Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sara Residence Seminyak

Nakula Street no. 9, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Livingroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Livingroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Livingroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Livingroom
Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Aaprtment - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Oi K. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice cozy place for family trip

Location, garden, pricing
8
Booked the two bedroom suite for my family. I absolutely loved the "private" garden just outside room (it was private because the room beside was unoccupied) Great location with mini market, night market and fast food restaurants within walking distance (5-10mins). Cleanliness of the hotel can be further improved. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the hotel :)
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
great location

room is big, near town & friendly staff
8.7
ceiling water leaking , hot water solve at last, will come back again
Hoong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
comfortable

Environment, food and design very good
8.3
pool hygiene not really satisfy , body itchy after swimming in pool.some time water heater is malfunction where hot water is inconsistent.
Low P. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
simple and nice

location strategic, spacious rooom and nice swimming pool
6
Fitry N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing,comfortable, nice & quiet

very helpful staff, clean, location.
9.3
My stay was very nice, comfortable, friendly staff & very helpful.The location of the hotel was superb, everything you need is very near like the convenient store, restaurants & access to main road.The best thing about Sara Residence are the rooms & staff. I would say the staff are 1 of the best i ever encountered. They fulfill all of our request without hesitation. I would recommend Sara Residence to anyone who visits Bali and I'm looking forward to the next trip to Bali & Sara Residence.
Ray C. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Find another hotel!

Staff try their best under the circumstances
2.3
I visit Bali with friends and family at least twice a year and decided to stay at Sara Residence for 2 nights this time with a group of 6 friends & family beofre going to other areas. I don’t consider myself a difficult or precious traveller and just expect the place to be clean, secure and follow through with acknowledged requests. I emailed prior to our arrival to request an airport transfer as we were coming in on a late flight. This was confirmed by email however the transport never arrived to collect us. After a late arrival, I was completely blown off by management about this. They could not care less. The rooms were also disgustingly dirty food & drink splattered over the kitchen cupboards & floors. Dead cockroaches and their faeces in the drawers, mouldy bathrooms etc. Many rooms face a very busy road so don’t expect a good nights sleep. A dodgy hotel with rude management. A pity for many of the other staff who really do their best and are typically lovely people.We stayed at 2 other properties during our visit at around the same cost which were lovely.My advice is stay at another hotel!
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
money worth stay

friendly staff, fast check in, very clean
9.7
me n my 4 friend stayed at sara residence for 3 nights..the room was spacious, clean and money worth..the staffs are super friendly and attentive to all our needs, especially extra pillows, comforter and extra mattress..it was a pleasant stay and i would highly recommend sara residence for those going to bali and wanted a stay near to the town, kuta beach and the new highway to uluwatu or nusa dua and even close to the airport..
Mochammad I. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Awesome & comfortable

Clean, neat & relaxed
8
Kah S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Affordable, Practical if you're planning to go out

Very affordable, value for money since it was an apartment we could share amongst 3, nice pool.
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. We were out most of the time. If you are looking to chill and relax in the hotel, then it is better to spend more and book a villa resort. Though it is not too far, you would still have to take a cab out to the town area, or beach. In the town area you will find many attractive boutique shops. Bring your own toiletries.
Jesereen K. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
convenient, clean, comfortable

fast, large, clean
9
got a great deal from agoda and really enjoyed the stay. Affordable for students or groups, pool was clean. Rooms were large and comfortable. breakfast was less ideal though, could do with more variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - LivingroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - LivingroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - LivingroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - LivingroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Aaprtment - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03