Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1123 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Changbae L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
Good tour

location, facility, kindness
9.7
good
Leah G. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2015
Great value for money and comfort!!

Location, security, cleanliness
9
Rodney P. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Holiday in Thailand

Close to BTS, restaurants, comfortable rooms
10
Stayed here several times, and will stay again in the future. Really like this place
Vu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Friendly and cheap hostel

Friendly staff, cheap, great location
9
It was such a very great experience with the hostel that the staff were very friendly, the food was pretty delicious and it is very near to the nearest station called Surasak. I would love to return if I have chance to go to Bangkok next time.
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Good breakfast

Breakfast, Air con and large room
10
There are few cheap options in bangkok, even less good ones so we went with more expensive and it was a very good compromise.
Yu C. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2015
No toilet and bathroom in the room.

Location breakfast
6.7
Live at a hostel first time. not used to a room without bathroom and toilet, cuz toilet a dirty. Besides hair drier doesn't work well and the blanket a moisture. Much worse that I can recharge only one electronic stuff once. The worst is the huge central conditioner is so noisy that I could not have a good sleep
Julia S. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
My Standby

service, internet, convenient location
9.7
I always come back to this hostel due to the friendly staff and great value. I was able to check my bags for 14 days and it is a big convenience all around.
Tang L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Disappointed hostel

location
3.3
bad staff service
Jenelle T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
nice dorms for solo travelers

comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, close to BTS
9.3
I've stayed here a few times and everything is still great. The only change is that the second floor used to be female-only and is now coed. I really liked the privacy and security of the female-only floor, but I suppose maybe they didn't have enough guests utilizing it.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
very nive Hostel,Very accomodating,very pleasant.

the staffs are very approachable,kind and nice .the hotel very affordable and the ambiance is nice.Very friendly.
9.3
I had great time spent there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - InteriorSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BuffetSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - BuffetSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07