or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Juinn F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Very good stay, love to come back soon.

Good price. Good location. Clean place
8
I enjoy staying in here so much. Will coma back soon
Yucheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Excellant

cheap price, clean & include breakfast
9.3
Thu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Just fun. I met new friends here! That's awesome!

Clean, good location and helpful staff
8
Awesome! The best for those travelling alone like me. You can make more friends here!!!!
Trang L. Groups Vietnam, June 27, 2014
So comfortable

Cleaness, helpfull staffs, Location
7.3
Charles K. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2014
nice backpacker hotel cheap

location breakfast BTS
7.3
really close to BTS, clean, have breakfast, safe, but i choose the bathroom outside the room, but its clean. staffs are friendly
Beverly N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
neat clean and friendly hostel

location near mrt, knowledgeable and helpful staff
9.3
my stay was really nice the first night i stayed in a dorm room and it was really clean, comfortable beds, and the air con worked really well. the second night i had a private room with my friend and the room was clean, neat, and had comfortable beds. the staff was really helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. they let me check in early also check out late. they kept my bags in a secure room after check out until my train left that night and they also let me use the bathroom and shower before traveling by train. the only small down side was the bathroom was not air conditioned. i would stay at this hostel again if i was in bangkok. it was really close to the mrt and was in a nice area close to siam center and koh san road.
Beverly N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
great place to stay in bangkok

staff, location, air con
9.7
it was a really nice place to stay. the staff were great. close to mrt.
Novita D. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, near bts surasak, quietly I don't know, but i don't like the staff...
7.7
The hostel was great, clean, but i don't like the staff, not friendly and breakfast not variety but better than no breakfast.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
great place, mediocre breakfast

location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7
Good stay overall. I did not like the breakfast. I saw one couple with a good breakfast, but apparently you need to get a better room to get the better breakfast. (I was paying roughly $20 a night for a private room). The buffet for regular guests is pretty much just eggs and toast and coffee. No juices or really anything delish. The sign at the food buffet also advised travelers that there is a fine if you dont finish all the food on your plate. Thanks mom. good to know.
Roberta A. Solo travelers Italy, June 7, 2014
Conveniently located near the skytrain

Location, value for money, clean environment
8.3
Very speedy check-in, friendly staff, ladies dorm is safely separated from the men's area. The downside is the lack of ventilation in the showers. It's very hot there without a fan or some aircon. Otherwise, highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08