or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior Sanur Avenue Bali - Standard
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
4.0
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Liza S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5.3
Almira R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8.7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Alia H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Old Hotel with Great Staff

I was upgraded to the suite room, because apparently all the superior rooms were still fully booked!
6.7
2 thumbs up for the staff - really friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite old - I think it was an old house before - and doesn't look as "shiny" as in the pictures. The food was quite plain too. The location is pretty strategic if you're mobile and need to go to Ubud/Denpasar/Sanur/Kuta. I would recommend to stay here for 1-2 nights but not longer.
Guillaume P. Business travelers France, June 30, 2012
NIce guesthouse, lovely staff.

very caring staff, large room.
7
The staff doesnt speak very well english but very caring and friendly. The hotel is located in north of ubud. Good value price. very nice breakfast.
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, August 3, 2012
旅慣れたベテランさんご用達ホテル!

何をしにバリまで来たのかが問題です。
8.3
朝食を摂らずに殆ど外出で寝るだけの出張者にはピッタリ!朝食をしたくてクタに近いのが良い人はヤニホテルがお勧め!このレベルが今のバリ島内での限界かもしれません。もっと競争力が出てきたら千円になるとは思いますが百年後かなー?スタッフは良い人揃い、タオルも何枚も貸してくれるしチョットした買い物もバイクでしてくれます(時間は掛かるし間違いも多発ですが・・・)部屋も広いし清潔ですがバスルームの下水の臭いが酷いですがコップで蓋をすれば無くなります。エアコンもよく利きますしWi-Hiも無料です。まあまあですが価格面から考えると良いんじゃないでしょうか!
Hotel Feature Tip: 車が無くてもスタッフに言えばタクシーを呼んでくれます。ボッタクリや手数料上乗せドライバーでは無いです。バリ人は良い人が多いです。フィリピンとは雲泥の差ですよ。
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, August 2, 2012
この価格ならOKでしょう?

バンコクのナサベガスが千円!この価格にならないかなー?
8.3
人件費が十分の一で土地代も十分の一以下の島なのにバンコクの駅前より宿泊費が高いホテルばかりなのがバリ!そしてお湯はヌルく湯量はチョロチョロでブラウン管の小さいTVでNHK無し、ドライヤーもアメニティーも無し、照明も暗く量も少ない、排水も悪いし下水の臭いが上がってくる!ゴキブリや蚊や蟻、他の虫系も沢山出没。それが三千~四千円で平気な顔して提示してる。インターネット時代なのにビジネスが三時代前で競争の原理が利いてない。そんな中でまだマシなのがココとヤニホテル。次回は同額の旧バリホテルで現在センパカバリスイーツを見てきます。
Restaurant Tip: バリで美味い物って何でしょう?この価格でなら良いと感じる物はあるが「美味い!」と感じたものは・・・?大きくて百五十円のパパイアぐらいでしょうかねー?
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, August 1, 2012
快適な部屋に変える方法!

圧迫感は全然無いのが良い所!
8.3
基本的に一番安い部屋は冷蔵庫が付いていませんが頼めば設置してくれます。冷凍庫が上部にある大き目のワンドアで氷が作れます証明ライトがセコイので大きいのに変更!コレだけでもワンランク上がります!木製長いすの使い勝手の良い配置に変えてエアコンの噴出し口に芳香剤を取り付けdvdプレーヤーとスタンドライト!コレだけ揃えば広めの自分の部屋!千五百円で超快適になります。まーこんなことしてる日本人は少ないですが、そこまでしないと快適にならないのがバリのホテルの現状だと理解していただけたら幸いです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: このホテルの周辺にはガソリンスタンドしかありません!ングラライバイパスから二十m入った処にあり住宅街ですので静かです。それしか書くことがありません。
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2012
口コミの内容をアゴダはホテルに伝えているんですか?

天井は高いし価格の割りに部屋は広い!
8.3
シャワーの温度や湯量は・・・。イマイチです。しかし、困ったなーってことも無いです。バリに3年半あちこち宿泊してきましたが「諦めの境地」です。この口コミはユーザー向けでホテルには伝わってないんだと思います!日本の人件費の十分の一に改善や期待はナンセンスなんでしょうか?歯ブラシ、シャンプーは付いてません!セコイ石鹸が一個のみです。この価格で付く方が無茶だと思いますが基本性能だけは完璧にして欲しいですねー。この価格を是非維持してもらいたいモンです。
Restaurant Tip: ビックリするほど不味い朝食は今なお継続中!最近は顔を覚えてくれたのか寮は五分の一に減りましたが味の方は相変わらず(泣)1.5の水を貰うのみ。アミノ酸や甘味成分全く無し!味の素を入れさへすれば美味しくなるとでも思い込んでるとしか思えません。地元客は完食してます。私の下が変態なのかと悩みます。
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2012
常連客は私ともう一人だけみたいですねー!

フレンドリーで干渉無し!これが一番気楽で良い!
8.3
タクシーを呼んで欲しいときはスタッフに言います。 快く電話してくれます。 しかし、道の説明が下手なのか運転手が馬鹿なのか三十分以上待たされます。 ですので時間を充分に取って行動しましょう! そして待つのは自室にしましょう!汗でボトボトになります!
Shopping Tip: マタハリの一階、浮き輪やコンセント類はACE(こちらではアチューと発音します)四つ口のドラム型タコ足はハーディーズなどのローカルスーパー! パンはアジアチェーンのブレットトーク! 女の子のお土産は奥の角と二回の奥にある雑貨屋! 驚くほど安いと感じます!
Shingo I. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2012
安い!広い!良い意味でローカル度三百%!

朝食が付いて千五百円強!バリでは貴重ですよ!
8.3
観光には全く適さない立地! タクシー料金(渋滞&チップ無し) クタマタハリdfs→三万! 有名マッサージ店cozy&日本食材スーパーpapaiya→五万! カルフール→六万! 帰りはホテルの名刺を見せないと迷う運転手が居ます!
Hotel Feature Tip: 部屋の中で湯沸しポットを使うとブレーカーが落ちます(見事に!) 部屋を出てリビングのコンセントを使いましょう!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - InteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B07