Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapa Eden Hotel

64 Phanxipang Street, Lao Cai, Sapa City Center, Sapa, Vietnam +8420 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting Area Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Honeymoon Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Reception Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Stairs Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Balcony
Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room
Area: Sapa City Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 353 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Glenn H. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Sapa Eden Hotel Review

Mrs Trang, the receptionist is fabulous! She is so warm snd wonderful! All if the staff are lovely!
7.7
We had a great time and felt right at home. The staff are very obliging and did their best to help us out with tours, guides, meals at the hotel and anything we needed. Ms Trang was particularly wonderful and has such a bubbly, warm personality and is very funny too! Recommend staying at Sapa Eden!
Report this review
Yuttana A. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2015
Reasonable in Value of money

Service location & food
8
Good for stay with nice view in SAPA
Report this review
Ilona G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
germ in sapa

location, staff friendliness, big room
8.7
I always want a room with balcony and fresh flow air .. plus big room where I can do my other things other than just sleeping. the junior suite with day bed and 2 balconies are just great and we have view to the valley and the mountains ... cool! the front office staff is also so nice and helpful. she tried to offer some tours but didn't push when we said we'd like to have a motorbike rental instead. toilet is a bit smelly from outside the bedroom and hot water runs only about 10 minutes and need another 10-15 mins to recharge due to small tank but we have no problem with that. the heater aircon in the room is very useful.
Report this review
Taeofalaula T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2015
Amazing staff and views

view, location, staff
9.3
Had an amazing stay here. Great location, uninterrupted views, a street back from theaim centre so you don't get hustle and bustle. Lovely warm staff always willing to offer their assistance. Will come back again without a doubt! Breakfast, just plain so don't expect much from here but I didn't mind. As long as it fueled me for the day. Warm showers temperamental but just takes time to get adjusted that's all
Report this review
Robert T. Families with young children Poland, March 15, 2015
beware
5
Beware There are several hotels in Sapa under one owner They are selling rooms in the established ones but when you arrive you are told there is an issue with your rooms and they need to move you to another hotel -- hotel that has fewer and worse reviews than the one you've chosen. They tried to give us a worse room (smaller, no balcony, no view, room in basement) than the one we booked. We were being lied to constantly by the staff regarding the booking situation and room availability. Don't believe a single word they say and insist you get the precise hotel and room you booked. Breakfast is plentiful (while basic) -- in Sapa Lodge, that's where we ended up in. Rooms are basic and not very clean. There are also funny notices on the wall with threats to the guests.
Report this review
Marie A. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Nice place in stunning setting

Location, nice receptionist, bed
9
Report this review
Dale M. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Great hotel with breathtaking views!

Location, staff, clean rooms
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were helpful and the rooms were clean and spacious. Will be staying here again on my next visit to Sapa!
Report this review
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good

Good
8.3
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good

Good location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Nattanart S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff

Clean, Good location, Very nice and helpful staff
8
Very friendly, outgoing and helpful staff. They were always ready to tell us about where to go how to get there. What club to go on what what night etc. A special mention from the staff to our friend Jenny! tasty breakfast which made fresh not buffet. But do not have too much expect for the room. It's just clean! Have heater in the room and also daily cleaning as you requested.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapa Eden Hotel SapaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double roomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting AreaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - HoneymoonSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ReceptionSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel StairsSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - BalconySapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sapa Eden Hotel, Sapa

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03