Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphir Dalat Hotel

09 Phan Nhu Thach Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Reception Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Interior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Standard Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room
Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Kid’s club Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 685 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good

Room,service,location
7.3
Report this review
Zeng W. Families with young children China, August 11, 2015
bad location, good theme

theme
5
no food around and not easy to call taxi. hotel has a theme for old style vietnam
Report this review
Phanwira T. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2015
Never gonna back again!

Location and Decoration
4.7
We stayed 3 night at Saphir. First, I sent e-mail to their staff asking them to provide airport taxi and car rental, they didn't respond any answer to me. However, we were fine by the cheap shuttle bus to Da Lat city. During we were staying, we found out that there were water drop from the ceiling while it was raining outside. The vacuum bottle has completely bad smell. The bolt didn't lock itself, the staff did fix it later then it was work! But imagine, if we didn't realise after we close the door, we were just going outside without any observation, what would happen with our staff? The bathroom didn't clean enough for 4 stars hotel. We've been to Vietnam so many time and many place. Some 2 or 3 stars hotel that we've been, all would be more clean than this 4 stars hotel. During the shower, we smell the rust, and 2 of 3 nights the hot water didn't work after 8PM. The housekeepers were just did the bedsheets looking well and change all towels but they were exactly clean! They didn't change bedsheets, they didn't fill shower tools, and they didn't throw away the trash! They did worse on the second day! They knocked the door around 9AM, we opened and said "we're not ready yet, please come back to clean here next 2 hours." when we got back to the room, we found out that they didn't clean the room. We were so tried on trip so we just request them new towels. For the breakfast, nothing has a hood taste! But the omelet is ok! Cuz they cook by order. Plates, spoons, forks, cups and glasses have bad smell. It all didn't clean enough! One more bad thing in Da Lat is noisy! Even the hotel isn't on the main road. Even this hotel has awesome decoration but we will never go back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Dale R. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Large room, nicely decorated
6
Poor customer service from the front desk. They had no idea on where to change money, no idea for tours or transportation and bit rude. with a hotel this nice you would think they would have better service.It would be nice if the restaurant would be open all day and not just breakfast.Breakfast was only Vietnamese food.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Bad Service from staff

No comment
5
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
clean n comfortable place

friendly staff ,good location n clean room
8.3
Report this review
Michelle L. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Okay for last minute

Room very spacious. Neat early 1900s decor. Location good if you don't mind a small stroll.
7.7
Report this review
Kaiyue S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
Ants on bed, Breakfast , No tap water

Location, Staff helpful, Vintage building
4
There are ants all over the room and even on bed!! No tap water or shower water during night. I could not take a shower before bed! The breakfast really Only recommend to visit the French style building here but not worth the money to stay. There are other choices nearby.
Report this review
Quang C. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2015
Nice place

Location - Staff - Value
8.3
Report this review
Quyen H. Couples Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Super noisy hotel
3
Suite room is as small as a superior room at 3* hotel. The hotel stay next to big parking of vans and cars, very noisy since 6pm until midnight. If you stay in the room, you can hear people walking and talking outside very clear. We have problem with the bathroom as no water to flush. If you don't let them make up room in the morning, you will not have clean room during this day. Breakfast is super poor, same as everyday, food is very cold. Staff performance is very unfriendly and not pro. We will not come back here anymore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphir Dalat Hotel DalatSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Saphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - StandardSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ReceptionSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel InteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - StandardSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Kid’s clubSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaphir Dalat Hotel Dalat - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014

Customer Reviews - Saphir Dalat Hotel, Dalat

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01