or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saphli Villa Beach Resort

40 Municipality 10 Saphli, Pathui, Pathio / Saphli, Chumphon, Thailand 86230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suparaj
Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa- Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa -Standard Bungalow Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom
Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - View Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa Beach Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Bathroom Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room
Area: Pathio / Saphli Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Thidarat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Clean room and nice private beach

Clean room with comfortable bed. Nice private beach and good for relaxing, quiet place for staying. I really enjoy walking along the soft sand and swim in the clean sea. The resort owner is friendly
8
I do love the peaceful resort although it is quite far from main road. It is very nice for relaxing as it has a clean beach and quiet. Breakfast is also delicious. The owner of this resort is so generous and friendly.
Somboon L. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
poor

good relations of owner
2.7
poor
Tony C. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Perfect place to break up the long drive south

Remote and quiet; right on the beach
8.3
We stay here often and will stay again. Do the long drive from BKK to Hat Yai often so this is perfect place to break the trip. Staff friendly. Located right on the nice stretch of open and abandoned beach, so the kids can play. They love the water here and the dogs running around. Nice quiet bungalows
Toungsak N. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Everything Excellent

Beautiful Beach, Bungalows Designs, Private & Private and Comfortable Bungalows
10
I'm very impress for everything at Saphli Villa Beach Resort i.e. Beautiful Beach, Bungalows Designs, Private & Private and Comfortable Bungalows I'd like to suggest all traveler who need to take a rest somewhere near seaside at Chumphon Province to select Saphli Villa Beach Resort for your trip. I'm sure you will like this resort like me.
Peter B. Solo travelers Denmark, April 7, 2014
Cosy and friendly place

Location, tranquility, sea view
7.3
Damon A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
tranquil setting , helpful staff

beach, staff, quiet
8
We only stayed 1 night on our way back from Phuket but the Villa was clean, quiet and so close to the beach. The owner & staff are really nice, speak good English and are very helpful. The beach was quiet and unspoilt. We didn't try the food but the chef is French as the menu read well.
Wuttichai R. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2014
Nice Hospitality

Nice hospitality & good service
8
When you need one place for relaxing and get fresh air, Saphli Villa can be your preference.
Eric V. Couples France, February 9, 2014
Good food,relaxing and quiet, very attentive staff

Food, quietness, staff, cheap
9.7
Leaving Koh Phangan to Chumphon from which we would fly to Bangkok 2 days after, we found that resort ideally located between the Lompraya pier and the airport. Away from the main attractions (this is not a bad point as we were looking for tranquility) the hotel is managed by a delightful, very attentive, and super friendly Thai/French couple. On arrival, my wife was sick and the owner was attentive enough to provide herbal medicine to her. The French/Italian cuisine cooked by the French chef -Cedric- was tip top. (Thought backpackers may find the menu a little overpriced) It was nice to have good European cuisine right in the middle our trip. To summarize, we have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel. The location was perfect to us, rooms are contactable,modern and tidy. Our stay came as a surprise as a more memorable experience of our holidays.
Guoda S. Families with young children Lithuania, December 29, 2013
nice stay

beach, nice staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
our visit was short as we were on our way to Krabi. It is a small, comfortable villa hotel run by its owners on a beautiful beach.
Isarapa S. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
Hard to find, Small bed, close to beach

Location next to the beach,
4
It was not very pleasant since the hotel is hard to find, we use Google map to locate the hotel but since it was far so we lost the signal and get lost for a while. The staff is nice. The room was small and not clean, bed is very small for 2 people. Since it is very natural there were bugs and mosquito in the room. The good thing is the hotel is right next to Saphi Beach, you can just wake up and walk to the beach. Breakfast is American breakfast with 2 eggs, bacon and toast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa- Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa -Standard BungalowSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli VillaSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - ViewSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Saphli Villa BeachSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - BathroomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest RoomSaphli Villa Beach Resort Chumphon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04