or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarayi Boutique Hotel

95 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Cairns, Australia 4879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - The Sun Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean Balcony Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Interior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean Apartment Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Entrance Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Interior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Entrance Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Beach
Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Facilities Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Bathroom Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Entrance Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Palm Cove Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Ashley H. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2014
Hidden gem

My husband and I were in Australia for 2 wks in December. We stayed in palm cove the last 2 night to relax. The hotel, beach, restaurant and location were perfect.
10
The room was very clean.The back patio was shaded and perfect for hanging our wetsuits and dive gear. The pool was clean and had a spectacular view of the mountains and sunset. The owner wanted to make sure we had a fabulous time. He was always asking if he could help us or if we needed anything. Palm Cove was not touristy at all and there was no noise or traffic although plenty of restaurants. The one attached to the hotel was amazing (we ate there twice) but there were many other places we tried that were good as well. Overall we were very satisfied and would return if we were ever in the area.
Chris Z. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Lack of attention

Location, Restaurant & Bar Staff, Location
6.7
The bar & restaurant staff were great, what happen to the hotel staff? after check in they were no staff to be found. I had taken my wife back to Palm Cove for our annerversary as that was our honeymoon location 6yrs ago. We boooked the room for 3x nights, I thought a hotel of this calibre would refresh your towels and top up your tea bags and milkettes, but no I assumed wrong. Well I i know for next visit were to book our room.
Angela G. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
wonderful holiday

The staff was very helpful and attentive, the location was beautiful, the place was clean & everything is very accessible.
10
It was a wonderful experience; will highly recommend the place and will stay there again in the future.
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Food?

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable feeling
7
Perfect for what I needed. Quick in and out. Was surprised that the food was run as a separate operation, so you have to pay as you go (but you get a 10% discount). The good news is that the food was pretty good - apart from a very long wait one evening.
Marilyn A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Accommodation, Service
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and if I ever return to Cairns will definitely stay there again. I had a garden studio which was spacious with a nice private courtyard. My meal came promptly when eating alone in the restaurant. Very handy to the beach for my daily sea swim.
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2014
great hotel

location, staff, clean
8
excellent
Carly B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Convenient and Cheap

Location, Location and location
7.3
Hassle free and cheap. The room was spacious and the staff were helpful and friendly. Palm Cove is a beautiful place and we look forward to returning there and staying in this affordable, basic but clean accommodation.
John B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Enjoyable, well look after in Hotel, Relaxing.

Managers assistance, Location & Price.
8.7
Mel G. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Superb location and friendly staff

Location is fantastic being right opposite the beach, lovely roof top swimming pool
10
Great place, having been to Palm Cove before we decided to stay beach front this time. I had originally booked a garden studio but it was our 21st anniversary whilst we were there so contacted the hotel to see if there was a reasonably priced upgrade available. The answer was yes, yes, yes.........we were upgraded to the Ocean view spa bath apartment for not much more ££, fantastic views, size and location ........The bed was very very comfortable as were the pillows, all towels and robes were provided as well. Pool towels are also provided which is a great little touch as if you go in the wet season, trying to dry your own towels outside is nigh on impossible due to the high humidity. fantastic helped me with a booking that was proving difficult. He is friendly and accommodating, if he was not on reception then a short wander and you would find him sweeping, mopping etc..... The pool area is great but is a little tricky to get into with no handrail, I have dodgy knees but managed it being careful......amazing mountain views......oh to be back there now. did mention that there was no shade around the pool due to recent storms so no problems there, there are two shaded areas that you can sit in and still get views......but you won't be a toes dip from the pool if that’s what you would prefer. I would stay here again without doubt, friendly and accommodating, perfect location.
Audrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Not impressed at all

rude staff, noisy and not that clean
5
My stay started off badly when no one was there to collect me from the airport despite the fact that I organised everything before hand. I then had to wait for an hour for other guests to arrive at the airport. Once I got to the hotel the room they gave me was on the ground floor and VERY noisy!!! It was in the lobby and right next to the bar. In their defence they changed me to another room when I asked them to. The rooms were fairly clean although I found some old food in the freezer. THe staff isn't really friendly and look like they can't be bothered. I would NOT recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarayi Boutique Hotel CairnsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - The SunSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean BalconySarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - InteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean ApartmentSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - EntranceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - InteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - EntranceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BeachSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - FacilitiesSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BathroomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - EntranceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06