or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Standard
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Ruby W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9.3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hanna A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8.3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach
Dewa G. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests

Near to city but quiet, spacious room
6.3
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Imelda T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Big Room but not Denpasar area

1 room can be occupied 4 people
6.3
This hotel not really in Denpasar area. It's already in Padang Bay area. I got hard time finding this hotel. The room was huge. I booked a room for 2 people but it can be occupied 4 people. The room was clean but I'm not too comfort with the window in bath room, because there's only curtain on it and there's small "garden" next my room. People can see me on bath room from that window. They provide tea, sugar and coffee in room but no hot water or coffee maker in room. They served bread (no butter just jam and chocolate chip/meses and bread not fresh because it's bit hard), Fruits, tea, rice with vegetable (cap cay), "bakwan", fried squid but it taste bad. This hotel perfect place for people who just need place to sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanur Beach is nearest beach from hotel
Imelda T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Huge Room but Far from Kuta

The Room was Huge
6.3
This hotel not really in Denpasar area. It's already in Padang Bay area. I got hard time finding this hotel. The room was huge. I booked a room for 2 people but it can be occupied 4 people. There are "living room" in my room, a place I can sit and having breakfast or just having conversation with friend. They provide tea, sugar and coffee in room but no hot water or coffee maker in room. Not much to watch from TV (I think there was signal problem). They served bread (no butter just jam and chocolate chip/meses), Fruits, tea, rice with vegetable (cap cay), "bakwan", fried squid but it taste not good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want go to beach try Sanur beach it's closer to hotel
Jocelyn M. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2012
Mice clean hotel

Good location close to the airport
10
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Yusuf O. Couples France, November 12, 2012
Surprised

-
7.7
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Travel tip: -
Fabian H. Solo travelers Germany, November 2, 2012
nice hotel

quite hotel
6.3
i enjoyed my 2 nights stay in this little hotel, good breakfast!!
Alia H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Old Hotel with Great Staff

I was upgraded to the suite room, because apparently all the superior rooms were still fully booked!
6.7
2 thumbs up for the staff - really friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite old - I think it was an old house before - and doesn't look as "shiny" as in the pictures. The food was quite plain too. The location is pretty strategic if you're mobile and need to go to Ubud/Denpasar/Sanur/Kuta. I would recommend to stay here for 1-2 nights but not longer.
Shuchun W. Couples Taiwan, October 1, 2012
beautiful breakfast,location in city

nice service,big room
7.7
the breakfast is full and nice,great and frendly service,location in the city so not close the beach,big room ,everthing is new,so if u want stay in city,here is good place!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C01