Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel

100/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach Road, Tambol Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Beach Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit Lounge Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Suite Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access
Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Seaview Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea View Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool Villa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness Room Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness Room Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya Spa Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya Spa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2012
Good hotel, not great, but not bad.

Reasonably convenient location
6.7
This was our fifth visit to Samui and third property we have stayed at. First time at this hotel and first time with a young baby. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed in a pool villa which was a good size with everything you would normally expect in a five star hotel. The hotel has a lot of water features and gardens which meant mosquitoes were prevalent but whether or not more than any other property we wouldn't really know. Probably more conscious of mosquitos due to baby. The tap/ basin set up in the bathroom was annoying with the location of the tap usually resulting in water over the vanity top. Walking distance into the main shopping area at Chaweng or short ride in Tuk Tuk. Chaweng itself is not particularly baby friendly in that the footpaths are not particularly conducive to pram/stroller use.
Bradley M. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Best hotel experience I've ever had

great view, very friendly and kind staff, great food, fantastic rooms
10
I love everything about this resort. It's a short stroll from the busy Chaweng hecticness, but far away enough to be quiet and private. The staff are beyond fantastic, the rooms are beautiful, the beach is lovely and the food is delicious. Don't stay anywhere else!
Carmelo R. Couples Spain, July 8, 2012
A beautiful room with a view and great food

The food,the room,the restaurant,the bathroom,the pool
10
We enjoyed the hotel very much. We felt at home and my daughter had a lovely wedding.
Restaurant Tip: Try the risotto with almonds or the chicken stir fry with cashew nuts.
Bradley M. Groups Australia, July 6, 2012
The perfect Samui hotel

Great view, fantastic rooms, beautiful pool, delicious food.
10
I loved everything about this resort. Close enough to stroll into the hectic Chawang, but far away enough to be peaceful and quiet. The view is stunning, the staff are incredibly friendly, the pool has a great swim up bar, is on the small side, but still delightful, the rooms are fantastic. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Amit S. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Great location & service, clean and spacious rooms

Large rooms, great service, nice jacuzzi
10
Very much a boutique resort that offers large spacious rooms, with great views if on 3rd floor. Service was fantastic,staff very friendly and easy to chat to. Food was of very high quality. Hotel is located on north Chaweng and away from the noisy main strip but close enough to walk within 5 minutes. We stayed here for 5 mights and were upgraded to a pool villa for the last 2 nights. The rooms were great however I preferred my original Jacuzzi room on the 3rd floor which seemed more spacious and had a much better view. All in all a fantastic experience and would recommend to anyone.
Yih K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Spacious room for travellers with children

Double queen size bed joint togther
5
We had requested for non ground floor room but they weren't available, but the good thing is that we had our own pool/ jaccuzi for some privacy if we want. We were impressed by the huge bed (2 queen sized joint together) but not the toilet. We could see algae around the bottom of the sink. The air inside the room smelt musky and stale, which couldn't be hidden even with the strong lemongrass scent provided at the burner when we arrived. We were generally happier with the outside (public pool, beach, massage & local eateries) than inside (breakfast at chef's table wasn't anything spectacular). Raya spa is very nice/ clean but their services will cost 10times more than the shops aorund town. Note that the service of Khun Wiyada (waitress) is not bad. She's always carrying a bright. Generally the front desk were good at recommendation and friendly. Beware of the security guard who is not very honest. We had wanted to take tuktuk out and the guard quoted us 250baht when the front desk told us it will only cost 100baht.
Restaurant Tip: Mitra, a local Thai cuisine is a must try! It's only about 15minutes walk away from the hotel.
Mario K. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Luxury spa directly at the beach

beach in front of hotel, nice staff, room with own pool
9.3
Luxury spa directly at the beach. Very clean. Room with own private pool. Helpful staff. Absolutely nothing to complain about, was very satisfied and would book again.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Amazing resort

Fantastic hotel, luxurious rooms, great buffet breakfast, great location. Right on the beach and an easy 5 min walk into town.
9.7
We had a fantastic time at this resort. The rooms are amazing, the staff are helpful and friendly.
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

location, room size and staff service
7.3
the location is great, walking distance to chaweng main street. just few steps to the beach. room is big and staff service is good. only the cleaniness is just fair.
Liu C. Families with young children China, May 16, 2012
Small hotel with poor service

No
3.7
This is the most poor service hotel I have ever stayed. The A/C is very loud, the receptionists never smile to you. The swimming pool is so small. The breakfast is with limited choices. The elevator is very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - BeachSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Transit LoungeSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya SuiteSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Pool AccessSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi SeaviewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Suite Jacuzzi Sea ViewSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Sareeraya Pool VillaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Fitness RoomSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Raya SpaSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui WeddingSareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel Samui - Amazing Koh Samui Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sareeraya Villas & Suites Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B06