Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santosa City Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik No. 8, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santosa City Hotel Bali - Reception Santosa City Hotel Bali - Pool View Santosa City Hotel Bali - Garden and Pool Sun Deck Santosa City Hotel Bali - Pool View Santosa City Hotel Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool Santosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Santosa City Hotel Bali - Guest Room Santosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Santosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Santosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Bed Santosa City Hotel Bali - Room Facilities with Wi-Fi Internet Santosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Single Room Santosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Single Bed
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Dilla S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
not as expected like the picture, but it's okay.

location, facilities, comfort
7.3
Delightful, good service.
Chih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2014
comfortable, clean, great location

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7.7
it is very comfortable with the bed and pillow, the TV has a lot of fun channels
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Value For Money

reasonable price, basic service, basic room
6
Yan A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
It will be better if they have hot water bath

location at city center, budget hotel
7
Goood for budget hotel and bussines trip. it will be better if they have hot water to have a night shower after work.
Eko A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Good minimalize hotel

center of the city, far from crowd, clean room
8.7
Perry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Great location and transportation

Cheap price
8.3
The room is fine and clean. However I found a little bit noise because of outdoor unit of aircon. About the breakfast, I ordered fried rice, but I got fried noodle. But it is not a big deal for me. The staffs are friendly and helpfull. The hotel location is good to have business in Denpasar city. It is at central of Denpasar. It is close to shopping center also close to traditional foods and good restaurants. The faciility surrounding are also good, such as ATM, Banks, Car Rental. I really enjoy staying at this hotel and would like to visit again, especaially when it is holiday. Thank you to Agoda to lead me to this hotel.
Rolando J. Solo travelers Argentina, October 15, 2012
just x 1 night

cordiality and helper
7
Very near at 3 big shopping centres like Robinson and Ramayana... Nothing more because this area don't have other to offer. Is a particular hotel that not have a restaurant so the breakfast is served in a room. No pool area. No garden. Smallest room and bathroom. Just x singles travelers.
Jonas W. Couples Germany, August 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

central, nice staff, nice rooms
8
The hotel is in the centre of denpansar, we just went there for one night. It is is very nice; clean, comfortable rooms, nice and helpful staff. The breakfast was not that good, just a toast with jam plus sirup... But we can recommend it.
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Small room

Location
5
Tiny room but location close to the city. The hotel it self seem a new hotel but it will be nice if they could provide some room service menu and a store any guest convenience. First checked in my toilet bowl was blocked, will be nice if you check the whole things before checking in the guest. Staff friendly but they always make noise each other and disturbed thei guest.
Patrick G. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2012
The Hotel was the worst I have ever stepped into

Everything was terrible
2
Hotel staff was surly, even hostile and useless, the rooms were worse than awful, reminiscent of a third world prison, the food was poisonous. We had 2 room booked for 3 days but left as soon as we could after spending one horrible night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Room with Twin BedSantosa City Hotel Bali - ReceptionSantosa City Hotel Bali - Pool ViewSantosa City Hotel Bali - Garden and Pool Sun DeckSantosa City Hotel Bali - Pool ViewSantosa City Hotel Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolSantosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSantosa City Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSantosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSantosa City Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSantosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Twin BedSantosa City Hotel Bali - Room Facilities with Wi-Fi InternetSantosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Single RoomSantosa City Hotel Bali - Superior Single Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C03