Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapa Eden Hotel

64 Phanxipang Street, Lao Cai, Sapa City Center, Sapa, Vietnam +8420 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting Area Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family Suite Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe Double Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Honeymoon Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Reception Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Stairs Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Balcony
Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Restaurant Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Exterior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Interior Sapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room
Area: Sapa City Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Carrie V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great hotel with a wonderful view

clean, comfortable, great view
9.3
I loved it and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling to Sapa.
Helen M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Lovely Staff - Hotel a little "tired"

Great views . Very Quiet . Lovely staff
6.7
OK !!! Dont expect anything more than basic standards in and around the Hotel. The staff are very attentive , helpful and caring. Its not often the manager kisses you goodbye with genuine effection and care. If I went back to Sapa I would stay here again.
Ceci A. Families with young children France, April 12, 2014
very good stay

quiet place, friendly staff, nice room
9
the hotel is situated in a quiet area of sapa but easy to reach from the city center, we were upgraded in the suite room that was big and nice, the staff is very friendly and professional, we have done a trek with a h mong guide that was very good as she explained many interesting things about her culture, highly recommended
Chris B. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
good view/ decent rooms/ accomadating stagg

see above
8
No issues. Staff changed my room. made me dinner. treated me attentively
Chris B. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2014
nice view and nice staff.

food, view, friendly
9
very confortable and the view was great. I have no complaints about this hotel. the bathrooms were a little drab and the shower wasnt fantastic. But it was very friendly and the food was great and cheap.
Kenneth I. Groups Canada, February 23, 2014
Great stay, will definitely come back.

Nice view (if there were no fogs), very friendly & helpful staff and good value.
9.7
Very pleasant indeed.
Helen R. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Good hotel

Location, electric blankets and fan
7.7
Don M. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
Warm welcome, nice staff, good view & location,

view, staff, convenience
6.7
Welcomed by very nice staff, Nam & Trang. Arrived early morning but were able to have breakfast and store our luggage until check in time. Walked Cat Cat trail while waiting to check in. It snowed 2 days before our arrival. The hotel was very cold in public areas but beds had electric blankets and there were electric radiators in the rooms. Showers were hot if used carefully and according to instructions. Easy to organize tours with the front desk. Only negative was the smell in public areas of the hotel.
Voraphon S. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff and value for money
9
Roger K. Couples Germany, December 19, 2013
Really nice hotel with friendly staff

staff, location, view
2.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Sapa Eden. The staff was eminently friendly, the view was breathtaking. We would love to come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapa Eden Hotel SapaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Junior SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - New Deluxe Double roomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Sitting AreaSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Family SuiteSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Superior DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Deluxe DoubleSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - HoneymoonSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Breakfast Dining RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Rooftop RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ReceptionSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel StairsSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Void Space InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - BalconySapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Hotel ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest RoomSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - RestaurantSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - ExteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - InteriorSapa Eden Hotel Sapa - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sapa Eden Hotel, Sapa

AS-AGWEB-3A01