Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta

Jl. AIPDA K.S. Tubun No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Lounge Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White Gown Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast Experience Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The Harmony Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurant Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Service Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside
Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung Betawi Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Kenanga Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Rijstafel Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Gym Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1216 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Ramadhi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
great hotel

Large room, large bed, comfortable
8
I'm happy stay at this hotel because their room its very big, especially for me who travel with baby, and not to faar from central jakarta. But the towel its smell bad, i think they need to concern about it
Report this review
Budiman T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Inner-city Sanctuary

Location, Lobby, Central Atrium
6.7
We chose this hotel because of the location in the middle of the city. The other perk is, it's closed to major shopping centers in Jakarta, namely the Grand Indonesia Mall and Plaza Indonesia. We those two factors, our time in Jakarta was effective,flexible, and positive.
Report this review
Ivan R. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, easy access to central city, comfort
9.3
We are satisfied stay in this hote, good food , so many variety of breakfast food
Report this review
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Fantastic 2 nights stay

Foods, Room and Staffs
9.7
Stayed 2 nights and this is great, will come back if in Jakarta
Report this review
Acil R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean and comfort
6.7
Report this review
Remmy R. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
still good in standard

food, customer service, cleanliness
8
i've been staying with this hotel 3 times within 3 months.. this time the service have improved without any hiccups.. the pool is clean.. the gym is empty which i have all the equipment for myself but the only negative point is, why there is no AC in the gym? not a serious problem though.. equipment need servicing in my opinion.. room service is relatively fast this time.. did laundry and i LOVEEEEEE the smell of my clothes.. but my blazer was not really cleaned properly.. the food again? no doubt, the best! the food actually makes me come back to this hotel.. wifi is weak again.. they really need to boost their wifi speed..
Report this review
Anas A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2014
Nice staff and helpful .Breakfast is good

Staff. Breakfast comfortable rooms
8.7
It was good
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Recommended if you need to stay near to JCC

Near to JCC, Clean, Reasonable
9
recommended for those who wish to be close to Jakarta Convention Centre (JCC) good for exhibitor as it takes approximately 10 minutes or less to reach JCC from the hotel
Report this review
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
still is one of favs hotels in Jkt

location, food was good, room is big
8.3
only the wifi was quite problematic - only 1 device per room connection allowed
Report this review
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
nice, awesome and will come again

cost effective hotel, good rm service, strong wifi
8.3
a fav hotel that i come very often and also wont disappoint. will come back.... again and again....... and again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta JakartaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere LoungeSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White GownSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast ExperienceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The HarmonySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurantSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room ServiceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung BetawiSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room KenangaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RijstafelSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - GymSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07