or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Emilie G. Solo travelers Finland, December 16, 2014
good hostel in bangkok

clean, helpful staff, nice common area
9
Saphaipae was a good and really clean hostel. Especially for the price I paid I definitely got enough for my money. Main touristic attractions are a bit further but skytrain station is close.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Fabulous Hostel for staying

Close to BTS, Cheap and Clean, really nice service in the counter.
9.3
I think is really nice to stay in Saphaipae Hostel, there has few massage store around and market around the server in the counter are also really nice and helpful. and we did not expect they provide the house clean everyday, because we only spent so less money so which is also really sweet. room is big enough for both of us, big bathroom either, I think is really good for people who want to save money and have an Okay quality to staying
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
2 star hotel with 4 star hotel facilities

Breakfast, cleanliness, facilities
9.7
This is the best budget hotel I stay before! The design along the corridor is so attractive that make you know more about bangkok! Local style breakfast buffet enabled guest to try Thailand style dishes compare to most hotel that provides international buffet. Spacious room with large king size bed, powerful aircond, DVD player, big refrigerator and even a body weighing scale convenience for all the hotel guest!
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Awesome.!

Friendly staff, strategic location, clean
9.3
Good & superb.! I'll sure will come again.
Nisa O. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Spacious room, excellent security, value for money

Value for money, good location, spacious room
8.7
Spacious room, good facilities, excellent security
Seoul N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Lovely, comfortable, superb breakfast

value for money, superb breakfast, cleanliness
9
I love my stay in Saphaipae hostel, I suprised with the quqlity of the breakfast. usually in hostel only provide toast, but here they provide many options, such as soup, toast, rice, sausage, etc.
Fernanda D. Solo travelers Brazil, November 21, 2014
Great location, spacious and clean!

location, clean, spacious
9
I love the place as it was one of the more spacious hostels I stayed in southeast asia! I got the single room with air-con and it was huge! Very clean and the showers are numerous! Laundry facilities and internet worked just fine! The staff is ok but I wouldn't suggest to book the tours in there (they're a bit pricey). It's very easy to access places as the main train station by MRT or the Grand Palace and Reclining Buddha by boat. I'd stay there again!
Adinda M. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2014
perfection!

the building is so clean and well organized. the room and bed is so clean and neat. and the bathroom is clean and smell good
9.3
that was the best stay in Bangkok. I will come back to this hostel again for sure!
Chiayin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
This was my third time here.

Location,rooms,food
9
Luiz W. Couples Brazil, November 11, 2014
really good, most than the expected

really clean and organized hostel, with plenty things to do and people to meet. the lobby is awesome
9
It was really relaxing and good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06