Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior Sanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Superior Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Junior Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room Sanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Ayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Hasnul E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap
9.7
someone told me sanur is a more quieter place to say and it's true. This hotel is not that hard to find as the huge signboard could be easily seen from the man road. The staff is friendly, good service and very polite. The room is big for a common 2-person room. The bed and the bathroom are also vast with bath tub in it. Hot water available and even free WIFI!!! Breakfast is also nice, served outside of our room where we are given a table for ourselves.
Arnida L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

great breakfast
8.7
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
John S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2012
fine hotel for a one night overstay

next to main road
7.3
We spend one night because of our late arrival on the airport. Big rooms, large beds and airco. One did the best to decorate it with local furniture, wich lead to a mix-match. Breakfast didn't taste as good as it looked.
Ahmad P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quite, Best value for money, Very good service
9.3
I came to Bali to have a business conference and I bring aside my wife and my daughter. I booked for a standard room yet they gave me a honeymoon suit room without additional fee. The room was great, though they don't provide any fridge inside the room. The breakfast was great. It's not just a breakfast because they give you plenty of choices, from rice, noodle, bread, cereals, eggs, chicken, shrimp, sausages, juice, tea, coffee, milk, water. You can have a brunch with all of those foods. After my conference finished, I spent one day to have a sightseeing with my family. They provide several tour package, or if you prefer to get more freedom, you can rent a motorbike (it's automatic, you'll get 2 helmets too) as cheap as 60,000 IDR for the whole day. The only cons I think is the location. If you prefer a great night-life, this isn't for you. Go find a hotel in Kuta instead. But if you want a peaceful, quiet location, this is the place.
John S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2012
prima plek voor een tussenstop

dichtbij vliegveld, grote kamers smaakvol ingericht
8
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Mogelijkheid om opgehaald te worden van vliegveld benut. Was slechts 10 euro. Chauffeur deed veel moeite voor ons. Kamers zijn zeer ruim. Ligging aan drukke weg, maar zonder overlast binnen. Ontbijt was niet echt smakelijk, maar ze haden hun best gedaan om er iets van te maken. Ik kon zonder kosten voor twee weken mijn bagage achter laten. Al met al een goedkoop maar prima adres voor een nacht.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
pelayanan yang ramah, lokasi&kamar yang nyaman

kamar yang luas
9
serasa dirumah sendiri, kamar yang luas dan nyaman
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enak bagi pelancong yang menggunakan kendaraan sendiri. kamar yang nyaman dengan segala fasilitasnya
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
pelayanan yang ramah dan bersahabat

lokasi yang bagus&kamar yang nyaman
9
kamar yang nyaman dan luas, serta fasilitas yang menunjang
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dekat dengan pantai sanur,suasana hotel yang nyaman
Riris P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2012
hotel dan pelayanan yang baik

kamarnya ok, kasurnya juga enak
7.7
kami gak salah pilih untuk hotel ini krn cocok banget untuk kami, tidak mengecewakan, apalagi para pegawainya ramah-ramah, welcome banget...ty ya
Hotel Feature Tip: sederhana tapi memuaskan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - ExteriorSanur Avenue Bali - Bathroom at Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Superior RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Junior SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest RoomSanur Avenue Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01