or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapporo Grand Hotel

4 Nishi, Kita-Ichi-Jo Chuo-Ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Exterior Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Exterior Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe Double Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe Double Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Large Twin Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Corner King Double Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese style living Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East Building Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Anniversary Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non Smoking
Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non Smoking Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest Room Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Restaurant Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Lobby Sapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - East Building Lobby
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 504
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Nuttcha B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Clean, nice staff

Clean, good location and good services
7.7
Nice
Silvia C. Families with young children Spain, August 19, 2014
Ok, as any hotel you will find in Europe

Good Location if you need to be close to JR,
7
Ok, small room with small bathroom and I was in a superior room
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
very good

nice staff, nice room, good service
8.7
super good
Robert Y. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great location and value

The room size is generous (for Japan), the price was right, and it's within walking distance of everything.
8.3
May L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL

Impressive hotel service; convenient location and clean in room facilities!
2.7
It was unforgetable to attend the Drawing Class held by hotel for my 7-year old children. The hotel staff is so patient and helpful to explain my questions in English which is not easy for Japanese. I was so impressive about the hotel service. We stayed for 4 nights and we love staying at Sapporo Grand Hotel.
Shum K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
broken room

location
5.7
Got a broken room and need complaint to upgrade, staff unfriendly
Bhavit V. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
 one of the best room I ever had.

Good location. Big room size. Great staff
8.3
The hotel is in a very good location, only minutes to Odori Park, Tanukikoji Shopping Street and Susukino area where you can find thousands of good restaurants. I was upgraded to a bigger room, a suite, maybe. It was one of the biggest room I ever had in Japan. My wife and I were very happy indeed. If I come back to Sapporo again, I will surely stay at this hotel.
Kazuki K. Families with young children Japan, July 31, 2014
very traditional excellent service

service food near station
7
it was very comfortable, even if we were with daughter aged 3 month. their service is very heartfelt
Phua P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Sapporo Grand Hotel

Location, accessibility and comfort
9.3
The hotel is accessible to the main Sapporo Station and nearby to many shopping and food and beverages outlets. The hotel itself is clean and the room is also comfortable. The airport express is also at the doorstep of the hotel and thus do not need to walk to the rail station to take a train to the new Chitose Airport. The only thing that I do not like is that the WC is a separate room from the shower. Not sure if it is only the room I had.
Peter L. Couples Germany, July 29, 2014
Central located but too expensive

Location and nothing else
6.7
Talking about the Grand Hotel you have to take into consideration, that its foundation is decades ago. Renovation has taken place and the result is adequate, but size of the rooms is still small compared to other hotels of this price category. In addition the size of the windows is slight also. There is nothing to really complain about and if you love to stay close to center of the town Grand Hotel must be on your list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapporo Grand Hotel SapporoSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe DoubleSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Presidential Suite RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Grand in Grand Deluxe DoubleSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Large Twin RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Corner King Double RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese style living RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bathroom - East BuildingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Anniversary RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non SmokingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Superior Twin - Non SmokingSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BathroomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Guest RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - East Building LobbySapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main & East Building Elevater HallSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Northern TerraceSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BuffetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service American BreakfastSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - ExteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Japanese Breakfast SetSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Waraku - Japanese RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Kokaku - Chinese DiningSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Kokaku - Chinese DiningSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Food and BeveragesSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - InteriorSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Mizar, Lobby LoungeSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bar CaravelSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - RestaurantSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - BallroomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Meeting RoomSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Main Lobby during ChristmasSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room ServiceSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service RamenSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service SushiSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Room Service Ramen SaladSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Beauty SalonSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Beauty SalonSapporo Grand Hotel Sapporo - Bakery & Pastry

Customer Reviews - Sapporo Grand Hotel, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3A07