My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Ayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5.3
Shazia A. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8.7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5.7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6.3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. Couples India, February 2, 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7.3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Ruby W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9.3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hanna A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8.3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Hotel ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08