or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanur Seaview Hotel

Pengembak Street, 44, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden at Pemandangan Laut Hotel Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Pool view Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden and Swimming Pool Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View from upstairs room Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Aerial View Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Pool and Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Facilities Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden
Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Exterior Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior Room Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Naomi E. Families with young children Japan, September 22, 2014
Nice place

Relax
7
Good
Monita N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Great view !

Staff is friendly ,good view ,
5.3
Pleasant , but need improvement in bed room n bath room :)
Linghoi C. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
no comment

save money@
2
Not bad
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Fantastic place

Seaview, quiet, pool
9.7
BEST EVER, ROOMS CLEAN, SHOWER HOT, FRIDGE, AIR CON CHILLED ROOM, SWIMMING POOL CLEAN, ENJOYED LOOKING AT THE SEAVIEW WATCHING SHIPS ENJOYING BREAKFAST. EXCELLENT
Gary D. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Close to the beach but far from any restaurants.

Close to beach
6.3
My room was huge, and good price. Unfortunately the room next to ours was being renovated at the time of my stay. A lot of noise and dust all day, I guess that's why it was cheap. Huge bed, bathroom, walk in robe and separate lounge area. Renovations I viewed was to reduce room size. Pool area was good and kids having fun there. Close walk to the beach but not good for swimming. Hotel is in need of a decent restaurant and cooks. Only basic Indonesian food on offer and a long walk to any other restaurants.
John H. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2014
Great hotel but a bit of a walk to a nice beach.

Big clean rooms, great swimming pool, friendly staff.
8.7
Very comfortable. It was a bit of a walk to the main beach, restaurant/shopping areas in Sanur but nice quiet surrounds. Great value for the price
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
quite relaxing i must say

big and comfy bed room, friendly staff, good value of price,
7.3
There are two things need to improve, TV doesn't have English channel....which means you don't really need to turn it on, internet is not good in the room as well. generally the hotel is good, the location in not quite convenient, but if you like to stay in a quite place, this might be good for you, apx 15 minutes walk to the close by restaurant, apx 30-40 minutes walk to the town. The room is quite big, you got your living room, bed room, the toilet is acceptable for me,
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
PLeasant surprise off the main track

quiet location but walking distance to restaurants and tourist activities. Quiet at night and good swimming pool.
9.7
I enjoyed that it was at the end of Sanur beach and you felt away from the main tourist scene. Nice staff and good pool.
Delvianti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

wide, comfortable, safety
7.3
Very comfortable, spacious rooms, my son loved playing in they pool, the staff is friendly and The atmosphere is calm we could sleep until the morning without any interrupted.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Relaxing good low budget hotel.

Large living/balcony, quiet, not far from the beach.
7.7
Initially I was disappointed as agoda advertised the rooms as kitchenette, tea coffee making facilities, dvd player and international tv channels. There is none of these things and when we arrived we were driven down a dark track with stray dogs and the room seemed very tired. We got up the next morning and showed the manager and he was quite alarmed that agoda says this. Anyway he offered us a flask of hot water for making tea etc and cups so was really trying to be very accommodating to our disappointment. After we settled in that morning after breakfast and a little recky of the area we actually decided that this was a really nice place. Ok no tv, dvd, but we didnt need it in the end as we were either in the pool, at the beach or sat on our lovely balcony/living room. The staff bought us a flask of hot water when ever we asked for one and sometimes without asking. As soon as we left our room whatever time of day it was and sometimes only briefly they would immediately go and clean it. Breakfast is satisfactory, either american/indonesian with big pots of tea/coffee, juice a nd fruit and you can either have it delivered to your room or facing the estuary. Yes it is down a lane but actually its not a worry to walk down here at all, and its a short walk to the beach really and warungs. The staff are lovely, the pool is nice, overall its a lovely place to hang out if you just want to chill in your own space. We did after traveling in Vietnam for 8 weeks and living in small hotels rooms, this was perfect for us just to chill. Just dont get your hopes up that this place is perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden at Pemandangan Laut HotelSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden Sanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Pool viewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Garden and Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - View from upstairs roomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Aerial ViewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Pool and GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - FacilitiesSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ExteriorSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - ViewSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - GardenSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Superior RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomSanur Seaview Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08