or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarasota Residential Resort
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Surroundings Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
our stay

location pool apartment
7
Enjoyed our stay. Apartment had all facilities we wanted
Roveline I. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Great location!

clean, accessible, nice
8.3
Anura D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 17, 2015
Very near to terminal 3 & look like own house.

Near the airport, Friendly staff
6
Good
Colin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Size of room,,,Location,,Staff..
9.7
Its a great place to stay, so near to the Airport,, The only one problem we had was trying to get a taxi back there because of all the road works going on all Taxi drivers would say its double or we wont got there because of so much traffic. The room was great with everything you could ever need,, would stay again.
Edsel M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
Secured Place

The hotel is very secured with 24/7 security guards. Who will always their to assist you and help you if you have heavy belongings. The place is near the airport no need to panic early flights.
8.3
Very nice and near to the mall and casino
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Good stat

Staff,location and food
10
Gary D. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Most Outstanding Suite for Expats

This Condo Apartments is situated within Newport City 5 minutes to Terminal 3 very clean, comfortable and extremely affordable value for money, great for late arrivals or early departures, will return
10
Excellent Customer Service, very clean to Foreign Standards, close to Restaurant, 24 HR convenience store, terminal 3, supermarket and Room is comfortable with Air con and Cable TV, all my future stays will be here at Sarasota
Frangel M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location is nice. Many restaurants and markets close by. Quiet and peaceful. Safe to travel close to the Condo.
7.7
Pinky met us at the door. Felt bad that we woke her up as the flight was delayed. Pinky doesn't speak any English at all.Thankfully my fiance does speak some tagalog. On our way out she also met us and thankfully we didn't wait long. The staff around the hotel is nice. The area seems fairly safe and seems to be modernizing and growing. There is a nice selection of restaurants and other places to buy other items. The price is good for what we got. The room was comfy, had wifi, clean and couldn't complain. If I am in the area I would do it again. Not a 5 star but not a 2. I would say 3 - 4 stars is good for the price.
Chrystal H. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Clean convenient hotel close to airport

Location and service
8
We will definitely stay here again when passing through Manila. It is close to Resort World which allows many shopping and dining options. I was worried about check in because condos are privately owned, but the guards were able to radio the property manager immediately and get is in. The condo has a small living area and kitchen, which would be nice for a longer stay.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Unable to reach the hotel due to bad traffic

Location, Room, Cleanliness
6
Was not able to reach the hotel due to bad and worst traffic ever in Manila. Ended up lodging in Heritage hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - SurroundingsSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03