Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarasota Residential Resort
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Surroundings Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I
Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3I Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Kitchen Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice condo for a great value

Location, staff, and a condo setting
8.7
Other than having to take a free shuttle to Remington Hotel first then take 5 minute taxi to Sarasota, it was excellent. Convenient and great value, most of all VERY CLEAN. Left at 4 a.m. and had no trouble finding a taxi to Terminal 3 for about 55 Pesos. Will stay there again.
Anita S. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2014
best value for a condominium

near the airport, friendly staff, clean accomodations
9.3
our stay was very relaxing considering we don't need to think about the traffic in going to the airport. the rooms are fully furnished and well maintained. staff were very courteous and helpful.
Anita S. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2014
best value for a condominium

near the airport, friendly staff, clean accomodations
9.3
our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. staffs were friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and well maintained
Daniel B. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
Good for what I needed.

Naia terminal 3, casino, nightclub
7.3
Pros - resorts world casino is walking distance. Naia terminal 3 is walking distance. Food court with lots of options just outside. Cons - bit overpriced. Shower door impossible to move. Bathroom floor leak and always wet. Bathroom is tiny. Security guards constantly stopping you and asking weird questions. Check-out took about 45 minutes..... seriously.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Very nice place staff also very helpful

location, staff, apartment
8
Only stayed 1 night but was very happy with the accommodation
Gerhard M. Solo travelers South Africa, August 10, 2014
Sarasota

Near airport. resorts world and comfortable
7.7
Only ne night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was comfortable and within walking distance of Resorts Wrld. Conveniently situated to the airport
Hirofumi M. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
Good for price

Location Price cleanness
7.7
We were friends of 2. Price really worth it. The room itself was around 60USD and we separated the bill so it was really cheap. We walked from airport terminal 3 took us about 15min. The room was clean, security was fine too there was guard standing in front of the gate. Also I have to insist that stuff was really nice to us. We were traveler from japan that not on tour and it was my first time staying there. So I had to ask lots of questions about stay but everytime when I send them a msg they responded me real quick also was really friendly and there was always some additional info that more than I've expected. We could vanish all the anxiety that we had before we go. It's really worth to stay.
Irish P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2014
Ms Pajamutan

location, safety and accommodation
9.7
peopple who works there are very nice and accommodating...
Kevin J. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
a nice place to stay .. good value for the money

good location good price friendly staff
7.7
Good .. i extensed my stay
Roneil C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, near to the airport
10
So great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - SurroundingsSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08