My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphir Dalat Hotel

09 Phan Nhu Thach Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Reception Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Interior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Interior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom
Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Suite Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard
Hotel Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Charming,Hotel with character

beautiful building,great breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing in beautiful old world ambiance.
Pei P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Environment is great

Environment is great
6.3
I like the hotel environment, it is very nice, just like a castle. They provide supper to the guest, night time will deliver the soya bean to each room. Just one thing is not good, the room itself dont have air-conditioning and fan, i feel warm when the time we staying.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Oldish style, and great location

Location, Friendly stuff and decoration
7.3
5 minute walk to Dalat Market. From the room can see the sun rises. First night, Hotel Stuff served the hot soya milks. Overall enjoy the environment and services.
Xiaoyan Z. Solo travelers China, March 27, 2014
Very good hotel with free dinner.

Deisgn is special
9.7
I like this hotel.
Gilbert R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Very happy during our stay

Fortress style hotel,cleaness, and great service
10
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We will stay at this hotel in thr near future. We enjoy the food, the cleanliness, the friendly staff.
Nhi T. Couples Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Romance,shopping & relaxing

Decoration, Staff and Location
9.3
I'll recommend for friends and choose this hotel for next trip to Dalat. Romance and fantastic decoration hotel. Great and helpfull staff. 150m around 7 minutes walking to Dalat Market where you can find food, shopping and coffee shops. Breakfast is good with quite wide range of food (compare with other 3 stars hotels in Vietnam). You should try Chicken rice soup & soy milk from 8-10 PM. I love lady who served our late dinner at restaurant. She's sweat, friendly as my mom :)) I recommend Bich Cau Garden coffee shop which is near Dalat Flower Garden (along Ho Xuan Huong lake). The rate there is reasonable with wide choice. They serve breakfast and lunch also. If you like BBQ, should try BBQ at 33 Hai Ba Trung (just ask taxi driver). Good rate, good food.
Nalinee S. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Good location,friendly staff,we'll decorated

Good location,great breakfast,easy to access to city center
8.3
Lovely hotel,antique and friendly staff,easy to access to city center,great breakfast and supper
Luca A. Groups Italy, March 16, 2014
Great value for money, rooms are cute

location, rooms, staff
8.3
Ruamporn S. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
Very nice hotel with antique style

Antique style, very good service, good condition
9.3
The hotel has very lovely antique style. Staffs are friendly. They served me hot soy milk before sleep, such an impression. I got a garret room which is a bit small but there are all facilities like safe box, refrigerator, hot water, a lot of plug socket, many TV channels, etc. I arrived the hotel early morning. I only paid a few money for early check in. Hotel location is up-hill but not far much from town. I rent a motorbike from the hotel for travelling around Dalat. It's sooo cold. When check in, I got 2 meal tickets. 1 for dinner and 1 for breakfast. Unfortunately, I missed the dinner. So I will make it next time for sure.
Natta P. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
Very nice

Room / Food and Staff
10
I wanna said it was the best hotel that i ever stay before they give a supper and great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphir Dalat Hotel DalatSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - StandardSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ReceptionSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel InteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel InteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Suite RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - StandardSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - StandardSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A06