Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery

Jalan Raya Pengosekan Kelod, Desa Mas, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Lake Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled Shuttle Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private Pool Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Interior
Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012 Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi Bridge Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Hannah T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Facilities shuttle bus staff
9
This is an idyic hotel. The reviews on trip advisor give a complete misrepresentation. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help us. The food at the restaurant is tasty and breakfast is great because there is a lot of choice. We were amazed by the room which is very clean and well presented. The private pool which we had to share with 1 other couple was also an added extra that we were not expecting. It is a very romantic and relaxing environment. The hotel is quite far from central ubud but the hotel provides a very frequent shuttle service which is a brilliant idea and saves on getting expensive taxis as the shuttles are free of charge. The drivers were also happy to drop you wherever you wanted to stop on the route. A very lovely place which we would gladly return to. I highly recommend this blissful hotel
Report this review
Kawalin U. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2015
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Julianto T. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2015
Beautiful Resort

Serenity, Gorgeous Sorrounding & Comfortable.
8.3
This resort/hotel is a bit far from the attraction in Ubud, with saying that it is surrounded by rice field and it resort itself is absolutely gorgeous! It is far from a lot of things but there is free shuttle bus goes out every couple of hours to Ubud Palace, they also pick up from there. Taxi/transport is cheap in Bali is it is not an issue at all. Most staffs are fantastic. Maybe they were short of staffs when we were there, a bit a hassle when we want to check out, no one on the reception area even up to 7:15am and we were in a rush to go to the airport. Like most hotels in Bali, there is Free Wifi in the room but out of 3 nights there only worked for 1 night. But you can walk for around 5 to 10 min to the lobby for another Wifi connection. Apart from those little problem, we would stay there again.
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2015
A bit buggy

the scenic rice patty views, nice breakfast staff
5
we had to cut our stay short because the hotel had many bugs and the bathrooms were outdoors. We wanted something slightly nicer
Report this review
Gilles M. Couples France, July 31, 2015
Wonderfull splendid place

Garden,privacy,charm...
8.7
Wonderfull...like a dream...
Report this review
Dini S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
For those who are looking for peace

it's surrounding is peaceful
5.7
Report this review
Ida H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Nice ambience and quiet location.

Comfortable room, quiet serene environment and good service
6.7
If you want to stay in a quiet serene environment with big comfortable room, Sapu Lidi will be the place. They also have free shuttle bus to the Monkey forest ubud centre every 2 hours.
Report this review
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Superb grounds and facilities except restaurant co

Superb grounds rooms were fabulous
8
Report this review
Hazel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Service is good but they got my request wrongly

Value for money
7
Pretty good, staffs are very friendly and helpful but they got my request wrongly which lead to a very bad disappointment :(
Report this review
Emily P. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Hotel itself amazing food not so good

Friendly staff , nice rooms and good views
7.3
Apart from the food everything else was great although I think the shuttle into ubud needs to be more frequent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The LakeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled ShuttleSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private PoolSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant InteriorSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - RestaurantSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi BridgeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02