Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
468 reviews

244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Groups Australia, July 6, 2012
The perfect Samui hotel

Great view, fantastic rooms, beautiful pool, delicious food.
10
I loved everything about this resort. Close enough to stroll into the hectic Chawang, but far away enough to be peaceful and quiet. The view is stunning, the staff are incredibly friendly, the pool has a great swim up bar, is on the small side, but still delightful, the rooms are fantastic. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Report this review
Amit S. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Great location & service, clean and spacious rooms

Large rooms, great service, nice jacuzzi
10
Very much a boutique resort that offers large spacious rooms, with great views if on 3rd floor. Service was fantastic,staff very friendly and easy to chat to. Food was of very high quality. Hotel is located on north Chaweng and away from the noisy main strip but close enough to walk within 5 minutes. We stayed here for 5 mights and were upgraded to a pool villa for the last 2 nights. The rooms were great however I preferred my original Jacuzzi room on the 3rd floor which seemed more spacious and had a much better view. All in all a fantastic experience and would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Yih K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Spacious room for travellers with children

Double queen size bed joint togther
5
We had requested for non ground floor room but they weren't available, but the good thing is that we had our own pool/ jaccuzi for some privacy if we want. We were impressed by the huge bed (2 queen sized joint together) but not the toilet. We could see algae around the bottom of the sink. The air inside the room smelt musky and stale, which couldn't be hidden even with the strong lemongrass scent provided at the burner when we arrived. We were generally happier with the outside (public pool, beach, massage & local eateries) than inside (breakfast at chef's table wasn't anything spectacular). Raya spa is very nice/ clean but their services will cost 10times more than the shops aorund town. Note that the service of Khun Wiyada (waitress) is not bad. She's always carrying a bright. Generally the front desk were good at recommendation and friendly. Beware of the security guard who is not very honest. We had wanted to take tuktuk out and the guard quoted us 250baht when the front desk told us it will only cost 100baht.
Restaurant Tip: Mitra, a local Thai cuisine is a must try! It's only about 15minutes walk away from the hotel.
Report this review
Mario K. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Luxury spa directly at the beach

beach in front of hotel, nice staff, room with own pool
9.3
Luxury spa directly at the beach. Very clean. Room with own private pool. Helpful staff. Absolutely nothing to complain about, was very satisfied and would book again.
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Amazing resort

Fantastic hotel, luxurious rooms, great buffet breakfast, great location. Right on the beach and an easy 5 min walk into town.
9.7
We had a fantastic time at this resort. The rooms are amazing, the staff are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

location, room size and staff service
7.3
the location is great, walking distance to chaweng main street. just few steps to the beach. room is big and staff service is good. only the cleaniness is just fair.
Report this review
Liu C. Families with young children China, May 16, 2012
Small hotel with poor service

No
3.7
This is the most poor service hotel I have ever stayed. The A/C is very loud, the receptionists never smile to you. The swimming pool is so small. The breakfast is with limited choices. The elevator is very slow.
Report this review
Melissa H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel in great location

Great service, spacious rooms
10
we loved the sareeraya villas. we stayed for 11 nights and had the most wonderful relaxing time. for the first half of our stay we were in a room with a swim up pool. the room was massive and the swim up pool was lovely and convenient. the second half of the holiday was in a jacuzzi room on the 2nd floor. the room was a bit smaller, but we had a nice view. both rooms were really good. the breakfast is the best!! eggs,eggs benedict, pancakes, waffles, crepes etc, etc all cooked to order. the staff are amazing and the location is at the nice end of chaweng beach. there are fantastic and cheap restaurants on the beach about a minutes walk from the hotel. i highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pierre D. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Nice large rooms

Rooms & Balcony
8.7
Nice little hotel with excellent services. Only negative point, is the beach... you can not swim in front of the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa is very good & restaurant also... Breakfast is very good!
Report this review
Julie C. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel on Chaweng Beach

Decore, design of hotel, location
10
loved this boutique hotel, great service, excellent breakfast, nice infinity pool and close to shops/restaurants. only drawback is the beach it's on is full of seaweed/moss but you just need to walk 10 minutes down to the southern edge of chaweng beach to find crystal clear waters to swim in.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Romantic Dining ExperienceSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet Night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & HoneymoonSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & EventsSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & Honeymoon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05