Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarasota Residential Condominium

Malunas St. Newport City Pasay City Across NAIA Terminal 3, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1013

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 222 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Amon V. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2016
Good to stay here
6.3
All good except there's a broken chair.
Report this review
Aida S. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2016
first timer like me
3.3
They have no front desk to ask,I have to askssecurity guard about my booking.I was not notified of my building or room no.,I donot know whom to ask.
Report this review
Vincenzo R. Couples Italy, April 7, 2016
It's ok...
4
The accommodation is not bad: I guess it's good to have your own flat with kitchen and dining room. However, the flat is a bit lived (some handles are broken, noisy aircon...). They ran the washing machine while we were in. The worst part is that the window in the bedroom is not sealed properly and you can hear the noisy traffic (as if you were in the street) all night long.
Report this review
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2016
OK

convenient location, close near airport, security
6.3
It took over one hour to check into the apartment. We waited for the receptionist for over half an hour and she was further delayed to confirm the rooms.
Report this review
Dolores J. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2016
my first room I stayed needs some fixing

location is nearby the airport and resort world,Makati,Balaban and MOA ,staff were friendly and
7.3
Good. Most of the days I was out anyway.I just used the condominium to sleep there at night and dined out all the time .
Report this review
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2016
An overnighter for flight next day

Location, Comfortable Apartment and location
8.3
As my flight was rescheduled for the next day, I had to stay a night at Manila. I had a flight into Terminal 3 and out from Ter 3 the next day. The Condominium is literally just opposite Terminal 3 of Manila Airport. There is a shuttle bus from T3 that drops you 3 mins away from the Condominium. I did not explore Manila and chose to have a dinner and early night since the Apartment is so comfortable and I had a morning flight out. The wifi speed was the fastest i got in Philippines! There are no restaurants inside the compound but just outside the compound behind block 1. Try Gerrys Bar and Grill, a bit expensive but the food is really good. I actually walked to T3 in the morning. No obvious pedestrian signages but you can just ask the friendly locals. It takes around 15 mins if you don't get lost.
Report this review
Joyce C. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2016
Close to airport, very late check-in ok

Location, staff, late check-in
5.3
We stayed at unit 7D, Bldg 4. The moment we stepped in the room, there was a bad smell. I think the owners are aware of the smell since they installed a car freshener gel with apple scent (which made things worse, by the way). They provided shampoo, body wash, a toothpaste sachet and 2 toothbrushes (which we couldn't use since they was not in the best condition when we opened them). The musty smell camr from the bath and kitchen area. The place was dusty and not very clean. Staff were nice and helpful, though esp the guard downstairs who was so nice even at 2am.
Report this review
Tim B. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2016
near to terminal 3

location location location
8.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Halil S. Couples Turkey, January 28, 2016
listen up
1.3
nobody pick-up me from airport ,also security team didnt know about me,make to wait me 30 minutes ,also i choosed pick-up from agoda but nobody pick-up me and i paid extra 440 peso money ,it was so terrible ,and also there is The smell of humidity inside rooms ...
Report this review
Emilyn A. Families with young children Norway, January 19, 2016
King size bed.

big size bed.hot in the hallway,cleanliness
7
I like the big size of the bed. No wifi. Dirty floor.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 168 reviews Next page
Sarasota Residential Condominium ManilaSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Dining RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - 3J Living Room Sarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Unit 3ISarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - KitchenSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - Guest RoomSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - InteriorSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10KSarasota Residential Condominium Manila - PTV Unit 10J


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01