or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Agung Hotel

Jl. By Pass Ngr. Rai No. 174, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung Resto Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung Resto Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Parking Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Parking Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting room Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - View Sanur Agung Hotel Bali - View
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2014
Overrated

Nice pool friendly staff
4.7
Poor rooms and dirty facilities. The hotel was next to Sanur main road so u could here bikes and cars honking all night.
Priscilla W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
budget hotel in sanur

the room is too small with many mosquitoes. need improvement for clean room and hotel facilities.
4.3
The location is good but room conditions not clean with many mosquitoes. Please concerned about guest satisfaction
Karla W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Clean Room with Affordable Price

Small Hotel, Nice Staff, Clean Room
8.3
It was good. The staff was nice. She allowed us to get room at 11:00 a.m. Really appreciate it.
Priscilla W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Small Room

Location
4
Hotel condition is poor, need more improvement
Jayson R. Couples Germany, September 23, 2014
just one night

close to beach, pool infant of the room,
8
we only stayed her 1 night before we went to gill air, and we got a cheap deal! so the staff was very friendly, the beach is 10 minutes away by walking, also do the speedboats to gili island leave from there and booking agents you´ll find arround the corner. the room was o.k., not the best shape, but just for the price o.k and also just for one night! unfortunately the picture in agoda look always different, shiny and new, but you rarely get what you see. the bathroom door in our room did not close and the design felt wired with this milk glass wall to the bathroom, you could see everything the other person is doing, it was a little to unprivate for us, but this is just a matter of taste, now we know, we don´t like it so much :) and the hotel is directly on a big busy street.
Gan W. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
sun rise view

clean room & near to sea side
8
the sun rise view really amazing with beautiful scenery.
Rahmawan S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
so so, nothing special but meet with budget

near beach, large parking area, budget hotel
6
meet with budget i have to spent, over all enough for me
Louise C. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
great pool, clean room, internet good

as above
6.3
clean rooms, clean quiet pool, no tourists, friendly staff with little english. Great budget accommodation. Only down side was the pub across the road played loud disco music every night. starting at 10pm and getting louder until about 2am. Serious problem so I moved out. I didn't have this problem 2 years ago when I stayed.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
not happy

had a shower, had a toilet, had a bed, staff was friendly
3
We will not be going back, the pool was green upon arrival, at the conclusion of our stay my partner got a sever ear infection from swimming in the pool, the pool was green by the time we left after two weeks. The pool did not get cleaned until after we had been there for three days. My partner's ear is still receiving medical attention, before we left Bali and still ongoing now. Staying at this hotel has put a dampener on us returning to Bali again.
Rozila M. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
value for money. place to rest...

value for money. easy to get food n transport
8
am satisfied with the room condition n facilities with the money spent for the room. however, would be better if the room is brighter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Agung Hotel BaliSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung RestoSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Sanur Agung RestoSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ParkingSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ParkingSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Agung Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Agung Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - Meeting roomSanur Agung Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Agung Hotel Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06