or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery

Jalan Raya Pengosekan Kelod, Desa Mas, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Lake Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - View Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled Shuttle Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private Pool
Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Interior Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012 Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Entrance Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi Bridge Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Room Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Linawaty K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Unforgettable Family Vacation

Terrific scenery. Great food. Helpful staff. Perfect location for your family vacation
10
It was an unforgettable experience! Went to Ubud with my husband and my little boy. We took the lake side villa. The villa was great, a traditional villa with great scenery over the balcony, what a perfect place for relaxing. Upon arrival, my boy was so excited to explore this spacious resort. We took him for a walk, we saw a rice field and a group of ducks, he was so enthusiastic because it's hard to find such a scenery in big city, it really is a great way to introduce nature to your big-city boy. At night, we had our dinner there, we ordered for a local taste and the waiter suggested smoked duck for us. Surprisingly the food was really great, my husband became a greedy man that night, haha. Thanks to Sapu Lidi for making our little family vacation unforgettable. We really enjoyed our stay and surely would recommend it to our friends at home. Cheers, Lina
Victoria S. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2014
very good

The room, the lake, and the food
8
The room was nice, the food was great. I really enjoy it during my stay. The view of the lake was memorable.
Graciani K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Best place to stay during your business trip

Great place. Great view. Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Delicious food
8
My stay was awesome, during all of my business trip this is one of the best place i've ever stayed at. I stayed at lake side room and suddenly a business trip turn into a leisure trip. The place was quite, with great view from my balcony, very relaxing after my "meeting-marathon". Clean room. Comfy bed. Delicious food, especially the local food. The staff also very helpful and friendly, i barely got everything i need there. One thing that need to be noted is the wifi connection, i found it a bit slow, Sapu Lidi should give more attention to it. But overall, i had a very nice stay there and would recommend Sapu Lidi Ubud to my colleagues. Keep up the great service!
Steve P. Couples France, November 21, 2014
An amazing haven

The friendly staff, the calm atmosphere and the beautiful room
9.7
After staying in the not so nice centre of kuta we wanted something more romantic, and we could not have found better than this. Only 20mins walk from ubud centre or hire a scooter and be there in 5mins it really is a paradise. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and would recommend the suite room with private pool to anyone looking for a lovely getaway. Thank you to the staff at the reception, the spa and the restaurant. We will come back without hesitation.
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Nice, but lack of privacy

Room size, surroundings, view
6
I traveled with my husband and two children. I booked 2 bale-bale suites with shared pool. The view of paddy field from the room is awesome. It's like going back to nature. The bathroom is in a separate hut. So we have to cross a small pond to get to the bathroom. It is so spacious with open air bathtub. However, privacy is my main concern for this hotel. When my kids were swimming, I was surprised by local people passing through the paddy field. Although there is a small stream of water separating the hotel's and the local's paddy fields, but the local farmer can look at our villas clearly. And in the next morning, when I woke up, I found someone working on 'our' field. I felt disturbed. Breakfast was so-so. It was served a-la carte, probably because not many people staying. Overall, it is a nice villa and resort, but the cleanliness and privacy needs to be improved.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
not recommended for more than 1 night

village ambiance, lake and nature
6
room is not as nice as the picture
Jackson A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Couples Retreat

The location is beautiful. The staff is the friendliest I have ever seen. The two rooms with a shared pool rocked.
8.7
Exceptional.
Zamil A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Not worth money

Privacy, Decoration and Environment
3.3
1. Air-conditioner very hot 2. Breakfast very few food 3. No Iron 4. TV not interesting 5. Satelite TV not properly working 6. Spoil my honeymoon mood Overall : Disaster. WILL NOT RECOMMENDED.
Syau C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Very comfortable, superb environment

Spacious, romantic, comfortable
8.3
We stayed at a room with shared swimming pool,with padi field as plants. It is unique with detached bathroom outside the room, you can take a bath under the star, very greenery and romantic. We are very happy with our stay.
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Stunning Location

the beautiful surroundings, spacious rooms & friendly helpful staff
8.3
A wonderful peaceful location for relaxing, not too far from the centre of town. Internet connection not great, so if you're planning on a a working holiday, Sapu Lidi isn't the place for that, but definitely the place for relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Morning ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale Bale Suite Villa EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The LakeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Afternoon ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Night ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lounge with Lake ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - ViewSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Free Scheduled ShuttleSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite Private PoolSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Restaurant InteriorSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Miss Universe 2012Sapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - EntranceSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - RestaurantSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake Side RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Bale-bale Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - The Sapulidi BridgeSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Sapulidi Suite RoomSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Lake SideSapu Lidi Resort Spa & Gallery Bali - Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05