or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santorini By The Sea Apartments

28 Chairlift Avenue, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia 4220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Restaurant - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Lounge
Area: Miami

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Rodney S. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
All good

Location , room size, clean
8
The master bed is a bit on the firm side. Local Italian restaurant was exceptional Romanas.
Xiao F. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Great

Pool, rooms and service
10
Great
Tina B. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2013
Hard to review only there short time

Chose hotel for location and 2 bedroom apartment
6
It is hard to review as were only there for short period of time but can imagine ideal for family self contained acumodation.
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Very nice close to all places we wanted to go,

Location, size of unit, good garaging
7.3
Very good except for the noise from the bar below this was very noisy and went on till very late at night
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
Value for money apartment (3 bedroom)

Good location with good food and beverage amenities.
7.7
Friendly and helpful manager at the reception. Outside the reception, you can find many good tourist pamphlets and maps of Goldcoast that will give you sufficient info to drive your own. Fairly clean with good furnished apartment. Suitable for ppl wants to cook their meal. Like most: 1) Adults can enjoy their dinner in the breezy air at a good size balcony that can fit with a nice glass top table and 6 ppl while children sat around a 6 seated table watching their movie. 2) Nice warm round jacuzzi beside the small swimming. 3) Good food and beverage amenities Cons: 1) Only living room and master bedroom have air-con. But all rooms are fitted with ceiling fan.
Phillipa D. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
Perfect position and close to our needs.

Central location. Hotel rules in place.
10
I really liked the apartment we had, space but quiet and not in front of the pool where there was a small party happening. Great location for what we needed the next day. Was a little confused about early check out procedures and a centralized key drop off. I had to come back from a child's competition to give back the keys. May I suugest you make a more clearer information sheet regarding key drop off. Otherwise we will be back and I will request an apartment not near the road or pool. Thanks so much , it helped me out as a gymnastics mother.
Marcelle P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Love this location and the managers are lovely

Love the cafes and shops just downstairs - everything you need. Park the car and you don't need it again!
9.3
We have stayed at the Santorini twice now, and this is our first choice for an overnight stay - or longer stay. The self contained apartments have everything you need. We love the spa, and that always the first thing we do once we check in. The afterhours check in is also well organised and easy. The wonderful spa is about 1 - 2 Degrees to hot, perhaps that is so we don't stay in it all day!! I love a hot spa but this one is just a touch too hot.. We have eaten at the Nicks fish and chips twice and this time we had dinner at the Chaiyo Thai restaurant - right down stairs. It was fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: Nicks has great fish and chips and the Thai we had was fantastic - all just downstairs!!
Geoff C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Good location

restaraunts close by
7
only down side is that there is no access from the underground car park that is not exposed to the weather. We got very wet taking our bags to the car. the stairs to the car aprk are steep and get slippery when wet
Robyn L. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Great location and local restaurants

Location, away from Surfers is great
7.7
the location of santorini by the sea is just fantastic. my husband played golf at coolangatta tweed golf club and i jumped on a bus for 10 minute to surfers, where i met my friends, and it only took 10 minutes to get to royal pines golf club for the austrailian womens master torunament. we spent all day saturday at royal pines, and returned for the final day of the masters on sunday. we will book santorini by the sea aparments again. the weekend was very good value. and we prefer burleigh heads way rathe than surfers for a holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Great Romanian restaurant next door with Blues music. We will return
Gregory M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice apartment, clean and close to local shops

Location is close to local shops and restaurants
7.3
Only had one nights accommodation, however would recommend to stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold CoastSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Restaurant - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 BedroomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 BedroomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - LoungeSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Santorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom LoungeSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BalconySantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSantorini By The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Santorini By The Sea Apartments, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B01