Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Standard
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
108 reviews

48 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Meenakshi Y. Families with older children India, October 15, 2015
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
Report this review
Sabir S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Report this review
Ayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Report this review
Iin K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
Report this review
Liza S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
Report this review
Shazia A. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Report this review
Almira R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Report this review
Harry B. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Report this review
Debra P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 48 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Standard

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.