Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sara Residence Seminyak

Nakula Street no. 9, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Sara’s Kitchen Restaurant Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Herve P. Families with older children France, August 20, 2015
Very small hotel suitable for family holidays

Staff very good and friendly / Rooms arrangement good for family / Balinese style to keep and improve
7
Very good welcome and good staff always willing to help and give best service. Hotel concept is very good with location out of traffic means good access in all directions. Rooms need to be renovated in good Balinese style to maintain Balinese atmospere.
Report this review
Damian B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
A little unhappy

The staff / Sat Tv system / it was very clean.
7.7
When I book it stated that is just a short walk to Kuta beach but it took over 30 minutes ?? I must say that the staff are great as on my birthday the complete staff turn up at our villa with a birthday cake on the house, very nice of the owner and staff.
Report this review
Vanessa L. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
fantastic service but needs some maintenance

1. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. 2. Breakfast was great - we had the indonesian. lots of bottled water in the rooms
8
We stayed here with 3 other families - all with young kids. We found the pool area great for relaxed brekky whilst kids swam. Staff were very helpful. They arranged baby sitter so that adults could go out for dinner and a bus so that we could all go explore for the day. Staff made life easier. Thr generous supply of bottled water was also a bonus as wasvroom service. This was affordable for bali but in general we found bali very expensive compared to australia. We stayed in 3bed penthouse that was ok but needed maintenance/renovation. The roof in the luggage/storage leaked badly it was like a shower, cupboard & vanity doors were falling apart etc. We found the noise from the traffic loud (our friends internal rooms were quieter) sovi wouldnt recommend a road facing room and the location was a bit out....a unpleasant walk to main town (traffic noise and craziness) but taxis were cheap and plentiful.
Report this review
Dicky S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
Same as previous review I've submitted.
Report this review
Dicky S. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
It was a pleasant stay for us at Sara Residence Seminyak, friendly staff and good value for money, overall it's a good experience and highly recommended for anyone.
Report this review
Eva H. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Great place to stay in Seminyak

Great rooms, Hotel team, location
10
I really liked the hotel Sara Residence. The room was very comfortable, big and clean. The hotel team was helpful by planning and organizing trips and the location was great. Very close to shopping streets, the beach and good restaurants.
Report this review
Razali B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Excellent

Cleaniness, spacious room and friendly front desk personnel
8.7
Excellent, enjoyable stay at this hotel, great atmosphere n friendly staff...
Report this review
Chu S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Nice, Clean, Beautiful Hotel

Good Service , Clean room.
9.3
It was wonderful when i stay here for 3 nights, the staff are so friendly. They help us solved a lot problem, especially when raining, they even borrowed us umbrella for outing. When complaining something , their staff response are fast and polite. The room is big and nice. The bathroom is clean. Totally worth .....
Report this review
Teddy S. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good stay

Location. Estate condition. And the staff
9.3
Report this review
Rena C. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Trip to the island of the Gods

Staff, room, location
7.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Sara’s Kitchen RestaurantSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02