Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta

Jl. AIPDA K.S. Tubun No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Lounge Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White Gown Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast Experience Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The Harmony Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurant Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Service Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside
Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung Betawi Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Kenanga Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Rijstafel Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Gym Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
George P. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
very nice hotel

best breakfast in Jakarta, staff v good
8
Very nice hotel. The biggest snd best break fast in Jakarta
Report this review
Rinaldi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Value for money

Price, food, bathroom
9
Report this review
Ra K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Jakarta worth price hotel

Nice breakfast, reasonable price, good service
8
Report this review
Irvan P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
A very nice hotel for family

Good Location, Big Rooms, Excellent Food
8.3
Report this review
James T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
a nice place to relaxing body and mind

impressed with a nice customer service, a large room and comfy bedroom and of course with its view from the room. but the very best was coming from the breakfast buffet!! it was very delicious!
9
I stayed in Santika just wanted to know how does it like to stay on it, the premiere hotel one. And then, i was welcomed with a nice customer service, she gave me a crystal clear explanation and got the member card which suprisingly it can be used as a Flazz Bca Card. Moved forward, i went to the lift - a little bit old and small but no big deal - arrived on my room's floor. The alley was decorated nicely and quiet and really happy to see a nice large room with a great decorative and of course the view to see the pool and in the night, the light of city can be mesmerized. I can sleep well tonight. Although the bathroom was a little disappointed due to the water had a likely yellow color, the bathtub had a crack spot - i thought it was a rubbish or something like that, the shower was too small. However, in the morning i was satisfied for Santika Premier's breakfast buffet. The menu were in very many and variable, such as Shrimp Dim Sum - my fav one, seafood porridge, omellete, Nasi Uduk with variant side dish, the juices, salad, meatball, breads, cereal and it has Jamu - the traditional Indonesia's drink. I dislike the coffee, the taste was not good but overall the food were so great. Accompanied by the nice personnel who were responsive as i also saw a guardian pool who always standby to keep the children swimming on a safe condition. I back to the room and enjoy my "me" time with a quiet and nice view and last, ended up to check out. Thank you for all.
Report this review
Fabien S. Couples France, July 16, 2014
Top

Place, room, class
8
Very good
Report this review
Albertus S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
It was a better hotel in previous years

Location, size of room, close enough to central Jakarta and airport.
7.7
I always stayed in this hotel each time I visit Jakarta. I must say that the quality of service and food is not as good as before. The renovation as definitely needed, but the contractor who did it didn't seem to have good craftsmanship. Between floor and carpet, there is around 2 cm difference, and if not careful, one can trip very easily. Food after hours is limited and not so great (which was not the case in the past). Services are also not as good as in the past. But, since I am used to this hotel, and the location is convenient, I will still use this hotel for my business trips in the near future.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good Location

clean, good service, comfort room
8
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
FO staff at check in, very unfriendly

good food, strategis,
4.7
very disappointed with the service at the beginning. not communicative. hot water in the bathroom is not bergungsi well. only food is quite varied
Report this review
Achmad I. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
The food is always good

Food, Location, Parking space
8.3
This was my third time stay at Santika, my experiences with Santika is always good. I enjoyed the breakfast as there is a lot of variety local food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta JakartaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere LoungeSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White GownSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast ExperienceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The HarmonySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurantSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room ServiceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung BetawiSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room KenangaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RijstafelSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - GymSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01