My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Seaview Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand Villa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Muhammed G. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Well worth the $

Ambience, Food, Service
10
impressive service, excellent room ambience and awesome breakfast! rooms are well maintained and clean. did experience a little trouble with mosquitos, otherwise stay was well worth the money. There also is a waiting room where we could relax while waiting for flight upon checkout
Lance Y. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Lovely & relaxing

Staff, location, beach proximity
9.7
We had a completely enjoyable time. The hotel was lovely though I will admit I was disappointed when we first arrived at the size of the pool though after looking around koh samui it was one of the better pools! We would stay again. What we found great was the location - it was 2 km's away from all the restaurants & shopping which was close enough without all the associated noise, traffic & people.
Yim Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
nice resort

Nice sea view, beach, c comfortable bed
9
Tanya H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

On the beach, good breakfast choices, comfortable rooms
6
This was our second stay in this hotel, we first stayed in a room looking out over the ocean which was fabulous, on our return we stayed in a plunge pool room, i personally preferred the deluxe room, it has a great view, the pool villa wasn't really private at all as their was a viewing deck looking directly into our pool area, the pool itself is very small nothing more than a plunge pool. A little bit disappointing that the staff did not clean our deck or pool the whole 8 nights of our stay. The pool is sheltered from the sun so its quite cool. These are just minor issues, all in all the stay was good, the hotel is located just far away from the noise and hustle and bustle of Chaweng but close enough to stroll down. There is some great food options very close and if your after something western the hotel do a fantastic burger with fries. On the beach front there are plenty of options to choose from and very reasonable prices.
Jannah H. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2013
Perfect, comfortable and great location.

Pool, on the beach, clean comfy room.
9.3
B H. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2013
good, convenient, neat

near main street, clean, nice staffs
7.7
private and comfortable. i would recommend this hotel to agado frds
Julie M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice but not for us

Room size, pool, staff
6.7
Yuqing Z. Couples China, October 31, 2013
relaxing, comfortable

beach, swimming pool, comfortable room
7.7
Most of time at this hotel is good. Environment is great. The swimming pool and the beach are amazing. Food in the hotel is not so good, lack of variety.
Darryl S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
very enjoyable

beach bars restaurant
10
Lai M. Couples China, October 27, 2013
Nice view!

NIce View, near Beach, Big Room!
7.3
This is our first time to Samui, It was very funny , Hotel very close at Beach, you can have very nice sea view for breakfast, But the food is not so many, and they cook very bad taste, you can go if the price is cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi SeaviewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Grand VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B07