Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Samuel G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Small but Lovely Hotel with Delicious Breakfast

The friendly staff and the huge, delicious complementary breakfast
8
i stayed at hotel sanur avenue when i first arrive in bali to use as an outpost from which to find a more permanent place to live for my extended stay here. the location isn't great for walking anywhere, but they were willing to drive me to various places for very reasonable rates-- even taking me to my new home when i moved out. the breakfast was amazing, huge portions of so many delicious local items, and the room was very nice for the price. it seems that most of the hotel's occupants only book for one or two nights when passing through on business or short travel, so there was definitely a somewhat empty feel to the place, but i didn't mind because i was usually out in the days. i definitely recommend hotel sanur avenue if you have a motorbike or car, or if you are willing to hire them as a driver. it's not next to anything noteworthy, but in good location to get you to ubud, sanur, downtown denpasar-- even kuta-- within a reasonable time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep an empty stomach for breakfast!
Edy J. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Good Service hotel and value for money

Staff service, value for money and stay
6
we stay in sanur for our workshop in bali. the rate is reasonable. the staff in the hotel is also helpful as well breakfast is also nice. the only con is the location, which a bit far
Bianca W. Couples Germany, March 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel in quite side street

Huge rooms, in quite side street away from busy tourist attractions
5.3
We stayed one night in the very spacious family room. It had two huge bedrooms and nice living room with couch and TV. The hotel itself is a bit older, but the rooms have recently been re-decorated. We were a bit shocked to have a rat walking through the living room while watching TV at night, but it disappeared quickly when we switched on the light. Anyway, the massive breakfast definitely made up for the rat. The hotels is very difficult to find, as it is off in a little side street. Communication with the staff is very difficult, none of them speaks English.
Ahmad P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quite, Best value for money, Very good service
9.3
I came to Bali to have a business conference and I bring aside my wife and my daughter. I booked for a standard room yet they gave me a honeymoon suit room without additional fee. The room was great, though they don't provide any fridge inside the room. The breakfast was great. It's not just a breakfast because they give you plenty of choices, from rice, noodle, bread, cereals, eggs, chicken, shrimp, sausages, juice, tea, coffee, milk, water. You can have a brunch with all of those foods. After my conference finished, I spent one day to have a sightseeing with my family. They provide several tour package, or if you prefer to get more freedom, you can rent a motorbike (it's automatic, you'll get 2 helmets too) as cheap as 60,000 IDR for the whole day. The only cons I think is the location. If you prefer a great night-life, this isn't for you. Go find a hotel in Kuta instead. But if you want a peaceful, quiet location, this is the place.
Marcon P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2012
Excellent Service plus huge rooms!

the room they gave was huge so was the bed and the comfort room. the breakfast included was fantastic but the best feature of this hotel is the service of the staff. they are very polite and assists you anything you want. the tours offerred by the hotel is also cheap.
9.7
Although the location was a little bit difficult to find, the hotel does offer cheap airport pick-up. The location is peaceful and far from tourist heavy area. I loved my stay in this hotel and will definitely stay here again if im in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the cheap tours the hotel is offering.
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2011
Lovely room and service

Room is big, food is nice
8.7
Though only one night, it was good. The staffs were very welcome and the service was very good. However, the location is not that good, i thought it was quite close to the airport but it is quite far about 40 mins driving. But if you visit Bali for few days, this hotel is affordable and worth of money.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
good service & with a smile

thing i like
7
very friendly all of staffs & manager,like own house stay,only inconvenience for shopping and find to eat (my dated of stay was 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011
Shopping Tip: shopping,eating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08