or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Seaview Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Heather D. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2012
Beautiful Property

Great service, great food
8.7
First time in Koh Samui, we stayed in the jacuzzi suite which was a beautiful room. Very nice beach, service, food. Had a great time and this was located right on the beach and had excellent access. Very close to the nightlife and town and enjoyed our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the suites, but make sure you are on the 3rd level.
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Staff

Location and setting
9.7
Beautiful hotel and we were given an up-grade to a garden villa as the staff were keen that we experienced this unique setting. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. WiFi was complimentary and fast. The breakfast was one of the best I have had anywhere and the quality and variety of food was of a very high standard. If I had one criticism it was the lack of seating around the bar area I think this could be improved to encourage customers to have a drink before going into the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Have dinner in the restaurant...very good
Natthika T. Couples January 1, 2012
Incredible lovely hotel at beach front

Nice villa with lovely private pool, stunning beach front, awesome firework and show on new year eve ever!
10
Our couple were have really great time at Samui, because incedible villa with lovely private pool, stunning beach front, awesome firework and show on new year eve ever! We totally fail in love with other more at Samui and Sareeraya. Thanks for freindly and helpful staff. We will come back if we have a chance again.
Hoai T. Groups Australia, December 25, 2011
Stunning views and great location

friendly staffs, great pool-bar and spacious bathroom.
9.3
Me and two other friends stayed here for 4 nights and service was great.
Restaurant Tip: don't eat at the restaurant next to the hotel (on the beach). it was really packed but when we came to buy fresh seafood, they weighted the seafood and took it into the kitchen and served us dead ones instead.
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2011
I Love it here!

big room,private pool,big comfortable bed especially the pillow
8.7
I can say I'm 100% satisfied with the hotel. Room is big beautiful. Bed is big and comfortable especially loving the pillow! Private pool is nice. Bathroom too..The receptionist are very friendly and detailed. We don't have to wait for check in, instead were invited to sit and served with welcome drink aside and they will come assist us. Breakfast so-so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The fishermen village at bophut not bad. Many restaurants and shopping. There a beach club Arkbar is happening, great. We went for 2 days diving trip with Discovery Divers, they (Eric and Dayna are nice and friendly too, good rates offered.
Moran L. Families with young children Israel, December 21, 2011
Great hotel, wonderful service, superb location

Spacious rooms with a nice pool and beach. Amazing restaurant
9.3
We were travelling with our 18 months old baby and stayed a week with the hotel. We later stayed another week at a different island. Our stay was perfect. Service was lovely. The hotel is situated at the Northern part of the Chaweng beach so its close to the city (which is nothing to write about) but quiet. There are several restaurants at the near by hotels, all on the beach, but Sareeraya restaurant was the best (and more expensive than most...).
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the 3rd floor of the hotel as lower floors have less ocean view. I would not reccomend the pool villas but the seaview rooms.
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, December 14, 2011
Couldn't have been better!

Excellent buffet breakfast, clean, beautiful, perfect setup
10
We loved our stay at Sareeraya! We could not fault the hotel at all. The room was beautiful, with amazing beach views, and the bathroom having a large window so you can still see the beach view whilst having a bath! The decor of the hotel had a javanese feel to it, which was nice. Nearly all the staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast each morning had such an extensive variety, and the quality was there! Really looked forward to the breakfast every day we woke up. The pool was nice, with a bar built into the pool, which we enjoyed a few times! The beach at the back of the hotel was maintained daily by the staff, and was clean. Chaweng beach itself has soft white sand, and the water was clean enough. Looovveddd this hotel, and before leaving was already talking about coming back!
Mia J. Couples South Africa, December 13, 2011
Enjoyed our stay very much!

Good location!!
9
We enjoyed our stay very much! Friendly staff and good breakfast. Restaurant pricey but alot of options in town or on the beach. A bit dissapointed in our view, and woke up the next morning with hammering and construction, we asked if we could move and they helped us with a smile. THe Jacuzzi suite is a lovely room with everything nice and we enjoyed the jacuzzi very much! We had a bit of a problem..100 dollar note dissapeared from my handbag...we didnt say anything because I felt responsible leaving my handbag in the room! Hours later the reception lady said out of the blue that the cleaner said we must put our things in the safe?! Guilty conscious??! Will go back..just put you things in the safe.
Shopping Tip: Go and dine just next door on the beach. Cocktails 90 baht and they are lovely! Go into town and book excursions there, hotel prices are steep the same with the spa, so much nice places in town, we enjoyed the high class spa very much!
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2011
Amazing place

Excellent facilities, helpful and polite staff, right on the beach.
10
the place to take your girlfriend/partner for a romantic getaway, or for those just wanting to be pampered. have never stayed in a room so well equipped. having my own pool was definitely a plus and something i wouldn't normally have gone for, but it was a free upgrade for some reason. couldn't fault the hotel at all. easy walking distance into town for the bars and restaurants.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2011
BRILLIANT Hotel with free upgrade!

Another Top Class hotel. With excellent staff.
10
Upgraded free to Pool Suite. Amazing room with Jacuzzi 2 Showers indoor/outdoor, Spa /private pool. Staff at the Bar are excellent and make a good cocktail. The Food is really nice and the free breakfast was large and fresh. overall a real treat!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi SeaviewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03