or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel

Jalan Hang Tuah 46, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach Area Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Reception Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Yelil A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
It was a very pleasant hotel.

Friendly staffs, wide variety of buffet breakfast, clean and spacious room.
9
It was a very pleasant hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. There are plenty of choices for breakfast. I really enjoyed with the wide variety of buffet breakfast.
Ng T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
nice,good trip

great breakfast & comfortable front desk area.
8
it was a short stay but still get a good feeling about the hotel,breakfast area & swimming pool,valuable for money to stay in this hotel.
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
relaxing but poor location.

breakfast, pools and staff.
7.3
Immediate on arrival the reception staff were pushing us to upgrade to a better room. The room we had booked had a shower over bath which is not suitable for us. I am sure when we booked the superior room the detail showed a separate shower. There were no rooms with separate showers at the same rate. Eventually after some confrontation we were forced to pay an extra $US20 per night just so we could shower. Room toilet was inoperable, privacy blind for the toilet would'nt close and light over mini bar not working. All problems were fixed.
Hway H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant

Spa, food and transport
9.3
Value for money, good food and clean. Staff were helpful and friendly. Easy access to transportation. The only thing was there are not many choices of shopping and restaurants outside the hotel. The nearby beach is not really nice. No private beach.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
nice, good location

location near beach, comfortable
7
Yoke F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
a family vacation

Good service, clean & natural surounding
6.3
Good location, good service.Freeshuttle bus to beach & shopping centre. Clean & tidy room.relaxing environment.
Arkka P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Quiet and peaceful rest at last

clean, comfy, and quiet
8.7
I was sick during my stay in this hotel and was glad I stayed in because I needed the long rest after a long flight business travel. They had a small shop downstairs and had all the medicine I needed to get through the day so that was very convenient and helpfull. Breakfast and In-room dinning had my favorite meal so that helped healed quicker. Overall, I came out as healthy as ever before.
Verity P. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2013
Big hotel, not very personal. Friendly staff.

The staff were great, the hotel was very clean and all rooms were non smoking
7.7
I had read other reviews about the slow wireless internet but ignored the comments. The internet is REALLY slow and impossible to book things online as it times out. The hotel is huge, its a hotel popular for local weddings and events/conferences. The room service was friendly but really slow. The hotel was good but not worth the discounted rates on agoda in comparison to other hotels we have stayed in Bali for a similar price. Apparently there are nicer refurbished rooms available but they were not available on agoda at the time of booking.
Tomas T. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
A wonderful experience in a nice hotel

Great location, excellent food, nice room
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Its great location in Sanur made my travels easier. Access to the beach was great. For breakfast, they offered a wide variety of excellent food, which I never got tired of. The room I occupied was nice and clean. I loved the swimming pool and the garden on the ground floor. The staff were friendly and always ready to help. I look forward to returning to this hotel.
Adrian P. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Nice way to end our trip to Bali

Comfortable bed, great cocktails, friendly staff
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay, the breakfast buffet could not be faulted, the different specialty evening meal nights was a nice touch, the cocktails were all excellent. This hotel is located in easy reach of shops beach and a short drive to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach AreaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ReceptionSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa ReceptionSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Business CenterSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LibrarySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Superior KingSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Superior TwinSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - BathroomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03