or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Standard
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Awesome rooms

Comfortable bed and lovely room
6.3
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Junie M. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2012
friendly staff and clean room, very good

room is clean and staff service is very good
9
great place if we will go to kintaman,sukowati or ubud, easy direction,and safe times, no traffic jam. and staff is very warm ,food also delicious
Shopping Tip: easy to go to sukowati,souvenir market in Bali
Chajda P. Couples Czech Republic, June 17, 2012
Good and cheap hotel

Close to bus station and main highway.
7.7
we stayed in sanuer avenue for three nights. the hotel is close to bus station and main highway but there is no noise in comparison with the other hotels in bali. twice we had a really big breakfast and some dinners, all was good. when we extended our stay we got little breakfast, we dont know why staff was very friendly, not much english speaking but it was all right.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Nice Service

Value For Money
8
The room was very nice for the price. The staffs were very welcome and the service was very good. However, the location is not that good.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Room
7
We like this hotel because of large room and good service.
Dragan L. Couples Switzerland, May 13, 2012
Not bad, but also not good

big room, clean, nice service (even very bad english)
5.3
we have used this hotel for the first night in bali. we arrived late and needed just a place to sleep. the hotel fulfilled our needs. there is no extra special service but enough for that what we needed. we can recommend this hotel just for one night but not more..
Zora N. Couples Hungary, May 12, 2012
huge room, with comfortable king bed

fantastic breakfast
9.3
The hotel was clean but on the street was a big traffic,so very noise., The staff was very nice, helpfull, but with poor english. The AC worked very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel was not on the best location
Gamar S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great, Peaceful anc Cheap!

Bright, Big Room with Cable TV and Wireless
8.3
When we first entered the small dark lobby, we thought we made a wrong choice! But thank God we were wrong! The room made us smile, so spacious, bright and cosy! Cable TV has lots of channels and wireless is good! Awesome breakfast is fixed at 8am but it will sure make you full till dinner! True enough this hotel is far from the hot spots but taxis are easily available at main road. I really enjoyed my stay at Sanur Avenue.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best if you can stock up chips and cookies as there are no mini markets around.
Rowena P. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2012
Quaint Hotel and Special Service

The hotel rooms were very spacious, and decor had special balinese features that made the hotel quaint. While it was just my son and myself occupying the room, we got a room with 2 queen-sized beds, and a separate seating area. The breakfast was filling and was made up of Indonesian cooking and western standards. The staff accommodation was great and very helpful, that made our stay very comfortable. They even provided free ride to the beach! For the prices we got the rooms from Agoda, this hotel is great!
9
The hotel was a little difficult to find for the taxi from the airport, and a call to the hotel by the cab driver helped a lot. The rooms initially given to us was a honeymoon room, and a request for transfer got us an much better room at no additional price! The breakfast was great and quite filling. They offered us the free ride to the beach and back. The staff willingly helped us get taxi transport whenever we needed it and at meter prices (so we did not feel that the taxi would be overcharging!)There was free wifi access at the lobby! The hotel staff and management was very very helpful to all our needs!
Hotel Feature Tip: to easily find the hotel, it is located at the corner of jl sokka and by pass ngurah rai.
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
The hotel is too far from the city

there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C01