Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1123 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Awesome.!

Friendly staff, strategic location, clean
9.3
Good & superb.! I'll sure will come again.
Nisa O. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Spacious room, excellent security, value for money

Value for money, good location, spacious room
8.7
Spacious room, good facilities, excellent security
Seoul N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Lovely, comfortable, superb breakfast

value for money, superb breakfast, cleanliness
9
I love my stay in Saphaipae hostel, I suprised with the quqlity of the breakfast. usually in hostel only provide toast, but here they provide many options, such as soup, toast, rice, sausage, etc.
Adinda M. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2014
perfection!

the building is so clean and well organized. the room and bed is so clean and neat. and the bathroom is clean and smell good
9.3
that was the best stay in Bangkok. I will come back to this hostel again for sure!
Fernanda D. Solo travelers Brazil, November 21, 2014
Great location, spacious and clean!

location, clean, spacious
9
I love the place as it was one of the more spacious hostels I stayed in southeast asia! I got the single room with air-con and it was huge! Very clean and the showers are numerous! Laundry facilities and internet worked just fine! The staff is ok but I wouldn't suggest to book the tours in there (they're a bit pricey). It's very easy to access places as the main train station by MRT or the Grand Palace and Reclining Buddha by boat. I'd stay there again!
Chiayin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
This was my third time here.

Location,rooms,food
9
Luiz W. Couples Brazil, November 11, 2014
really good, most than the expected

really clean and organized hostel, with plenty things to do and people to meet. the lobby is awesome
9
It was really relaxing and good experience
Hon F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
good

clean, quiet, convenient
7.3
it has every basics as a hostel
Jason S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
best value in bangkok

location, facilities, comfort
9.7
Fantastic option. 2 floors of very clean looking dorms and 2 floors of very good private rooms. We stayed in a deluxe room and loved it - best value and standard in our 7 visits to Bangkok. Staff will do anything to assist you ( Jon the manager is so helpful). Breakfast is not bad. Laundry room is great. Hang out area is awesome with books, TVs, games, pool table, drinks, great atmosphere. Definitely will stay again. Location fantastic
Huu P. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2014
bad, expensive, and rude staff
3.3
i gave this hostel very bad review cause of their unprofessional Staff, i check in at 7pm, and they gave me a dirty bed and not ready for check in , it looks like someone was staying on this bed ( bed sheet is crumpled,dirty ). Then i came to reception and ask them why , and ask for another bed, they said no bed available (all full) , then i show them i could even booked instant a bed via Agoda for this night (it means they lied ). I was so sad cause the reception man did not say sorry or something like that, i had to wait 20 minutes for cleaning my bed. I came to this hostel with good expaction from other reviews, but the staff ruined all my hope.And this hostel locate in Business Area with 4,5 stars hotel and office, so there is even not a 7/11 or cheap options for backpacker . And it is too big so u will not have a hostel atmosphere, kust like a 3star hotel with dorm and breakfast. Bever come back !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BuffetSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BuffetSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07