath tub 6. No shower head 7. It is not a smoke-free hotel 8. House keeping never refill tissue paper and toilet rolls 9. The staff they employed were almost incompetent in handling enquiries. 10. called to concierge to request to book a car, but I was told that they don't provide such service. But when I was at the hotel main entrance there were 3 hotel cars for rent, which I finally booked for my airport transfer. Bad service, and incompetent staff. 11. I booked a premier suite and the room they gave was very small, after complaining they switched me to another room which is slightly bigger but also a premier suite please take note. 12. Hotel location is just in front of a government building. When I was there, a massive protest was carried out across Indonesia and Medan also faced the same protest. During the protest the demonstrators caused massive traffic congestion right in front of the hotel. It took me around 2 hours from a distance of about 200m to reach the hotel. 13. The hotel main entrance is always inconvenient for passenger pick up and drop off.
Mr K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
no coments and anyway i have extended my stay 3day

The room is okay and nice,but the pool caretaker are not freindly and polite
9
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Like it and nice memoreable stay.

Free Wi-fi
6
Nice
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

VERY SECURED, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, GREAT SPA
9
AT FIRST, KIND OF FRUSTRATED DURING CHECK IN WHEN MY REQUEST EARLIER ON IN THE BOOKING FOR QUEEN SIZE BED WAS NOT BEING FULFILLED...THEY TOLD ME I DIDNT MAKE THE REQUEST...BUT I SHOWED TO THEM WHAT IVE REQUESTED IN THE PRINTED FORM...AGAIN THEY GIVE OTHER EXCUSES THAT THE QUEEN SIZE BEDROOMS WERE FULLY BOOKED...SO WITHOUT WANTING TO CREATE CHAOS THERE I ACCEPTED THE ROOM & HAVE TO ADD IN 1 EXTRA BED FOR MY CHILD THAT COST ANOTHER 250,000 RUPIAH!! FELT SO ANNOYED ABOUT THIS BUT BECAUSE ITS ONLY A ONE NIGHT STAY SO I JUST ACCEPT IT...BUT THEN WHEN I WENT DOWN FOR A BREAKFAST THE NEXT MORNING I FELT MUCH RELIEVE THAT THE BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME....VERY VERY VERY SATTISFIED WITH IT...SO I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIEND BECAUSE OF THE FOOD & THE GOOD AMBIENCE THERE... HOPE THAT THE HOTEL WOULD GIVE PRIORITY TO AGODA'S CUSTOMER ESP FOR THE SPECIAL REQUEST & AGODA'S MANAGEMENT PLS ALSO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER
Eugene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Great Location, Luxury and Friendly

Located at the town center, easy access to the airport, shopping mall. We have 5 children, but no extra charges for the breakfast. Staff can speak good english and friendly
9.7
Eugene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good location, friendly, luxury

Friendly staffs, can communicate in English. Good location, near to the airport, shopping center and attraction. Great breakfast with variety of choices
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ShopsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03