Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarayi Boutique Hotel

95 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Cairns, Australia 4879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Hotel Room Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Lobby Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Interior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Suite Room Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Bathroom Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Bathroom Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool
Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Interior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Exterior Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Entrance Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Beach Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Beach Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Beach Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - View Sarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest Room
Area: Palm Cove Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Marilyn A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Accommodation, Service
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and if I ever return to Cairns will definitely stay there again. I had a garden studio which was spacious with a nice private courtyard. My meal came promptly when eating alone in the restaurant. Very handy to the beach for my daily sea swim.
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2014
great hotel

location, staff, clean
8
excellent
Carly B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Convenient and Cheap

Location, Location and location
7.3
Hassle free and cheap. The room was spacious and the staff were helpful and friendly. Palm Cove is a beautiful place and we look forward to returning there and staying in this affordable, basic but clean accommodation.
John B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Enjoyable, well look after in Hotel, Relaxing.

Managers assistance, Location & Price.
8.7
Mel G. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Superb location and friendly staff

Location is fantastic being right opposite the beach, lovely roof top swimming pool
10
Great place, having been to Palm Cove before we decided to stay beach front this time. I had originally booked a garden studio but it was our 21st anniversary whilst we were there so contacted the hotel to see if there was a reasonably priced upgrade available. The answer was yes, yes, yes.........we were upgraded to the Ocean view spa bath apartment for not much more ££, fantastic views, size and location ........The bed was very very comfortable as were the pillows, all towels and robes were provided as well. Pool towels are also provided which is a great little touch as if you go in the wet season, trying to dry your own towels outside is nigh on impossible due to the high humidity. fantastic helped me with a booking that was proving difficult. He is friendly and accommodating, if he was not on reception then a short wander and you would find him sweeping, mopping etc..... The pool area is great but is a little tricky to get into with no handrail, I have dodgy knees but managed it being careful......amazing mountain views......oh to be back there now. did mention that there was no shade around the pool due to recent storms so no problems there, there are two shaded areas that you can sit in and still get views......but you won't be a toes dip from the pool if that’s what you would prefer. I would stay here again without doubt, friendly and accommodating, perfect location.
Audrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Not impressed at all

rude staff, noisy and not that clean
5
My stay started off badly when no one was there to collect me from the airport despite the fact that I organised everything before hand. I then had to wait for an hour for other guests to arrive at the airport. Once I got to the hotel the room they gave me was on the ground floor and VERY noisy!!! It was in the lobby and right next to the bar. In their defence they changed me to another room when I asked them to. The rooms were fairly clean although I found some old food in the freezer. THe staff isn't really friendly and look like they can't be bothered. I would NOT recommend it to anyone.
Jaime D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable for a short stay

Accommodating, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff
7.3
The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the hotel is very well positioned, a short walk from all the main bars/restaurants of Palm Cove and the beach is just across the road. The layout of the rooms was good. However, every time I had a shower the hot water would go off and the room was not as clean as I would have hoped (there were still some hairs in the shower when I checked in). Also, there is significant noise pollution from the bar in front of the hotel, which is not ideal if you want a relaxing lay in. All in all, I would recommend the Sarayi for a short stay in Palm Cove, but take ear plugs with you if you are a light sleeper.
Zhou Z. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Nice Apartment and warm reception

nice sea view
10
The apartment is clean and tidy. It faces sea. There is a small supermarket and a nice restaurant downstairs. We were warmly received when we inquired something.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can book your travel plan at reception.
Patrick K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
Great Location and wonderful Staff

roof deck
9
my husband, parents, and i stayed here for three nights while we explored the daintree rainforest and great barrier reef. we were really glad we had picked palm cove as our base over cairns and the sarayi was a great little hotel. it was located within easy walking distance of restaurants, the beach, and had a great deli right out front. even though there was a problem with our reservation the staff was completely accommodating in working out the details as well as booking us transportation for an early morning flight. the room itself was a little drab but completely sufficient as well as large.
Patrick K. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Cute hotel in an even cuter town

Location and staff
7.7
The location was great and we loved Palm Cove. The deli at the front of the hotel was awesome and the staff extremely helpful. We had a problem with our reservation and they handled it with ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarayi Boutique Hotel CairnsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Hotel RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - LobbySarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - InteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Suite RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BathroomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BathroomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - RestaurantSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - InteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ExteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - EntranceSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BeachSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BeachSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - BeachSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - ViewSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - The SunSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean BalconySarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - InteriorSarayi Boutique Hotel Cairns - Ocean Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C08