or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapporo Grand Hotel

4 Nishi, Kita-Ichi-Jo Chuo-Ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Exterior Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Exterior Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe Double Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe Double Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Large Twin Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Corner King Double Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese style living Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Anniversary Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non Smoking
Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non Smoking Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Restaurant Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - East Building Lobby
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 504
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Comfort n good size room

Room size. Location. Food.
8.7
Phonlaphatt T. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2014
Love service and room

Room
10
Wee O. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Enjoyed the stay!

Seafood, scenery, location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and it was a very relaxing break
Bunyat N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION - GOOD STAFF- GOOD PRICE
8.3
HOTEL IS VERY GOOD LOCATION EASY TO WORK TO SHOPPING AREA IN SAPPORO STATION / SUSUKINO AND ODORI PARK STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL / EASY TO GO TO AIRPORT NEW CHITOSE BY SHUTTLE BUS STOP JUST BACK OF THE HOTEL / ROOM IS CONVENIENT ENOUGH
Jiwen X. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
A very sincere and extremely comfy place to stay

Staff, Location and Room is really GREAT
10
In room amenities are very well equipped. Location is extremely good especially when u could take the Airport Limousine (Bus) just outside the hotel for ¥1030 Adult. Hotel staff was very helpful and is able to converse in good English! Beds are very comfortable compared to other similar hotels in the area. although I didn't bought the room with breakfast, hotel offered discount coupons for a sumptuous buffet breakfast! Great choice if you are preparing for loads of shopping & sightseeing around Sapporo, Biei and lavender Farm!
Watson N. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2014
Overall Superb Hotel

location, staff performance, room comfort
7.7
We had a great stay at the Sapporo Grand Hotel! The room was very spacious and comfortable and had a terrific bathtub. The staff brought our luggage up to our room. After we checked out, we were able to store our luggage for free for the day. Very convenient location to the subway, JR train station, and tourist sites. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and stay here again myself.
Webert B. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), August 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bath, comfy bed
8.7
Yuk T. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2014
Very good location

Even though this hotel has long history, they keep the hotel in very good condition. Hotel location is fantastic. It is close to all sight seeing points and you can find everything downstairs.
10
I love this hotel. I will stay here if I confirm back to Hokkaido
Waewlada B. Families with young children Thailand, August 27, 2014
Good for both business and leisure

Shops, prime location, clean room
8.7
The room is comfy and clean. Many shops at the ground floor including Starbucks. Seems like there are a lot of businessmen in the hotel but it is also good for our family vacation. Really easy to access the shopping areas and Odori Park. Staff are friendly and helpful but there are rack of English abilities which should be better for a four-star hotel in the major city like Supporo.
Nuttcha B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Clean, nice staff

Clean, good location and good services
7.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapporo Grand Hotel SapporoSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe DoubleSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe DoubleSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Large Twin RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Corner King Double RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese style living RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Anniversary RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non SmokingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non SmokingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BathroomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - East Building LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main & East Building Elevater HallSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Northern TerraceSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service American BreakfastSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese Breakfast SetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Waraku - Japanese RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Kokaku - Chinese DiningSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Kokaku - Chinese DiningSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Mizar, Lobby LoungeSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bar CaravelSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BallroomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Meeting RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room ServiceSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service RamenSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service SushiSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service Ramen SaladSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Beauty SalonSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Beauty SalonSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bakery & Pastry

Customer Reviews - Sapporo Grand Hotel, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3A01