or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Hasnul E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap
9.7
someone told me sanur is a more quieter place to say and it's true. This hotel is not that hard to find as the huge signboard could be easily seen from the man road. The staff is friendly, good service and very polite. The room is big for a common 2-person room. The bed and the bathroom are also vast with bath tub in it. Hot water available and even free WIFI!!! Breakfast is also nice, served outside of our room where we are given a table for ourselves.
Hasnul E. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap, nice 2nd bed
9.7
I stayed with other 3 friends here. The room is really big and for 4 ppl stay it's really comforting. The bed is huge, the extra bed is also nice Large bathroom, but the only lack is the bathroom is like for couple stay because it doesn't have a door!! Hahaha!! The snack is not like typical hotel where they charge really really expensive for the snacks. Here it's just OK price. Free Wifi, nice air-conditioner. The breakfast is served for us on a table outside of our room. The staff is very friendly
Wafa M. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
big room!

value for money
9
actually it's like a homestay, big bunglow with 3 types of rooms. i stay in Junior Suite. big suite with 2 bedrooms. but only one toilet with bathtub. comes with free Wifi and great breakfast. but they dont provide refigerator in room. really worth a money and suitable room for relaxing coz a little bit far from noisy busy traffic. really rocommended for budget travelers.
Roby R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Big room hotel

Big room, fairly delicious breakfast, free wi-fi, quite neighbourhood
7.7
i and my family, consists of my sister and two parents, were stayed at this hotel via reservation from agoda. at first, i thought this hotel looked like a honeymoon hotel, as you can see from the sample images they provide (bathroom with open-air and no limit/border with the bedroom). but my guess was wrong then. i reserved the junior suite which it had two bedrooms, each had quite a big room (mine 4m x 5m), 1 bathroom with shower and bathtub, and 1 living room for our own self only. the air-con quite cold but at the first two days, at night, the electricity went off for a short period between 1 to 3 times. in my opinion, it's still okay. the room got clean everyday, especially the towel and the slipper, they changed it everyday with the clean one, i'm really happy with it. we also had fairly delicious breakfasts everyday. overall, this hotel met my family needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because this hotel is quite far from any sightseeing/attractions spot (the nearest one is Padang Galak beach and Sanur beach, but still you have to drove yourself with car/motorcycle to there), it's more convenient if you reserved a car with driver to take you around. For car reservation, it's cheaper if you find it by yourself via internet. The one that the hotel offers is quite expensive.
Arnida L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

great breakfast
8.7
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Leighchantelle K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Great hotel and service above and beyond!

Friendly and courteous staff, good vegan food
8.7
I had a great stay at Sanur Avenue. The staff made me very welcome - especially Sisca - who went out of her way to make me feel at home and take me out on her scooter. I am a vegan - strict vegetarian - and they provided great vegan meals for me for breakfast, lunch and dinner when required. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but you can walk or get transport to Sanur beach. The hotel is right next to a main road so bring your ear plugs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I thoroughly enjoyed my scooter rides with Sisca - one to the supermarket and one to the beach
Hailim O. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Small hotel but with personal service

Home like accomodation
7
Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room is very spacious. However, due to a plumbing leak, the hot water was turned off most of the time. It was turned on on request.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located in an obscure place and not all cab drivers may know of it. It will be helpful to print out a location from Google Map.
Linda L. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Good value for money

Spacious room, good breakfast spread
6.3
A bit far from town, but definitely good for a 1 night stop over. Also very friendly stopover.
John S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2012
fine hotel for a one night overstay

next to main road
7.3
We spend one night because of our late arrival on the airport. Big rooms, large beds and airco. One did the best to decorate it with local furniture, wich lead to a mix-match. Breakfast didn't taste as good as it looked.
Ronald H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Awesome rooms

Comfortable bed and lovely room
6.3
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04