Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort

Jl. Raya Ciater Subang, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf Course Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Surroundings Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Exterior Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational Facilities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Exterior Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Guest Room Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf Course Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Swimming Pool Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Restaurant Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational Facilities
Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Restaurant Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - View
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 699 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Sutomo J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Good, Good, Bad, OK

Clean hotspring pool
7
Overall stay is satisfactory. But not extraordinary. I was expecting a better service but it is just regular. First night we were given free dinner but not on the second night. They said that is due to the second night is not weekend. My arguments....I paid the same for both nights. Place is clean but horse riding charge is monumental compared to outside.
Report this review
Linette C. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
wonderful

the hot springs, the staff, the location
9.3
We had a great time, everything was good quality , relaxing and healthy
Report this review
Irena K. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel for Family

Hot spring, weather & location, Nice for family with child
5.7
The location is nice, and clean thermal pool. But food is terrible. Room is standard (clean & tidy). The attraction nearby need more maintenance. Staff are warm and nice
Report this review
Irwin H. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
I am proud that Bandung have Sari Ater.

Cozy environment, well kept garden and facilities.
10
My wife and I had a wonderful time enjoying the hot spring pool. In the morning, we went to Strawberry Farm and sat down a while in the gazebo, just listening to the sound of water and marvel at the greeneries God has created. The trip was exhausted but it was worth it.
Report this review
Mirawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice place

cool, hot spring pool, nature
6.7
I love the cool air and 24 hours hot spring pool
Report this review
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
Okay Aja - but could be so much better

Location was okay - hot spring was wonderful and the bungalow was quite ok
5
It was a fun stay for the kids (9&7). The hot spring was awesome plus we went to te volcano which was also nice. The down side was that wifi didn't work, tv was limited and very little decent food around after 4pm. Even asking for a simple bottle opener went astray because they didn't have
Report this review
Sangjun C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2014
not good

for spa
6.7
Report this review
Stephanie L. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2014
should be cleaner

nature
4.7
Report this review
Hilda B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation

Great facilities, large play park, and large pool
6.7
My family had a great time staying at this hotel. My son was very happy swimming at the hot water pool and horse riding. Unfortunately the breakfast were not quite good, and need some improvement. However, my family will come here again sometimes.
Report this review
Tjie J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
perfect holiday

comfort, clean & fresh
9.3
i'll be back someday
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort BandungSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf CourseSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - SurroundingsSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - ExteriorSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - ExteriorSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Guest RoomSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf CourseSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Swimming PoolSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - RestaurantSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - RestaurantSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - View

Customer Reviews - Sari Ater Hotel & Resort, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02