Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Jean K. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Overall good experience!

The private beach are well maintained and staff are seen weeding out the debrics diligeintly.
7
A nice hotel though the rooms need to be renovated. Mosquito repella, room fragrance and aircon should be turned on before guests check-in as the island is full of mosquitos, flies and high density as it is surrounded by water, same as most hotels for we have tried Le Meridien Lamai & Akrya Chaweng.
Nathan J. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Amazing hotel

location, design, staff, everything!
10
An amazing hotel, in an excellent location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would be happy to stay there again and again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: safari park is great for taking pics with animals
Jeremy K. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2012
Clean rooms with nice room pool

large rooms and great service
9.3
Had a great stay in this hotel, rooms are very comfortable and clean. Good for family and couples.
Lindy L. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great and Beautiful

Hotel Pool is right infront of the Beach
10
We stay for 5 nights and it was great. The children love it very much. They play back and forward at the pool and then at the beach for half a day every single days that we stay there. Breakfast was fantastic, plenty of choices. My children love the breakfast, especially my little boy. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful at all time. The hotel location is a good location. Only 5 minutes walk to all the food, shopping, and bars area.
Lindy L. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Lovely Room

Gread Location
10
We stay for 5 nights and it was great. We travel with my grand children, son, and daughter-in-law. My grand children love it very much. They play back and forward at the pool and then at the beach for half a day every single days that we stay there. Breakfast was fantastic, plenty of choices. My children love the breakfast, especially my little boy. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful at all time. The hotel location is a good location. Only 5 minutes walk to all the food, shopping, and bars area. We enjoy the fun and relaxation.
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Beach Hotel in Chaweng

Nice Beach and good Cocktails
8
Really nice beach hotel with good rooms and nice service. We had free internet and you can relax on the beach chairs and order the awesome cocktails.
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Close location to the center of Chaweng

Nice beach hotel in Chaweng
8
Really nice beach hotel with good rooms and nice service. We had free internet and you can relax on the beach chairs and order the awesome cocktails.
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 17, 2012
Nice beach hotel with good service

best beach spot in Chaweng
8
Really nice beach hotel with good rooms and nice service. We had free internet and you can relax on the beach chairs and order the awesome cocktails.
Bohdan B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
"great location, clean spacious rooms"

loved the size of the rooms. Very well maintained rooms. Great breakfast. Caring staff.
8.3
The hotel is in a good location - just out from the main throng of shops but at the same time an easy walk. The rooms are large and well maintained. This trip was our second visit to this hotel, however this time it was crowded with lots of families with very young children. Hence we never got to use the pool as it is small and overcrowded with children, parents and toys. It is disappointing as the hotel on appearance appears to be a couples retreat. We booked on Agoda in February (9 months in advance) and asked for the same room we liked in our last stay - we were notified on our arrival that this was not available. We would have liked to have been informed of this sooner. Also with the hotel being so busy staff at the welcome briefing were rushed and took away from the relaxed atmosphere. Nevertheless the room we were given was a nice room with a balcony view of the beach - so we really enjoyed this. The lovely environment soon takes over from all the negatives as one slips into island mode. Overall we had a feeling the hotel was overcrowded and busy - so we relaxed by staying away from the buzz. We would have liked more communication about the room availability as we had made our booking early for this reason. We are unsure as to whether we will return to this hotel and took the time to check out some of the others nearby as the location is great.
Shopping Tip: be nice to the sellers who constantly try sell you things - remember you have the holiday whilst they have to keep working in the hot sun
Clint M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
wow!!!!!! perfect everything!

Location, resort, pool, staff, service, room, and again pool...
10
Top notch hotel! Loved staying at this place. so many things to list on why to stay here. First, when checking in the welcoming staff was great. While our room was being prepared because we arrived early, we had some drink at the pool. The pool was amazing! By far the best pool we had during our entire stay in Samui. Overlooking the ocean, right on the beach and clean. We spent the majority of our time at the pool. When checking into the room, we were amazed at how pretty the room was. The view was PERFECT! Bed comfortable and room cleaned every day and had no worries about anything being lost or taken. The location is great. Just a short walk from the entertainment area but far enough away to just chill. The beach was clean and water was clear with no seaweed. When walking north, the seaweed began to collect on the shoreline. but this wasn't the case for sareeraya villas. to finish here, I would like to say thanks to the staff that worked there. They were wonderful, so helpful and always super nice. We made good friends with the bartender and when leaving took a picture with him. Overall, the place is a 5 star and i highly recommend stay here anytime. Ill be back for sure!
Nightlife Tip: Take a right on the beach, head down to ark bar location for the younger crowd and party life. the green mango was fun at night time, which is in the same area.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Romantic Dining ExperienceSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet Night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & HoneymoonSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & EventsSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Weddings & Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08