Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sara Residence Seminyak

Nakula Street no. 9, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Sara’s Kitchen Restaurant Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Dicky S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
Same as previous review I've submitted.
Dicky S. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
It was a pleasant stay for us at Sara Residence Seminyak, friendly staff and good value for money, overall it's a good experience and highly recommended for anyone.
Eva H. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Great place to stay in Seminyak

Great rooms, Hotel team, location
10
I really liked the hotel Sara Residence. The room was very comfortable, big and clean. The hotel team was helpful by planning and organizing trips and the location was great. Very close to shopping streets, the beach and good restaurants.
Teddy S. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good stay

Location. Estate condition. And the staff
9.3
Oi K. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice cozy place for family trip

Location, garden, pricing
8
Booked the two bedroom suite for my family. I absolutely loved the "private" garden just outside room (it was private because the room beside was unoccupied) Great location with mini market, night market and fast food restaurants within walking distance (5-10mins). Cleanliness of the hotel can be further improved. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the hotel :)
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
great location

room is big, near town & friendly staff
8.7
ceiling water leaking , hot water solve at last, will come back again
Hoong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
comfortable

Environment, food and design very good
8.3
pool hygiene not really satisfy , body itchy after swimming in pool.some time water heater is malfunction where hot water is inconsistent.
Low P. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
simple and nice

location strategic, spacious rooom and nice swimming pool
6
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
For one time only , no more in next visit . Bad
2
No
Fitry N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing,comfortable, nice & quiet

very helpful staff, clean, location.
9.3
My stay was very nice, comfortable, friendly staff & very helpful.The location of the hotel was superb, everything you need is very near like the convenient store, restaurants & access to main road.The best thing about Sara Residence are the rooms & staff. I would say the staff are 1 of the best i ever encountered. They fulfill all of our request without hesitation. I would recommend Sara Residence to anyone who visits Bali and I'm looking forward to the next trip to Bali & Sara Residence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Sara’s Kitchen RestaurantSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02