Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 451 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Melissa H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel in great location

Great service, spacious rooms
10
we loved the sareeraya villas. we stayed for 11 nights and had the most wonderful relaxing time. for the first half of our stay we were in a room with a swim up pool. the room was massive and the swim up pool was lovely and convenient. the second half of the holiday was in a jacuzzi room on the 2nd floor. the room was a bit smaller, but we had a nice view. both rooms were really good. the breakfast is the best!! eggs,eggs benedict, pancakes, waffles, crepes etc, etc all cooked to order. the staff are amazing and the location is at the nice end of chaweng beach. there are fantastic and cheap restaurants on the beach about a minutes walk from the hotel. i highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pierre D. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Nice large rooms

Rooms & Balcony
8.7
Nice little hotel with excellent services. Only negative point, is the beach... you can not swim in front of the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa is very good & restaurant also... Breakfast is very good!
Report this review
Julie C. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel on Chaweng Beach

Decore, design of hotel, location
10
loved this boutique hotel, great service, excellent breakfast, nice infinity pool and close to shops/restaurants. only drawback is the beach it's on is full of seaweed/moss but you just need to walk 10 minutes down to the southern edge of chaweng beach to find crystal clear waters to swim in.
Report this review
Derek H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Cozy atmosphere with slow checkin

Hotel is small and intimate, the property is quite new and modern, lovely sand on the beach.
9
the location of this hotel is very close to everything, the chewang town, sandy beach, and airport. it's a beautiful property with a nice saltwater infinity pool and the best breakfast ever. whatever you do, make sure your room includes the breakfast, it's amazing. that being said, the checkin was woefully slow and we were 1.5 hours waiting for our room. a great feature of this hotel is the 2 dedicated "transit lounge" private rooms below the hotel with lounge chairs, changing rooms, and showers that are designed for use of early arrival / late checkout guests. so no worries if you can't get a late checkout, you can hang out in the transit lounge and use all the hotel's facilities all day on your last day there. beach warning: this part of the hotel is on a shallow lagoon, which is less than 1m / 3ft deep and full of seaweed not suitable for swim or snorkeling. the beach itself is amazing, but you will not be able to swim in the ocean here. that said, the infinity pool was good enough for this task for a few days. room warning: the rooms are a bit dark inside, due to both the design of the hotel letting in a limited amount of light and colors of the furnishings.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get the Jacuzzi special rooms, the bottom floor has a private pool connected your patio instead of a Jacuzzi. THere's no view but the swim up pool is awesome.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel! Love it!

Pool attached to room, spacious room, big bathroom.
9
Hotel is situated at a great location, central place. love the pool attached to the room. Comfortable bed and I would definitely go back again.
Report this review
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
top class hotel

very comfortable hotel
8
we were given a free upgrade, kudos to sareeraya... bed was comfortable, jacuzzi bathtub was great, hotel staff meticulous n friendly, quiet hotel, bigger swimming pool with a great view.. what u see in the photographs is wad u get...restaurant food was nice n affordable.. nice decor of room.. breakfast was good, good security too
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go watch muay thai to soak up the thai culture
Report this review
Siok E. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Superb Service, great location, beautiful rooms

The food was Delicious and overall v good experience staying in your hotel
9.7
Unfortunately we only stayed one night at your hotel. We hope to come back soon as we really enjoyed our stay and may check into the room with the plunge pool on our next visit. The only hitch was when we checked into our room, there was a bit of dirt below the air conditioner which i think was overlooked by housekeeping. Anyway not to worry, that was really a minor issue considering we really enjoyed our one night stay. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do stay at sareeraya villas & suites hotel if you need some privacy away from the chaweng hustle and bustle but keep in mind it's only a ten minute walk to the shopping and nightlife activities which is really great as that was what we had in mind when we decided to book a night in chaweng area.
Report this review
Bik S. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
Excellent service

Clean and nice hotel
7.7
The room is very spacious. Beach is just outside the hotel, nice view.
Report this review
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel & great service

Nice large room, amazing sea view, beautiful jacuzzi on the deck. Close to Chaewang shops. Great service. Good value..
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The service was really good and the facilities were also excellent. We loved the infinity pool overlooking the ocean, the room with sea views on the upper floor was beautiful. Loved the jacuzzi. Would highly reccomend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room with sea view, upper floor, with jacuzzi really worth it.
Report this review
Efren G. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Best hotel ever!

The rooms are incredible.
10
I spent a few days at this incredible hotel on my two weeks honeymoon across Thailand. The free upgrade to a private villa with its own pool was great. The restaurant overlooks the bay. Breakfast buffet is sufficient and the staff treats you like royalty. The only negative thing would be the steep hills but the offer a shuttle service that passes by every ten minutes. The private beach/pool is well kept. You can walk across to an adjacent beach filled with restaurants and massage parlors. Over all the best place I stayed in Thailand. I only wish taxis were readily available instead of 1500 btha private cars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Romantic Dining ExperienceSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet Night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & HoneymoonSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & EventsSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A02