Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ooi T.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
average stay
bed is comfortable and the bathroom is excellent
Overall is fine but some goods are over priced.

AHAMAD B.
Thailand
October 13, 2015
My score is more than 5
1 the location 2 the view 3 people
Very excellent

Muoi N.
Australia
October 12, 2015
Very goog over all .
Staff , Pool and Location .
Very good .

Siok T.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Very near the airport and beach
Convenience, cleanliness and View
Overall pleasant stay. Staff were friendly. Nice place to chill at night as it was right in front of the beach

Lyle C.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Good hotel
food pool location
Generally great hotel and we'll exceeded our expectations. No disappointment. Downside is there is some noise from the road if u a sensitive sleeper

Richard G.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Poor Condition
Location, plunge pool
The hotel is leaking on maintenance, towels are wearded and old, staff a bit under 5star standard.

Yok T.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Wonderful honeymoon
Great service from staff. Room was very comfortable and had everything including beach hats, slippers and bag for use. Seaview was not the best on Chaweng but private and clean.

YANG Y.
Taiwan
June 29, 2015
Comfortable Staying
Good staff, comfort room, balcony bath

Ainsley O.
Australia
June 13, 2015
Wonderful place to stay
Beautiful suite and view and lovely pool and bar restaurant area
We only stayed two nights but wish we had booked to stay more. Was a very modern and clean hotel. We stayed in a suite on the 3rd floor and had a lovely view of the beach. We also brought along our 10 month old daughter and they set up a really cute cot with bedding for her. The room we had was massive too. The resort itself was very luxurious with lovely gardens and water features and a nice pool right on the beach. The breakfast was fantastic as well with plenty to choose from. We had a very restful time there and will definitely stay again the future, for longer. Thank you.

Esther F.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
Generally Good
Friendly staff, nice and comfortable room
I won't rate this hotel as 5 star but generally the stay is quite relax. This hotel is located at the beginning point of Chaweng. It took approx. 10 to 15 mins to walk down to Chaweng shopping and food district. It can be a bit troublesome for those travelling with your children to walk down. However, Tuk-Tuk is easily available along the street. Hotel comes with small lobby and lots of mosquito, remember to bring along with mosquito repellent especially for those with small kids. Swimming pool is very small. I like the room very much as it is big and the bed is very comfortable.