or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sao Mai Phu My Resort

Km 47, National Road 51, Song Vinh, Tan Phuoc, Tan Thanh, Ba Ria, Phu My, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Family Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Living Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Superior Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Standard Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Superior Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom
Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Hotel Exterior Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Karaoke Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Poolside Café Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Tennis Court Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Phu My Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
4.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Bao L. Families with young children Vietnam, July 27, 2014
far from Vung Tau city about 40km
3.7
bad food, bad service and far interesting location
Bao L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 27, 2014
bad, nothing good comment here
2.3
Everything is bad from service to food. nothing best in here.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, November 4, 2013
nice

friendly staff, clean room
7
Friendly staff, the room is large and clean. So far from Vung Tau Beach (1 hour driving)
Quan L. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Hideout for recluse

Pretty good food, decent pool, and QUIET!
6
First, this is NOT the kind of hotel if you wanted to visit the beach. It (Sao Mai Phu My) is located some 40km short of Vung Tau! Just a pseudo-resort hotel you would drive by on your way there. We decided to be adventurous and tried it, and was quite pleasantly surprised. If you want a (relatively) cheap, clean, and large room to relax, then this may be a place for you. Don't even think of it if you dont have your own transport! Getting past that, the hotel is VERY quiet, well-equipped, and has good size pool (which looks clean) and a tennis court. The pool-side restaurant was pretty deserted the whole time we were there but the food came out decent and CHEAP! We saw quite a few good reviews on the restaurant from fellow travellers, too. The hotel is about 7-10 km from Thi Vai mountain, which may be worth a visit (it's not like you are spoiled with choices there!) Good hiking place with stone steps walking up to a temple. Bring your shoes & water. Good work out!
Shuzhen C. Business travelers China, March 14, 2013
Nice Stay in Sao Mai

Expecting my next stay here
8.3
Nice Stay, everything is nice. We will come back again.
Edouard L. Couples France, May 26, 2014
Mediocre

service et repas en chambre
3
L'hotel n'ayant plus de chambre standard malgre la reservation Agoda, l'hotel a surclasse la reservation en nous installant en villa suite avec un surcout de . Malgre cela, les prestations ne sont pas du tout a la hauteur du prix paye, la villa quoiques correcte est mal climatisee et nous avons meme tue un gros cafard dans la salle de bain. Navrant. Payer plus cher pour des prestations plus que mediocres est inadmissible : j'ai meme du porter mon sac a dos alors que le "valet" s'est contente de faire rouler notre sac de cabine !
Feitse G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2014
Prima hotel voor doorreis

Grote kamers, schoon, goed restaurant
7.7
Wij zijn op fietsvakantie en hoeven weinig luxe. Toch was dit een heel behoorlijk hotel (in een plaatsje waar niks te beleven is). De prijskwaliteit is goed, grote kamers, schoon, goed restaurant!!
Chi K. Groups Vietnam, September 22, 2013
這裡的服務員不多, 前台的不夠厚道, 給人感覺不好, 網上介紹的, 跟實況不一致.

1/. 經Agoda訂房, 價錢便宜了百分之四十以上. 2./地方寬闊.
5.7
能改善以上的缺點,khách sạn Sao Mai Phu My Resort 會是一休閒的好地方. 早餐不夠豐富, 咖啡不錯, 景色不錯.
Chuan-Chang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 1, 2012
位置優氣氛佳

環境
5.7
氣氛優環境佳,房內設施齊全.整體之清潔度乾淨.飯店內設施是都沒有使用到.早點餐點多樣化.服務很好。 進住時剛好遇上冷氣有問題,致電服務人員,5分鐘內馬上派人來修理,服務很快,動作也很快…很不錯
Thuy T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 15, 2014
Khach san yen tinh, phong rong rai, sach se

Phong rong rai, tien nghi, sach se
5.7
Thich hop nghi duong. Khong co nhieu lua chon cho bua toi o day. Ho boi sach nhung dong duc do ks day boi cho tre em dia phuong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sao Mai Phu My Resort Vung TauSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Family RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Living RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Superior RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Standard RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Superior RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - BathroomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - BathroomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Hotel ExteriorSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Karaoke RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Poolside CaféSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Tennis CourtSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomSao Mai Phu My Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01