My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Reception Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Widia I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great Hostel with great value of money

Location near BTS, Clean, Women floor
7
It was Great, I found many new friends, from around the world, i love this hotel, that has 1 floor only for ladies, so it was convenient for me to walks around... and i feel save. it was near BTS, but if your goal is to shop, i think, the best way is to stay either around siam area or pratunam than stay here (Surasak BTS)... i think it cost you around 22 Bath per single journey. But overall, i love my stays here, would recommend it, and would stay here again. :)
Amanda B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
very comfortable stay

relaxing, clean, large rooms
9
Carlo J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Top Hostel in Bangkok

Location, price and comfortability
10
Oh, my new fave hostel in Bangkok. For a very cheap price, I got to spend a restful night before heading out to Trat. The staff was very good in helping us with our inquiries and gave us tips on how to travel fast and cheap. They have a huge lobby for reading and using the Internet which is also a good place to chat with fellow guests. It was more than I paid for. Very neat!
Aiza M. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 28, 2013
Absolutely fantastic

cleanliness, friendly staff, great room mates
9.7
My stay was a perfect one, Saphai pae team has designed the hostel keeping in mind the needs of a traveler and they ensure guests needs are met very well. Right from check in to my check out every bit was truly amazing, the best part is the hostel stays veryyy clean all the time, which includes the lobby/ restaurant/rooms/restrooms n there are manyyyy resrtrooms so u don't need to wait. I just felt there should be a remote control for air conditioner in room as that is manual n u have to turn it on urself by getting up (plz note thats NOT an issue, after going through evry bit of hostel the air conditioner remote is the ONLY thing i could come up with). Also,I made five wonderful friends in my three days stay aswell. The guy Don plus other staff at the reception/ hostel will make u feel at home and the place is very cozy !! In simple words i would say great people, great hostel n great guests !! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Saphai Pae hostel to ALL (Don't give it a second thought, book the hostel and enjoy the stay.... happy travelling !! )
Naree A. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2013
Good location , Small butged and Valued facilities

Hotel facility & Design, Staff , Location
8.7
almost every things that hotel offers are valued and worth the money except the wifi access password was provided only for 1 guest per room even i booked the double room for 2 ppl. and the internet signal is a bit poor.
Fadzli J. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
cross cultural experience for the young and hip

cleaniness, friendy concierge, the guest!
8.3
receptionist are well verse in english.rooms are clean even the common bathroom. its cozy despite the card system for every light source you need.
Naiyarat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2013
comfy, cheap but nice, central Bkk

nice bed, good concept. near skytrain
8
I stay in lady dorm, very comfortable and safe. share toilets u need to hv ur own towel otherwise rent from hotel. comes with breakfast which is really ok for the low price. internet is fast and hotel is near skytrain and 7-11
Junghee L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
Very spacious room! One of the best hostels

Clean and big shower room, kind staff, spacious room
10
Very Good. Highly recommended. I would like to stay there again if I have a chance to go to Bangkok again.
Hendry T. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Better than an budget hotel

Location, friendly staff, affordable
10
Very pleasant. The facilities were complete. Close to public transport.
Wannalak S. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
Clean rooms & great location

clean room, great location, easy access to public transportation
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03