or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santorini By The Sea Apartments

28 Chairlift Avenue, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia 4220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Miami

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Melissa T. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Apartment was still dirty got a quick go over agai

Space
3.7
Will not stay again,manager had to come vacuum floors again and clean hair out off shower drain we had to rewash all crockery and utensils before use, still had food on them..both recliner lounge chairs were broken!!I will not recommend this resort/apartment.and no lift.pop up plug in main bathroom was stuck on the morning we left so water didn't drain,paid extra $ for s trundle bed so old had to put a doona on the thin mattress to be able to sleep a small child on.so as u can see I am not happy!!!!
Jacqui G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Great place for a short and/or long stay. Beautifully decorated 'home away from home' close to beach, trendy shops and fantastic restaurants and bars.
Sandra S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great location - great apartment

Pool area, lovely remodelled apartment, lovely manager
9.3
We had a 3 bedroom apartment just for 1 night. Great value for money. Unfortunately no free wifi or foxtel. Loved the location. Will definitely stay here again - great value on the coast!
Yory Y. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Nice Location, Clean, near miami beach,

Location, Clean, Great Price
7.3
Nice stay, near miami beach
Rodney S. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
All good

Location , room size, clean
8
The master bed is a bit on the firm side. Local Italian restaurant was exceptional Romanas.
Xiao F. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Great

Pool, rooms and service
10
Great
Tina B. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2013
Hard to review only there short time

Chose hotel for location and 2 bedroom apartment
6
It is hard to review as were only there for short period of time but can imagine ideal for family self contained acumodation.
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Very nice close to all places we wanted to go,

Location, size of unit, good garaging
7.3
Very good except for the noise from the bar below this was very noisy and went on till very late at night
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
Value for money apartment (3 bedroom)

Good location with good food and beverage amenities.
7.7
Friendly and helpful manager at the reception. Outside the reception, you can find many good tourist pamphlets and maps of Goldcoast that will give you sufficient info to drive your own. Fairly clean with good furnished apartment. Suitable for ppl wants to cook their meal. Like most: 1) Adults can enjoy their dinner in the breezy air at a good size balcony that can fit with a nice glass top table and 6 ppl while children sat around a 6 seated table watching their movie. 2) Nice warm round jacuzzi beside the small swimming. 3) Good food and beverage amenities Cons: 1) Only living room and master bedroom have air-con. But all rooms are fitted with ceiling fan.
Phillipa D. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
Perfect position and close to our needs.

Central location. Hotel rules in place.
10
I really liked the apartment we had, space but quiet and not in front of the pool where there was a small party happening. Great location for what we needed the next day. Was a little confused about early check out procedures and a centralized key drop off. I had to come back from a child's competition to give back the keys. May I suugest you make a more clearer information sheet regarding key drop off. Otherwise we will be back and I will request an apartment not near the road or pool. Thanks so much , it helped me out as a gymnastics mother.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold CoastSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C02