or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Restaurant
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Close location to the center of Chaweng

Nice beach hotel in Chaweng
8
Really nice beach hotel with good rooms and nice service. We had free internet and you can relax on the beach chairs and order the awesome cocktails.
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 17, 2012
Nice beach hotel with good service

best beach spot in Chaweng
8
Really nice beach hotel with good rooms and nice service. We had free internet and you can relax on the beach chairs and order the awesome cocktails.
Bohdan B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
"great location, clean spacious rooms"

loved the size of the rooms. Very well maintained rooms. Great breakfast. Caring staff.
8.3
The hotel is in a good location - just out from the main throng of shops but at the same time an easy walk. The rooms are large and well maintained. This trip was our second visit to this hotel, however this time it was crowded with lots of families with very young children. Hence we never got to use the pool as it is small and overcrowded with children, parents and toys. It is disappointing as the hotel on appearance appears to be a couples retreat. We booked on Agoda in February (9 months in advance) and asked for the same room we liked in our last stay - we were notified on our arrival that this was not available. We would have liked to have been informed of this sooner. Also with the hotel being so busy staff at the welcome briefing were rushed and took away from the relaxed atmosphere. Nevertheless the room we were given was a nice room with a balcony view of the beach - so we really enjoyed this. The lovely environment soon takes over from all the negatives as one slips into island mode. Overall we had a feeling the hotel was overcrowded and busy - so we relaxed by staying away from the buzz. We would have liked more communication about the room availability as we had made our booking early for this reason. We are unsure as to whether we will return to this hotel and took the time to check out some of the others nearby as the location is great.
Shopping Tip: be nice to the sellers who constantly try sell you things - remember you have the holiday whilst they have to keep working in the hot sun
Clint M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
wow!!!!!! perfect everything!

Location, resort, pool, staff, service, room, and again pool...
10
Top notch hotel! Loved staying at this place. so many things to list on why to stay here. First, when checking in the welcoming staff was great. While our room was being prepared because we arrived early, we had some drink at the pool. The pool was amazing! By far the best pool we had during our entire stay in Samui. Overlooking the ocean, right on the beach and clean. We spent the majority of our time at the pool. When checking into the room, we were amazed at how pretty the room was. The view was PERFECT! Bed comfortable and room cleaned every day and had no worries about anything being lost or taken. The location is great. Just a short walk from the entertainment area but far enough away to just chill. The beach was clean and water was clear with no seaweed. When walking north, the seaweed began to collect on the shoreline. but this wasn't the case for sareeraya villas. to finish here, I would like to say thanks to the staff that worked there. They were wonderful, so helpful and always super nice. We made good friends with the bartender and when leaving took a picture with him. Overall, the place is a 5 star and i highly recommend stay here anytime. Ill be back for sure!
Nightlife Tip: Take a right on the beach, head down to ark bar location for the younger crowd and party life. the green mango was fun at night time, which is in the same area.!
Naji H. Couples Lebanon, September 24, 2012
Excellent Luxurious Hotel

Relax - Clean - Luxury
8.3
Excellent Hotel same as i booked as pool villa the view was ok bit of sea but the villa pool was not private . The room was exellent big with outdoor and indoor shower and Jacuzzi so wow. the beach was clean the hotel pool was great everything is so clean i definelty recommend this hotel but you have to pay more
Travel tip: Best Hotel to Relax
Atish K. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel!

Spacious Rooms
8
We stayed at Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel for about 5 nights during the month of Sep 2012.The stay was really nice and the rooms were beautiful and very spacious.We had the jacuzzi suite on the 3rd floor with a lovely sea view. The breakfast spread was good and the staff were very nice as well. Overall it was a wonderful experience and would defiantly recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Cheers
Nattaya L. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2012
Good location, excellent service, nice atmosphere

Design and decoration, Service
9.7
Hotel is located in the place where i can go to restaurant, shopping area easily. The beach is nice. Hotel staffs are well trained, I feel comfortable to ask for their service. I really love hotel decoration. I will book this hotel next time i visit Samui for sure
Kejnapaht U. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
New & Elegance hotel in Samui

New hotel with very good service.
9.3
The room is new and cleanliness. The best thing we got from this hotel is 2-type upgraded. Food & staff service are perfect. Hotel location is just a few walk to the nightlife.
Linden K. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Beautful Hotel in a great location

Large rooms, friendly staff and great pool area
10
we absolutely loved our stay and are rounding up friends to come back with us to stay again next year.our room was on the 3rd floor with a fantastic view of the ocean.the staff were wonderful and met all our needs.the pool area was great with more than enough pool lounges for everyone.i also like the idea of the egg menu at breakfast as i love eggs benadict!the location was excellent,quiet but still within walking distance of the ain shopping area.thankyou sareeraya1
Mitchell P. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a great location

Amazing infinity pool, great value, excellent part of the beach
7.7
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sareeraya. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the Sareeraya was great as it is only a 10 minute walk along the beach to Chaweng. The beach infront of the hotel is much nicer than the beaches in the Chewang as the sand is whiter and it is a little quieter. Our Pool Villa was a good size and close to the pool, restaurant etc. We did not try the spa & gym as it is across the road from the hotel. The infinity pool & pool bar was excellent, and the 2 for 1 happy hour from 3pm-7pm wasn't bad either! Would definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Pregos Italian across the road from the Amari hotel (next door to Sareeraya) is great if you're a bit over Thai food. They also have an extensive wine list which is a nice change from cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table RestaurantSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Romantic Dining ExperienceSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet Night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A06