or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery

Jalan Raya Pengosekan Kelod, Desa Mas, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Lake Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled Shuttle Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private Pool
Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Interior Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012 Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi Bridge Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children Canada, January 26, 2015
Lovely Place

Nice villa and pool and cute lakeside location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay and the kids had fun in the pool but the lake was dirty and lots of mosquitoes
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Good stay

Nice location, good value for money
7.7
Elvin P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Great Resort with Balinese Touch

Room, View and Staff
9.7
Everything is great. Recomended resort with very good value for money.
Teresa S. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Gardens were nice, peaceful and good pool
6
Stay was pleasant. Nice gardens. Too many mosquioto's so protect yourself.
Harto -. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Food and facililities are not enough for 4 star.

traditional environtment, room, staff
5.7
Laurentia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Very nice view and friendly staff

Nice semi outdoor bathroom, nice view and friendly staff
8
View is nice, bed is comfortable but food not much choice, taste not really good. I will comeback soon for sure because i found nice resort for relaxing after busy day in denpasar, very recommended
Murdaningrum M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
just feel stay in the virgin jungle

room design, view, airfresh
5
Too quite.. tooany black dogs around (we believe if when the black dogs scream out at nite means there are many ghost around that area) makes us feel scary to stay longer n feel not confortable with condition of toilet which open no roof.. so when we re going to toilet in the middle night we feel so quilty.. not only afraid if we meet ghost but also worry if suddenly any crime people jump in to our place since no roof n open.. bcos this hotel is nearby with local people home.. i and my mom do really not enjoy stay in this hotel.. we booked 2 night but we only stay 1 nite n decide to leave n moved to another hotel.. sorry to tell the truth if we re not happy to stay in sapu lidi ubud
Julia H. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
Loved this place - best value for your money!

Pool, views, privacy.
8.3
loved this place! Except you need to be on the rice fields. Best stay of our trip!
Yosep P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good Hotel for Refresh

quiet, clean and friendly
7.3
Julia H. Couples Canada, December 29, 2014
Beautiful views if staying on rice paddy

Pool, view and staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The LakeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled ShuttleSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private PoolSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant InteriorSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - RestaurantSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi BridgeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05