Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphli Villa Beach Resort

40 Municipality 10 Saphli, Pathui, Pathio / Saphli, Chumphon, Thailand 86230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suparaj
Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa- Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa -Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom
Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - View Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room
Area: Pathio / Saphli Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Nareelak P. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2015
Private Environment

calmly, friendly, clean
8.7
We are please with this nice place. Enjoy very much
Timothy A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
saphli villa paradise

great food, nice people, lovely beaches
9.7
Stayed for 2 weeks, had a lovely time. The owners always took care of you. Being a solo traveller I never felt alone. A really nice place if you are looking for peace and relaxation. Also the food was really good.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Charming, Friendly - Great Food Right on Beach

Rooms were really cute, comfortable. Food was great. Staff very friendly and helpful, Fluent English
9.7
I had a really nice time at Saphli. I had planned on only staying a couple nights but ended up staying over a week. It's a really cute little complex of small bungalows located right on a nice beach, near other nice beaches less than a 10-min moped ride away. This is a family - run business, and it definitely has that vibe. The people running it were very attentive. They speak fluent english and french (and thai!). The food in the restaurant was very good, they have both western and thai food and it's done well and reasonably priced. It has a very cozy, friendly vibe. It's quiet and comfortable. The rooms a nice size for 1-2 people and each little bungalow is decorated differently and with a lot of style and charm. The people that run it were very accomodating and helpful. This is a unique little place, kind of off the beaten path but a nice little hidden gem.
David R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Would recommend this Villa

Staff was great! Rooms were nice. Food was great!
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay. Would go again. Family run and they care about you!
Thidarat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Clean room and nice private beach

Clean room with comfortable bed. Nice private beach and good for relaxing, quiet place for staying. I really enjoy walking along the soft sand and swim in the clean sea. The resort owner is friendly
8
I do love the peaceful resort although it is quite far from main road. It is very nice for relaxing as it has a clean beach and quiet. Breakfast is also delicious. The owner of this resort is so generous and friendly.
Somboon L. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
poor

good relations of owner
2.7
poor
Tony C. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Perfect place to break up the long drive south

Remote and quiet; right on the beach
8.3
We stay here often and will stay again. Do the long drive from BKK to Hat Yai often so this is perfect place to break the trip. Staff friendly. Located right on the nice stretch of open and abandoned beach, so the kids can play. They love the water here and the dogs running around. Nice quiet bungalows
Toungsak N. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Everything Excellent

Beautiful Beach, Bungalows Designs, Private & Private and Comfortable Bungalows
10
I'm very impress for everything at Saphli Villa Beach Resort i.e. Beautiful Beach, Bungalows Designs, Private & Private and Comfortable Bungalows I'd like to suggest all traveler who need to take a rest somewhere near seaside at Chumphon Province to select Saphli Villa Beach Resort for your trip. I'm sure you will like this resort like me.
Peter B. Solo travelers Denmark, April 7, 2014
Cosy and friendly place

Location, tranquility, sea view
7.3
Damon A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
tranquil setting , helpful staff

beach, staff, quiet
8
We only stayed 1 night on our way back from Phuket but the Villa was clean, quiet and so close to the beach. The owner & staff are really nice, speak good English and are very helpful. The beach was quiet and unspoilt. We didn't try the food but the chef is French as the menu read well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa- Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa -Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - ViewSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08