or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Agung Hotel

Jl. By Pass Ngr. Rai No. 174, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung Resto Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung Resto Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Parking Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Parking Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - View Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - View
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Rahmawan S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
so so, nothing special but meet with budget

near beach, large parking area, budget hotel
6
meet with budget i have to spent, over all enough for me
Louise C. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
great pool, clean room, internet good

as above
6.3
clean rooms, clean quiet pool, no tourists, friendly staff with little english. Great budget accommodation. Only down side was the pub across the road played loud disco music every night. starting at 10pm and getting louder until about 2am. Serious problem so I moved out. I didn't have this problem 2 years ago when I stayed.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
not happy

had a shower, had a toilet, had a bed, staff was friendly
3
We will not be going back, the pool was green upon arrival, at the conclusion of our stay my partner got a sever ear infection from swimming in the pool, the pool was green by the time we left after two weeks. The pool did not get cleaned until after we had been there for three days. My partner's ear is still receiving medical attention, before we left Bali and still ongoing now. Staying at this hotel has put a dampener on us returning to Bali again.
Rozila M. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
value for money. place to rest...

value for money. easy to get food n transport
8
am satisfied with the room condition n facilities with the money spent for the room. however, would be better if the room is brighter.
Christian W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Best for solo travelers

Wifi, clean, and nice pool.
7
I had a good stay. There was internet access in the room but was unreliable. The Bali free internet was more reliable. Room had a refrigerator. TV was only local - no cable. The room was comfortable for one person and no more. Breakfast was simple - choice of American or Indonesian but the same every day. Crossing the 4 lanes of traffic to get to the shopping and beach areas is pretty tough but doable.
Hendra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly hotel staff
5.7
I would not stay here if i have other choice hotel to go to my venue. The best thing about this hotel is the staff attitude which is very friendly and helpful
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Not Recommended

location, location, location
4.7
1. When you take a shower, water on the floor goes into the bedroom 2. As a point of reference, the TV in the room is a 13" tube TV!!! 3. Breakfast was order off the menu, we had to supplement with McDonalds
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel with Small Room Size

Clean, Location near sanur beach, Wifi for free
7
Good stay in this hotel, clean but small room, standard breakfast, near sanur beach and also to the renon area center of denpasar.
Putra S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Very short stay

Just the location only, the rest were terrible.
3
Not good. What can we expect ? The location of hotel is very good and its close to every where. The room is too small, TV small, not comport bed and cover, noisy, and un friendly staff.
Mukul K. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2013
lovely hotel with good service

very helping staff
8.7
The hotel is good in sense of location, service, facilities etc. Though room is small but beautifully managed. The attitute of staff is very touchy. Overall it is worthy to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Agung Hotel BaliSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung RestoSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung RestoSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ParkingSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ParkingSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Agung Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Agung Hotel Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04