or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Reception Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Bad Breakfast, normal location, comfort hotel

friendly staff, normal value money & clean hotel
6.3
It's a normal hotel
Jennifer W. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good hostel

wifi, lounge, free water
7
Saphaipae is a pretty great hostel. The lounge is nice with comfy furniture, computers, a pool table and bar. It's pretty clean and safe. They have laundry machines in the building for 30 baht each. Drawbacks: our private room on the women's floor was humid (even when we had the AC running for a while) and there really isn't enough light in the rooms (one tiny light bulb). There were individual reading lights, but you need a key to activate each one and we only had 2 keys. The included buffet breakfast, although plentiful, wasn't really tasty (Pad Thai was rubbery and eggs tasted really funny - like coconut or fake butter?). Overall, we had a good one night's stay.
Rani A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Saphaipae

Nice staff, good location, and clean bath room
6.3
Molly C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Absolutely stay here!

Clean, safe, awesome location, great staff
9.7
Great-I've stayed there many times and anytime I go to Bangkok I'll always stay there.
Thattika B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Only coffee shop need to up-grade

Budget - good location - comfortable
7.7
Great.. If have a chance I'll return back
Jeanevy C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
awesome hostel, staff,not so much

the place is so, so clean. Near BTS and just one station away from the pier.
7.7
I loved this hostel... I stayed for 3nights and 4days and I have nothing to complain about the cleanliness. Plus, free water everyday, clean towels given everyday... perfect. It's 5 to 10 mins walk from the BTS station. There are some restaurants nearby and yes 711 around the corner. What I didn't like though, was the unfriendly attitude of the girl in the front desk when I checked in. Made me want to walk out and check into another hotel. The male staff at the reception were okay and they were helpful,but that particular girl just made me want to back off... staff aside, the place is great and rooms and showers are spacious
Erin P. Solo travelers Ireland, September 24, 2014
Lovely staff, very clean, great breakfast array!

Breakfast buffet, comfy bed, cleanliness
9.7
Angelie E. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Budget Friendly Hostel

Centrally Located. Value for Money. Helpful Staff.
8
The hostel is centrally located at Silom, near BTS station (Surasak), walking distance to shopping and food centers. Wifi signal is strong and fast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Our 4-bed room is very spacious. Shared bathrooms are clean. Really a good hostel for your money.
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
My first travel and it's worth it.

The atmosphere and amenities.
8.7
Awesome, and comfortable. Complete amenities and I'll recommend it to my friends.
Leon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
great stay

location value for money and good wifi conmection
8.3
value for money, good wifi connection and good location if you want to visit silom area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07