or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sara Residence Seminyak

Nakula Street no. 9, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Razali B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Excellent

Cleaniness, spacious room and friendly front desk personnel
8.7
Excellent, enjoyable stay at this hotel, great atmosphere n friendly staff...
Chu S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Nice, Clean, Beautiful Hotel

Good Service , Clean room.
9.3
It was wonderful when i stay here for 3 nights, the staff are so friendly. They help us solved a lot problem, especially when raining, they even borrowed us umbrella for outing. When complaining something , their staff response are fast and polite. The room is big and nice. The bathroom is clean. Totally worth .....
Teddy S. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good stay

Location. Estate condition. And the staff
9.3
Rena C. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Trip to the island of the Gods

Staff, room, location
7.7
Great
Michele P. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Great family suites!

Staff,
9
Our suite opened out onto pool so the kids could swim anytime and we could laze by the poolside and get things from our suite anytime. The pool is beautiful. There were a couple of other families with young kids and this kept our kids entertained. So small, private, intimate and friendly. Only downside it is away from all the seminyak centre, but a cheap taxi ride can easily fix this. Staff were amazing and friendly. We will definitely return to Sara residence.
Frecilia F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN, HOMMY, QUIT
5.7
GOOD
Frecilia F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
GOOD

GOOD CLEAN QUITE
5.7
IT WAS GOOD
Frecilia F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
GOOD

GOOD CLEAN QUITE
5.7
It was good, near to everywhere
Camelia P. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location, price, friendly staff
8
Room was comfortable, staff are really friendly. We stayed in the top floor penthouse suite overlooking the pool. Main bedroom you could hear the noise from the street at night/morning but besides that we were very happy with the accommodation. The hotel looks newer and more spacious in the photos but room sizes were still good and nothing that a lick of paint can't fix. Overall this hotel is perfect for groups or families travelling together.
Christian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Best value in Seminyak

Staff Service, Room Comfort, and Location
9.7
It was very pleasant, staff was very helpful and willing to go and beyond for your needs, good breakfast and very big room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomSara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - LobbySara Residence Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06