or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and Beverages Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table Restaurant
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Atish K. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel!

Spacious Rooms
8
We stayed at Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel for about 5 nights during the month of Sep 2012.The stay was really nice and the rooms were beautiful and very spacious.We had the jacuzzi suite on the 3rd floor with a lovely sea view. The breakfast spread was good and the staff were very nice as well. Overall it was a wonderful experience and would defiantly recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Cheers
Nattaya L. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2012
Good location, excellent service, nice atmosphere

Design and decoration, Service
9.7
Hotel is located in the place where i can go to restaurant, shopping area easily. The beach is nice. Hotel staffs are well trained, I feel comfortable to ask for their service. I really love hotel decoration. I will book this hotel next time i visit Samui for sure
Kejnapaht U. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
New & Elegance hotel in Samui

New hotel with very good service.
9.3
The room is new and cleanliness. The best thing we got from this hotel is 2-type upgraded. Food & staff service are perfect. Hotel location is just a few walk to the nightlife.
Linden K. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Beautful Hotel in a great location

Large rooms, friendly staff and great pool area
10
we absolutely loved our stay and are rounding up friends to come back with us to stay again next year.our room was on the 3rd floor with a fantastic view of the ocean.the staff were wonderful and met all our needs.the pool area was great with more than enough pool lounges for everyone.i also like the idea of the egg menu at breakfast as i love eggs benadict!the location was excellent,quiet but still within walking distance of the ain shopping area.thankyou sareeraya1
Mitchell P. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a great location

Amazing infinity pool, great value, excellent part of the beach
7.7
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sareeraya. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the Sareeraya was great as it is only a 10 minute walk along the beach to Chaweng. The beach infront of the hotel is much nicer than the beaches in the Chewang as the sand is whiter and it is a little quieter. Our Pool Villa was a good size and close to the pool, restaurant etc. We did not try the spa & gym as it is across the road from the hotel. The infinity pool & pool bar was excellent, and the 2 for 1 happy hour from 3pm-7pm wasn't bad either! Would definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Pregos Italian across the road from the Amari hotel (next door to Sareeraya) is great if you're a bit over Thai food. They also have an extensive wine list which is a nice change from cocktails.
Sean H. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, atmosphere
9
This is a wonderful place to stay and we highly recommend it. Go for the suite and pamper yourself! The staff are friendly and the report is very relaxed
Minsun P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2012
The best hotel in the world

Good service,convenience location, beautiful room.
10
If I visit to samui again, I will definitly choose this holel. The service was good, it locate near by airport, safe at night, beautiful beach, comfortable room~ I satisfied all of that. If my friend, family want to visit to samui, I will recomend this hotel.
Asset K. Couples Kazakhstan, August 12, 2012
Ok hotel with terrible beach

Amenities
5.7
Rooms are big, breakfast is nice Beach is downer - waters are full of seaweed which is peculiarity of northern part of Chaweng Cleaning service is inconsistent. Rooms are not always clean - on arrival we noticed smell coming out of dirty carpet full of sand in the room. A bit of mold in showers While clean, pillow covers and sheets had a few punctures
Stephanie O. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Perfect

Location, service, facilities, decor
8.7
i ccan't recommend sareeraya suites highly enough. we had a perfect stay and were even upgraded to a pool bungalow room for the final 3 nights. impeccable service, good basic gym, terrific food, superb location on the best part of chaweng beach. we will be back!
Restaurant Tip: Try the Lazy Wave bar and restuarant beside Sareeraya - best cocktails and food on north Chaweng Beach.
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2012
Good hotel, not great, but not bad.

Reasonably convenient location
6.7
This was our fifth visit to Samui and third property we have stayed at. First time at this hotel and first time with a young baby. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed in a pool villa which was a good size with everything you would normally expect in a five star hotel. The hotel has a lot of water features and gardens which meant mosquitoes were prevalent but whether or not more than any other property we wouldn't really know. Probably more conscious of mosquitos due to baby. The tap/ basin set up in the bathroom was annoying with the location of the tap usually resulting in water over the vanity top. Walking distance into the main shopping area at Chaweng or short ride in Tuk Tuk. Chaweng itself is not particularly baby friendly in that the footpaths are not particularly conducive to pram/stroller use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Pool Villa Plunge PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Food and BeveragesSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s Table RestaurantSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Chef’s TableSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Romantic Dining ExperienceSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Buffet Night on the BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Meeting RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B08