Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphaipae Hostel

35 Surasak Road, Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior Ensuite Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared Bathroom Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory
Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Room Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Reception Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Saphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Erin P. Solo travelers Ireland, September 24, 2014
Lovely staff, very clean, great breakfast array!

Breakfast buffet, comfy bed, cleanliness
9.7
Angelie E. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Budget Friendly Hostel

Centrally Located. Value for Money. Helpful Staff.
8
The hostel is centrally located at Silom, near BTS station (Surasak), walking distance to shopping and food centers. Wifi signal is strong and fast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Our 4-bed room is very spacious. Shared bathrooms are clean. Really a good hostel for your money.
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
My first travel and it's worth it.

The atmosphere and amenities.
8.7
Awesome, and comfortable. Complete amenities and I'll recommend it to my friends.
Leon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
great stay

location value for money and good wifi conmection
8.3
value for money, good wifi connection and good location if you want to visit silom area!
Arumanda T. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Room,price,location
7
Stayed at Saphaipae hostel for 4d3n. Location is walking distance from Surasak BTS station,only 5-7mins walking.Room was amazing,staffs were helpful,value for money! The only minus point was the receptionist staffs were a lil bit gloomy,no smile at all. But overall i will come back again to this hostel.
Okhee J. Families with young children South Korea, September 8, 2014
good value~

clean, good price, good food
8
it was a good stay. i would like to stay again~^^
Thuy L. Groups Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Lovely Bangkok hostel

- The location is great, near the BTS and police station which could keep the area in right order.
7.7
Charles B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Excellent Choice

Staff assistance Cleanliness Meals
9.3
A most pleasurable experience One of the best hostels I have stayed at worldwide
Annisa A. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Hostel feels like hotel..

Great palace, design & value
9.3
Saphaipae is totally great!! When i was in thailand, i stayed in 3 different hotel. And saphaipae is the beeeest! This hostel is very modern and clean (very2 clean). Out of that, although the hostel isnt in downtown but it takes only 5 min to siam, mbk, etc by BTS. But i still love the hostel's place. This hostel is near Silom road, (only 5min walk) and silom road had an unique market on wednesday and friday, only a small market that sale vintage stuff, but very2 uniqe. And you have to try the satai (i forgot the named, but the mexican satai i guess) its so yummy, large and cheap!
Thirada S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
good location, clean and reasonable price.

Good location close to BTS Surasak station. Dorm room is clean. Value for money.
8.7
It's comfort and convenience to stay in the heart of the city. Value for (low) budget. The hostel is close to BTS Surasak, Silom and Sathorn road. You can find some local food and beverage and not expensive. The dorm room is clean but bathroom not quite clean as expect. My room was nice but they didn't fix the curtain. So people might see us cause they have a big space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphaipae Hostel BangkokSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Superior EnsuiteSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Private Shared BathroomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - DormitorySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Television RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Laundry RoomSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - LobbySaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSaphaipae Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Saphaipae Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06