Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarasota Residential Resort
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10K Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10J
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
208 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Emilyn A. Families with young children Norway, January 19, 2016
King size bed.

big size bed.hot in the hallway,cleanliness
7
I like the big size of the bed. No wifi. Dirty floor.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2016
I always like this place.

location, value, a better room than just a hotel.
7.7
All was good except that we arrived late as was planned, staff met us ok, but then they wouldn't let us park our car. Agoda did not say on its site that there was no parking. What do I do with my car. After interminable negotiations with the security staff we parked for 300pisos which I have no idea if that went to the hotel or in their pocket. I like this place and will stay again, the rooms are nice, clean, and its super convenient to the airport, but this not knowing about parking in advance, and having to argue in the street is not cool when you just finished a 24 hour travel and are hot and tired. The parking garage might have held 100 cars and had maybe 20 in it. It was a big empty space, but still they wanted to throw me on the street. Not classy at all. Not very happy with Agoda about it either.
Report this review
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
My Overnight Stay in Sarasota

Aircondition was ok. Everything was clean aside from the cabinets which wqs to messy and had bad smell.
4.3
I came to the site exactly 2pm to checkin but we have to wait for an hour as they were not yet finish in cleaning the room. The wifi connection was not working. I will rate my stay to "below average" considering that their cost is high.
Report this review
Andy A. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Courtesy At Its Best!

Close to the main airport. Easy access to shopping centres. If you are looking for a little sanctuary to be still and quiet in a very buzzing airport hub, the shrine of St. Therese is just accross.
7.7
The hosts were so polite considering they have to wait for me past midnight after long delay getting out of the airport. The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean. Thank you Kyle!
Report this review
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, October 25, 2015
close to airport and resort world

location, independence, condo
8
Check in was easy even after our flight was delayed. Security guard really helpfull. Typical condo setup, but bedroom is seperate from living area. Small but fully stocked with appliances in the kitchen. Big screen tv in living room. Cheack out was even easier as we did not have to wait for the rep, but just left the key with security. Close to the airport so very convenient for overnight stay.
Report this review
Roy T. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2015
Safe, quietness and private

safety, quietness, privacy
9.7
Very accessible to Airport and the Resort World. For meeting as well as free casino entertainment. Near 5 star movie houses and luxury shopping outlet.
Report this review
Qi S. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2015
typical transit apartment

close to NTAA3
6.3
can't walk to the terminal though due to dangerous traffics. Expect to pay $150 peso for a 5 mins ride.
Report this review
Marc S. Couples Germany, September 26, 2015
Hair of before tenant in bed

Location next to airport
3.7
Awfull cleanliness!!! Not even bed sheets were changed.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, September 19, 2015
Great value

Location value and comfort
10
The staff are very helpful and the size of the suit was great. Lots of amenities in the area!
Report this review
Nenet P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2015
.3km awayfromT3

.3km awayfromT3, walking distance to Resorts WorldCasino friendly staff
6.3
not too bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10KSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10J


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03