or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapa Eden Hotel

60 Fansipan Street, Sapa Town, Lao Cai, Market Area, Sapa, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting Area Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Bathroom Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Standing Glass Shower Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Honeymoon Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Reception Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Stairs Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space Interior
Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Balcony Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Market Area Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Great value

Clean room, amazing vies, great service
7.3
A great place to stay and great value for money. The customer service was excellent. They gave us a room to shower in before we took the night train and arranged an excellent tour with a local Hmong guide. The views from the restaurant are some of the best in Sapa. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk from the centre but only a 2-3 minute walk to a number of excellent restaurants.
Gerfried K. Couples Austria, October 26, 2013
Great time

The friendly staff - especially the girl in the reception who was also serving the breakfast was outstanding. The view, esp from the brakfast room was spectacular,
8.7
Nothing to complain. It was great. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who doesnt want to stay on the main road, wants to enjoy a spectacular view and wants to enjoy excellent customer service.
Simon L. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Great location in a beautiful town

Location, views, surroundings
10
Great location of hotel, with really nice views of the surrounding mountains. Very short walk to the market area in a quiet street.
Christine O. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Awesome, spectacular, most beautiful scenery.

Location, views, service
9.7
The most beautiful hotel to stay at. The location and views are breathtaking. The room was gorgeous. Close to hiking, day trips, shopping. The customer service provided by the friendly staff was wonderful. Nothing was a problem. Happy to help with what you required. Great suggestions for things to see and do. Cannot wait to go again. The little family owned and run café across the road served great food, coffee, cold beer and cocktails with the best views. Go into the villages with the local guides..best experience. Go to Sapa and stay at the Sapa Eden Hotel..you wont be disappointed.
Pornchai V. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
nice play to experience Sapa

location, staff, large room
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Sapa Eden hotel, the room had been upgraded and we get a spacious room with very good mountain view. The hotel located in a more relaxing counter if Sapa city where you can enjoy the nature at peace. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room filled with character, but the breakfast can be improve.
Jeff S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Nice place to stay at in Sapa

Location, staff, tours
7.3
The hotel has amazing views but the rooms are not the greatest, and the Internet works only in certain areas in the room, but that to be expected in Sapa I guess. The hotel is ok it the staff and the tours they granite is the best thing about it. At the end of the day you do not go to sapa to stay in a beautiful room but to see the beautiful surroundings. They picked us up from Lao Caii in the early morning and put us up in their Lao Cai restaurant where we had a shower and a breakfast. 2 hours later the hotel minibus picked us up and took us to the bac ha market. After that they took us to the hotel, the next day we went half day trekking which was an amazing experience. All that for only $15 pp. They also took us back to the train station which is an hour away. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its services, accommodation wise they still have things to work on but that's is a minor issue. They are building a pool at the moment so it will be great when this is done.
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
nice and memorable

friendly staff location reasonable price
7
Clare D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
A wonderful stay and good value for money.

1) The view from the room was amazing. It looked directly onto the Sapa mountains. 2) The staff were helpful 3) Room cleanliness
9
The room was fantastic and perfect for a relaxing holiday. The view of the mountains from the bed were definitely a highlight.
Zhi X. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
a comfort place with great mountain view

shares one of the great mountain views, helpful and helping stuff, and excellent star-night view at the roof top
9
Zhang N. Couples China, August 12, 2013
Lousy stay with alot of moisquitoes

Good view of Fanxipan, quite surrounding, affordable
4.7
The hotel staff are friendly, offered us an bathroom to shower before check in and after check out. This is really nice but the hotel facilities sucks. We booked delux room with mountain view but we were checked into a shared balcony room at level 2. The window is at the balcony so we cant possible open up the window as it is not safe while we slept. There is no other mode of air circulation other than the tiny standing fan. The room was very warm and stuffy. One more thing, alot of moiquitoes in the room. I had 20 bites just on one hand. It's totally a nightmare. When we feedbacked to the hotel the next morning, the staff sprayed the room with pesticide. It is even worse as the room just rid of pesticide. We had no choice but have to leave the window half opened. Also, there is some digging at the hotel front yard, in front of the lobby. It is very muddy and very inconvenient for us to walk. The digging starts at 7am. We were woke up by the digging sound. Worse hotel stay experience ever. Never come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapa Eden Hotel SapaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double roomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting AreaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - BathroomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Standing Glass ShowerSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - HoneymoonSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ReceptionSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel StairsSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - BalconySapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03