or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery

Jalan Raya Pengosekan Kelod, Desa Mas, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Lake Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled Shuttle Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private Pool Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Interior
Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012 Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi Bridge Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Nathan M. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Lovely place with great staff

Food Staff and location
9.7
Amazing
Julius M. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
needs to improve maintenace of the facilities.and

location.
6
Leoni K. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good experience

Great view, comfort bed, and big bathroom
8.3
Everything was good. But the wi-fi is slow.
Caroline E. Couples Netherlands, March 25, 2015
Great views of the ricefields

View of the ricefields, pool,
8.3
This hotel has all the comfort you can wish for. However you need transport to Ubud center. Hotel offers transport every two hours or else you can a taxi for 50.000. Hotel is in the middel of the ricefields. Staff is very friendly.
Tudor M. Couples Romania, March 13, 2015
Excellent choice, very poor reception staff

the views, the bathrooms
7.7
We made here a review of this hotel by the criteria we consider are most relevant for your stay. PILLOWS Pillows are for us one of the most important factors for having a good sleep. Most places ignore this important and they provide really stiff or uncomfortable pillows made of less natural fitting. RATING: 9/10 very good pillows. I loved the fact that we had each 2 pillows ( one big and one smaller) BED Many aspects are equally important , but the bed is what you actually pay for sleeping RATING 10/10 Comfy and soft bed king size, very nice arranged with a lot of pillows.Good mattress.i Love the fact that it ia also a small comfortable sofa in front of the bed. HOW QUIET If you will hear traffic, roosters or the other guests from the other rooms you can have a nightmare instead of good sleep and be up all night. This happened to us a few times. RATING 8/10 Although the villas are in a idyllic scenery, next to a river or in front of the rice fields, it is not perfect. And not because of the birds. It you stay in the villa with the view of the ricefields, during the day, there are some mans who stay almost all day and trying to chase away the birds . it is a little noisy , they are making some sounds and also move around the field some ropes with plastic or metal bottles . The rest of the time still it is a very peacefull place.
Tudor M. Couples Romania, March 12, 2015
part 2 of the review

inside the bathroom pool
8
ATTENTION TO DETAILS we are well travelled and with a eight years experience managing more than 8 hostels and apartments in Romania. We can tell in seconds if the staff pays attention to details to make your stay perfect and to provide you with anything that you need. RATING 7/10 The villas are well furnished, with a sofa , desk and tv , water, tea and coffee in the room, slippers. They arrange nice the towels and put a fresh flower also. I found it very lovely. The bathrooms are the best thing. For the rice view villa we had a nice bathtub under the clear sky and a huge bathroom. It is very nice, the villa is big and with a private terrace just one step from the rice field. The only thing i can add is that they provide two kinds of washing products, but you cannot say which one is shampoo or which one is shower gel. For the Riverside Villa, it was a nice surprise and the toiletries bottles had labels. you can feel they do not have a certain procedure maybe for cleaning or arrange the rooms. Also, in the second villa they forget to put at the sink the two glasses (which in the other room wore) to put in the tooth brush. Near the bed we had two lovely bedlamps, and after looking 10 minutes for a swich to turn them on we asked one of the staff. Two persons came and they didn`t had a clue also. in the end they found the switch after the bed but it was not working.
Tudor M. Couples Romania, March 11, 2015
part 3 of the review

free shuttle van
8
Somehow we had the feeling that the staff is completely unuseful, not knowing things around, not to mention about reception. They seem to not know what prices they have on line(Agoda.com for example) and after they asked for double the price we had to book on line. Tree days in row we booked on line just because we couldn’t solve or extend the room with the reception staff. At check out they called us to remind us to leave, we had to say to them to check their e-mail because we made another booking, then another phone, asking us if we booked the same room, and finaly the conclusion was clear and we stayed in the same room. One day, around 6 pm , we had the surprise to have a staff member just directly entering our room! It was unbelievable! He just didn`t knock on the door. I had to jump from the bed to the door. And the worst part is that he didn`t apologized. He said is a change of shifts and they have to pull the windows curtains. Really, it was not nice! The second day we had to move from the Ricefield Villa to the Riverside Villa ( also because we had to book what was available on line, not having a reliable person at the reception to speak to) and they just came and stayed at the door waiting for us. We had to hurry and move around like crazy, trying to make as soon as possible the luggage…. At the restaurant, the staff was the same. We had to ask for them to fill the coffee cup, or water, or after nobody came to us for 10 minutes , personally we had to go and ask them to drink some cereals and milk to our table. And they wore not busy, just chatting one with another. The staff is of course, polite, they kindly salute you all the time, just that when you have a problem, somehow we coudn`t find a reliable person ar we did not notice a real manager, just joung people not knowing all the time how they should act or deal a situation.
Dheni H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2015
amazing hotel with amazing situation

Living Room, Bathroom, rice terrace
9.7
Greatefull
Joyce M. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
Only for the extreme insect lovers.
2.7
I wonder which rooms those with good reviews got. We had the worst experience ever. Booked 3 nights but checked out after the first.They mentioned they couldn't give us any refund, but that was the least of our concerns, it was that bad for us. Resort which much potential but the sloppiness and thoughtlessness of the maintenance and management puts all to shame.
Jing T. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2015
need to improve

pool
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The LakeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled ShuttleSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private PoolSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant InteriorSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - RestaurantSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi BridgeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07