Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta

Jl. AIPDA K.S. Tubun No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Lounge Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White Gown Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast Experience Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The Harmony Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurant Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Service Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside
Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung Betawi Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Kenanga Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Rijstafel Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Gym Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Andhalia T. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Comfy

Comfy
9.3
Report this review
Mahmood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 13, 2015
I love your hotel sooooo much best of the best

Everything's nice
10
Very good
Report this review
Azim H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Perfect location!

Near to Tanah Abang, near to Nasi Padang Sederhana, near to malls.
10
We had a pleasant stay! Love it!
Report this review
Dian P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Best food in Jakarta

food food food
8.7
Report this review
Mason T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
My Stay

Pool, AC, size
8.7
it was a good stay, however the gym was to hot and the AC didn't run properly. Food bar is to expensive, but lots of free water. Wifi didn't work in gym or by pool.
Report this review
Tim H. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Staff friendly spoke good English good swimming po

Room was a bit out dated could do with make over
6.7
It was ok staff very friendly very good English rioms could do with a makeover very old carpets but bed was very comfortable. But it was cheap price so can't realy complain. Would stay again
Report this review
Andrew S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Good plesant hotel

Clean room, friendly staff,good breakfirst
8
Very good
Report this review
Noyan A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Will stay their again

Staff Professionalism, Hotel Persona, one Stop shop
7.7
Stayed only one night, the hotel has grand opening with security checks at the entrance to ensure our safety. Hotel has great entrances via elevator and staffs are everywhere to assist you. Check in staff were professional with excellent presentation except they thought I was Indonesian and immediately start speaking Bahasa to me. I do have Indonesian look but it seemed to me that the staff jumped to the conclusion just by looking at me. Hotel management could educate front staff. The room was great, with great presentation of a five star hotel. Now the disappointing part was the bathroom. It looked the bathroom belonged to a one star hotel. The tiles or granites were old, black mould spots on it. The bathtub had burned black marks on it and with creaks everywhere in the bathtub. The shower head had calcium deposited on it and were leaking all over the place. I had to turn he nob a few circles before the water start rushing through the showerhead. The bathroom had shower curtain in this era of 2015. The floor tiles or granites where unclean and had marks on it. I went in there to wash and clean myself, but I felt the bathroom itself required overhaul. Hotel had great breakfast and lunch+dinner options. A very good selection of cuisines. Had my breakfast by the good size pool. For lunch, I tried Chefs special.
Report this review
Ang Y. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
good. ut not worth for 4star hotel

clean
7.7
Good
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Great staff performance

good food, great staff performance and perfect environment
10
Very great and attentive staff performance
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta JakartaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere LoungeSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White GownSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast ExperienceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The HarmonySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurantSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room ServiceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung BetawiSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room KenangaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RijstafelSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - GymSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06