Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel

Jalan Hang Tuah 46, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach Area Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Reception Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum Restaurant Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa Reception Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Lobby Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Abby B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A Fine Resort

Friendly staffs, strategically located, indulging atmosphere.
7.7
I booked a Pool View Room at first but then upgraded to Balcony Room when i was told that Pool View Room has no bath-tub. The staffs were friendly, attentive, and helpful. There was no hassle in upgrading the room. They also gave free welcome drink at the reception. The bed was comfortable, AC worked well, free wifi was fast enough, there were various international & local TV channels, nice bath-tub, nice view, strategic location (near to the beach, minimarket, and food stalls). However, the size of the bathroom was small, they only provided two small complimentary bottles of mineral water (330 ml instead of 600 ml) - regarding to its credibility as a four star resort, it took longer to get hot water in the shower, i checked out at 6 am and i almost couldn't see the hallway when i got out of my room because it was so dark, and i don't know if they usually mop that marble floored room or not because my feet were dirty that i decided to wash them and used slippers in the room all the time (but maybe that's why they provide them). The breakfast was nice but the bacon was tough and salty. I ordered lunch from in-room dining menu and they brought the main course & dessert at the same time that the ice cream melted (it may be okay if you choose dessert which doesn't use ice cream). The price on the menu was also different from the bill. They said that they forgot to update it and the bill was more expensive because the price of the fuel has increased. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and i would recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Tanya M. Families with young children New Zealand, May 8, 2015
Holiday with baby

Staff, the room and the high chair
8
Report this review
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Close to the beach and restaurants

Nicely designed, good staff, nice pool
8.3
Hotel has an nice open feel about it. Some of the rooms are a little dated and need some basic repairs, however they are comfortable and the staff are professional and know what they are doing. Very helpful.
Report this review
Natalie H. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
A lovely pool!

The pool, friendly staff, room with pool access
8
We enjoyed a quick stay during an unusual power blackout in Sanur. Nice hotel with lovely pool between the two hotel wings. Breakfast choices were wide. Not far from the beach but this part of Sanur beach is unattractive. Perhaps the hotel has it's own space on the beach somewhere. If you want to be directly on the beach, look elsewhere. Otherwise, it's a pleasant place.
Report this review
Fenny N. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
comfortable

pool, near to beach, room
4.7
Report this review
Janet W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Transit

Beds, breakfast and plants
9.7
Comfortable, just the ticket
Report this review
Kok M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
first feeling upon arrival, can feel hotel is nice

security, food & room size. staff service also great
4.3
Very pleasant. Wish I could extent my stay bit longer. Nevertheless, will definitely choose this hotel during my return trip. Distance from hotel to Kuta bit far but very easily accessible by cars. Very close to the beach. Morning walk and even stroll very convenient. Room size big and comfortable. Breakfast spread many variety of food. Rooms at 2nd level very convenient. After check-in, just walk short distance from reception without having to consider about looking for the lifts. Simple bits after unholy hours is not an issue with KFC just across the road. Design wise of this hotel very gorgeous. Daily clean up very efficient. My first visit here and this hotel has definitely given me very good impression.
Report this review
Darmawan P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Good hotel, but the staff to cold

Location, pool, room
3.7
Report this review
Shanti S. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
A very good hotel in a nice clean location.

Cleanliness, attentive staff and nice pool area.
9.3
I would definitely return. I recommend it to solo travellers and young adults wanting peace and quiet. Not far by taxi to Kuta and Seminyak shops.
Report this review
Alan B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great stay

Staff were excellent room great pool lovely
8.3
We had a really good time at the sanur paradise our room was lovely the staff were extremely attentive and the food at the restaurants was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel BaliSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Beach AreaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ReceptionSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Spa ReceptionSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Business CenterSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - SpaSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LobbySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - LibrarySanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Sanur Harum RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Komodo RestaurantSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pool View RoomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pool View Room BathroomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pool View Room TwinSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Pool View Room - BathroomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSanur Paradise Plaza Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06