Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta

Jl. AIPDA K.S. Tubun No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere Lounge Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony) Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White Gown Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast Experience Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The Harmony Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurant Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Service Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside
Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Poolside Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung Betawi Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Kenanga Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Rijstafel Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Gym Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1195 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Mohammed T. Couples Bangladesh, July 26, 2015
Hotel cleanliness

Staff, food and swimming pool
7.3
Heny W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Cleanliness Issue in bathroom

Food, Staff, Swimming pool
6.3
Not so good. The hotel corridor was so smell smoke. The bathroom need some renovation, since the condition is so old and the cleanliness is not maintained.
Tania K. Families with older children Denmark, July 16, 2015
service and customrrs seem to have been forgotten

Pool area ans view over jakartar
4.3
I was very disapointed specily with the check ind and reseption staff WHO seemed that the really did NOT Care very much about their guests. Rooms are very old and could use a Update. dont go for the club offer it is simpel NOT worth it
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Good stay hotel

very helpful hotel staff, very clean & nice room, lobby aroma smell so good
9.3
5 nights
Aditya K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Nice comfortable room

bed, shower, cleanliness
7.3
I had a good night sleep.
Paul G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
A pleasant stay at Santika

Good food, accomodating staff and large rooms
8
My wife and I celebrated our anniversary in Jakarta and we stayed in the hotel for just two days. Since it was a late flight, we were happy to jump into bed right away and we are glad that the room is big and spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet spread was good as well with many choices, mostly indonesian food. The pool looks inviting and would have tried it if we had more time. The only negative thing i can think of is that the aircondition is not that cool even if turned all the way down. Also, the hotel is too far from the nearest mall and is dangerous to walk along the sidewalk because of the cars and motorcycles occupying every little space. However, taxis are very cheap and are available everywhere. just be ready for heavy traffic. All in all, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and would stay there again in the future.
Deokjin Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 2, 2015
Good choice

Good price, good location, good service
10
Really good hotel for business
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Comfortable stay as always

Room, Size, Location
8
Comfortable Stay as Always.
Husen R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
over all is good

clean, value of money, good beverage
7.7
nice place to stay
Yohan K. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great

Staff, location and food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta JakartaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Outside LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Club Premiere LoungeSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Open Kitchen (The Harmony)Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Candle Light - White GownSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Breakfast ExperienceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - The HarmonySantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Kitchen Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan Palace restaurantSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Yan PalaceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room ServiceSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - PoolsideSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Balai Agung BetawiSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room KenangaSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RijstafelSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - GymSantika Premiere Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03