Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort

Jl. Raya Ciater Subang, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf Course Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Surroundings Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Exterior Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Playground Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational Facilities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Exterior Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Guest Room Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf Course Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Swimming Pool Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Restaurant Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational Facilities
Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Restaurant Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and Activities Sari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - View
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice Old Hotel but Need to be Upgraded

Hot Spring, Mountain Fresh & Cool Air
6.7
The resort has a wide area with various room/cottage option, but it looks old and bit dirty.
Mhd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
value for money

location, food, facilities
6
good location, near to tourist attraction-ciater hot spring. room nice and clean. good sports and outdoor activities
Parviz B. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Too big to care !

VERY HELPFUL RECEPTION DESK - NATURAL HOT SPRING WATER IN THE ROOME- GOOD BREAKFAST
4
At first glance, I was expecting much more desirable than what i thought before my first visit. The staffs were not trained properly except the receptionists. Frankly, i could definitly rent a better room in bandung city which is one and half hour far from sari ater resort. I am frequent flyer and so far chaned three hotels hotel until i found my favourate place is called Kastuba in lembung. I think Sari Ater is gone too big not to care about promoting any further. Afterm three times changing my room they offered me a room where they were doing construction around midnight just outside behind y room. One of the next door neighbor were too loud after one am. But they offered a great breakfast in the morning plus tney kindly extended my cneck out time.
Djembar L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
recommended place to spent weekend

Breakfast, Hot spring pool, large parking lot
6.7
Little bit disappointing after get in to the room, the floor doesn't covered by carpet or wooden material, it seems like cheap hotel if using ceramic, but disappointment will be payed after you get the breakfast, superb menu!
Bing S. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2014
relaxing

hot spring pool, clean bedroom/s, friendly staff
7
nice relaxing pool, good breakfast selection, friendly staff, clean room
Jacob A. Families with young children Denmark, January 6, 2014
Hotel in conjunction with hot springs.

Hot spring open 24 hours
5.3
Sari ater is nice getaway from the buzzing city of bandung. Just avoid weekends and holidays since the pools will be overcrowded during those times. The hotel and the surrounding pools are also in lack of maintenance, so dont expect luxury conditions here.
Rony Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
nice place, good weather

fresh air, good enviroment, hot spring pool
6.7
Ferry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Far from your expectation!

friendly staff
5.3
Lots of complaints: Restaurant was too noisy, loudspeaker was set too high, had to shout when communicate. Dirty pools, mostly guests were wearing full-dress, unbelievable! Bad food, instant noodle could be considered better!
Purwati P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good for family fun

swimming pool, garden, view
7.7
good for relax time and i like the swimming pool, with nice the mountain view
Toshiyuki M. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
Average quality.

Close to park,
5.7
Average stay. Not so good, not so bad. Problem for me is NO drink service in hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Ater Hotel & Resort BandungSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf CourseSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - SurroundingsSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - ExteriorSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - PlaygroundSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - ExteriorSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Guest RoomSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Golf CourseSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Swimming PoolSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - RestaurantSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - RestaurantSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesSari Ater Hotel & Resort Bandung - View

Customer Reviews - Sari Ater Hotel & Resort, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02