or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarasota Residential Resort
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Surroundings Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Mladen K. Couples Canada, December 9, 2014
excellent

nice, clean and good service
9
Nice area, close to good restaurants and airport
Liza M. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Excellent location and cleanliness of the hotel !

Location, staff, value for money
9
It was excellent, free wifi, very clean! I recommend this to anyone !! I would come back! Thank you Sarasota!
Karsten F. Couples Denmark, December 7, 2014
good value for money

good value for money
8
Mickael N. Couples France, December 7, 2014
Magic

Clean, near , perfect
9.7
I could enjoy to come by foot from airport, only 10 mn! My small apartment was new and clean, I could also enjoy to do shopping and cook my breakfast. On the night time I took a dinner next restaurant from the hotel was really not expensive and yummi! After that I enjoyed the swimming pool which is really clean. Thank you really much
Dina R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Fairly good.

Place, comfort, security
8
It was good. The only thing I hate is the smell of garbage somewhere. It seems not been collected for days???? Also the Internet connection was good but once it is malfunctioning, it is too long to fix it. It was not fixed until I left the place.
Brent C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Diamond in the rough

Location......proximity to restaurants and shopping.....and the Casinos.
8.7
Despite the bugs and some odor of garbage from somewhere else we found the unit to be pleasant and homey. The owner was very nice and sincerely concerned that we were pleased.
Chris D. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great stay 2014

Location, price, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Was great. Clean and comfortable. Staff very accommodating.
Wales N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Very convenient

location, price, cleanliness
7
It was a very short stay, it did the job well.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
yup

Fast Taxi / No waiting/ Quiet
7
First room needed some work(Smelly)Staff was quick to adjust and satisfy our needs.Unit was quiet and relaxing. Short trip from and to NAIA 3. Cost was 54 Pesos to airport.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Great place to stay near Airport

clean, proximity to airport, helpful staff
10
Only stayed one night as I was catching a flight the next day. Great place to stay due to the location near the Airport. Free shuttle transfer from airport. Appartment was clean and well presented. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Ideal if you need a few nights stay in Manila. Would definitely use again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - SurroundingsSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05