or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Reception Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Jiu J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Relaxed and satisfied!

Friendly , spacious and value for money
8
One of my favourite hotel when ever i feels like backpacking .
Byung C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 9, 2014
not good so so

breakfast
6
no comment
Quynh T. Groups Vietnam, July 7, 2014
A nice clean, adn friendly place to stay

Cheap, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
The 4 bunk beds dorm was very basic but clean and functional. Good Air-con, big&clean restroom/bathroom area. I would recommend this hostel!
Quynh T. Groups Vietnam, July 7, 2014
Nice and friendly hostel for a short stay

Cleanliness, location, cheap
7.7
I ad my friends had a good weekend here. All the room, public area were very clean. The 4 bunk beds dorm was basic but functional. The Deluxe room was super spacious with a big bathroom and a very wide window with skyscrapers view. All the staff were nice and friendly. The 7/11 is 5 mins walk and skytrain is 7-10 mins walk away. Very safe area at night. Ideal for young groups, budget travellers. I would recommend this hostel.
Wey X. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
nice budget hostel

Cheap hostel with clean bathroom. Close to BTS and within 5 min to Bangkok Fashion Outlet
7.3
Asha K. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Enjoyed staying here.

Well equipped hostel Great facilities Clean and spacious
8.3
Great enjoyed staying here, good hostel. Isn't much to do in surrounding area, so you need to travel out.
Juinn F. Groups Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Very good stay, love to come back soon.

Good price. Good location. Clean place
8
I enjoy staying in here so much. Will coma back soon
Trang L. Groups Vietnam, June 27, 2014
So comfortable

Cleaness, helpfull staffs, Location
7.3
Thu T. Groups Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Just fun. I met new friends here! That's awesome!

Clean, good location and helpful staff
8
Awesome! The best for those travelling alone like me. You can make more friends here!!!!
Charles K. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2014
nice backpacker hotel cheap

location breakfast BTS
7.3
really close to BTS, clean, have breakfast, safe, but i choose the bathroom outside the room, but its clean. staffs are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07