Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta

Jl. AIPDA K.S. Tubun No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Lounge Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White Gown Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast Experience Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The Harmony Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurant Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Service Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside
Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung Betawi Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Kenanga Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Rijstafel Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Gym Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Melinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
good

easy access. good restaurant
8
Melinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
good

easy to access, central. clean
8
Johan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice pleasant stay

big room , food, easy parking
8
The hotel is comfortable and suitable for family, Spacious, comfortable and safe, Menu berakfast is very good with many choice, many carpark slots. The only thing that needs attention is the swimming pool, water is not so clear, looks greenish.
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, clean, big room
8
I am a couple with two young kids. We enjoy our stay at this hotel. Room is big and clean, so does the bathroom. Parking has a lot of spaces. Food was great. Everything is nice, except the greenish water at the swimming pool, so we can not use the pool.
Melinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2014
central. easy to access

clean, central, easy to access
8
Achmad I. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Best breakfast and food

good breakfast, variety food, good staffs
7.7
A good hotel with very good variety food for breakfast and dining
Mark W. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Great buffet breakfast.

Pool, Breakfast and Foyer
5
The rooms need an update badly and like the rest of Jakarta they are rather dirty. The pool is nice and the buffet breakfast is awesome with a tasty selection of Indonesian and Western food. I would stay again just for the breakfast.
Melinda A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
good

clean, centrally, budget
8
good location, cetrally located, good for businees
Mark W. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
the rooms need an update.

the breakfast is ok. the pool is nice. the staff are very helpful.
4.7
the hotel is still a nice place. the lobby and dining area is lovely. the pool and outdoor surrounds are nice and the breakfast is okay if you like eating indonesian for breakfast. the western breakfast is below par and the coffee is the worst stuff my lips have ever tasted. truly. like chocolate and dishwashing water. the hotel is a 3 star masquerading as a 4 star. the rooms are terrible and need an update fast. the bathrooms and bedsheets are in an awful state. my room had a leaking roof and was not clean at all. the wifi is non existent and the hotel staff are not very accommodating towards this. lastly do not book a premier room. i saw 5 rooms on a few levels and the are all the same. the deluxe rooms and premier rooms are exactly the same. the only difference is the premier rooms have use of a lounge, that is dirty and smokey and we didn't like the look of at all. is false advertising with the difference in rooms. note: all rooms are the same. all in all i would look for another hotel. this one is well below a four star. only book this hotel there are plenty of better choices in jakarta
Mario J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Relaxing, superb food and friendly services

quiet, food, and people services
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05