or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarasota Residential Resort
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Surroundings Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Chris D. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great stay 2014

Location, price, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Was great. Clean and comfortable. Staff very accommodating.
Wales N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Very convenient

location, price, cleanliness
7
It was a very short stay, it did the job well.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
yup

Fast Taxi / No waiting/ Quiet
7
First room needed some work(Smelly)Staff was quick to adjust and satisfy our needs.Unit was quiet and relaxing. Short trip from and to NAIA 3. Cost was 54 Pesos to airport.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Great place to stay near Airport

clean, proximity to airport, helpful staff
10
Only stayed one night as I was catching a flight the next day. Great place to stay due to the location near the Airport. Free shuttle transfer from airport. Appartment was clean and well presented. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Ideal if you need a few nights stay in Manila. Would definitely use again.
Elsbeth G. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Convenient for travelers and nice staff

Location, nice staff, and equipped units
8
It was a great stay, the staff was very accommodating and the rooms are well furnished. The low side is lack of parking. And remember to bring slippers.
Kristina L. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
Convienient, clean, and comfortable

Location, family friendly,
9
We had a great experience- service was great and helpful, the apt was clean and fridge was stocked with beverages. Spacious and easy to find. The facilities were great, and we made our flight in time with such close proximity to airport. Others we who stayed in the city center missed their flight due to traffic (marathon)! So this place is great for stop overs, and young families.
Julie B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Location

Sarasota was close to the airport, it was gated with security and comfortable.
6.3
We used Sarasota for a stop-over only. It was close to the airport,it was gated with 24 hr security. It was clean but with major building works happening close by. The staff ordered us a taxi for an early morning departure and it was a lot easier getting to the airport than getting to the condo. We were able to catch the Resort World shuttle bus the night before and the driver very kindly dropped us around the corner at our accommodation which was close but in watching the level of security at hotels in the area, I wouldn't have liked to be walking. Overall, good location but not a hotel, no main reception and no dining
Qianjie W. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
Beyond my imagination! Awesome!

Close to airport T3 within walk distance, Very good room standard, Friendly staff
8.7
-Just on the other side of the road of Manila airport terminal 3. But you have to detour around to get there because there's no direct pass to cross the road, taking 10-15 minutes. -Normally, it's hard to get through the hotel's contact phone. Always busy tone. If your flight arrives at night, don't call them because it never works. -Don't walk at night, it's not safe. It cost 100 peso at most by-meter to take TAXI but normally the taxi driver will ask for 200-350 peso, please remember to bargain with the driver before you get on the taxi. -It's located in an apartment building with guards at the gate, they will check your booking voucher before letting you or the taxi get inside. But they are very friendly. -The rate is not expensive. But the room condition is awesome! It's an apartment with bedroom, bathroom, living room and kitchen! Beautiful decoration, full-furnished! -It's noisy at night because there're a few construction sites nearby even continuing work during night.
Sharon P. Business travelers Micronesia, September 28, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Price and Spacious Room!!
9.3
Sarasota is a great stay. Right next to the airport and Resort World (about two minute walk). The staff was friendly, the room was spacious and the price was reasonable...and though not mentioned THERE IS WIFI and IT'S FREE. Comes with the purchase of the room. Modem is in the room so the connection is strong. There was no airport shuttle but the security was able to catch a taxi for my colleague and I. Since it's in the airport area, the ride didn't cost that much. I LOVED MY STAY!! will definitely come back again if ever in Manila!!
Mary A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Spacious for the price

Spacious ... Even one bedroom studio apartment .. Security
7.3
Enjoyed my stay .. Pinky was very accommodating ... Clean and spacious ... Supermarket round the corner ... Only request (give a thicker blanket) ... Bed sheet is not a blanket !!! ... Otherwise the apartment highly recommended .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - SurroundingsSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03