My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta

Jl. M.H. Thamrin 6, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King Bed Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Harryanto K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
strategic location for business traveller

central located, easy access and near food center area
5.3
not very pleasant actually, the hotel is quite old and need to be renovated.
Santa F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Reasonable price hotel at great location

location location location
8.3
Stay for a night ... the hotel located in business district and within close proximity to Jakarta main shopping complex Plaza Indonesia.
Leong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
an unforgettable and memorable stay

clean, ever smiling staff & ambience
8.3
it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. will definitely visit again
Che A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Excellent location.

varieties for breakfast, strategically located
7.7
I choose Sri Pan Pacific to stay in Jakarta, mainly due to its location and good service. The hotel is located very near to numerous shopping malls with lots of choices of restaurants and amenities to relax after work. Although it is located in a busy area, its location offers the posibility of skipping the traffic using alternative secondary roads. Staff is really attentive and efficient in any situation you might require thir help, from the front desk to the business center including waiters and bell boys.
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
environment is nice

location, cleaniness & service
6.7
overall comment is positive
Zewei Z. Business travelers China, May 19, 2014
It was superb

Food, Safety,Staff
8.3
It was fantastic! I left my iPhone charger in the room and the staffs,Daniel and Meylasz sent it to me personally. Very impressive! I would highly recommend this hotel to others!
Terence T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
pleasant, convenient, good

great, central location, close to shopping and tourist destinations
9
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Centrally located and near to shopping area

Friendly staffs, Big rooms and convenient location.
8.3
I've stayed in this hotel for my every visit to Jakarta. Some of the staffs have known me and called me by my name. The Executive lounge staffs was very friendly and helpful. The service is beyond expectation.
Talat M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel, but in need of some TLC, dirty bath

Wifi, pool and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed my stay, but dirty bathrooms, had to change room twice because the bathrooms were dirty and old. However, staff were very friendly and rooms were changed without a problem.
Yandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Clean, Big

Clean, Big, Near City
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta JakartaSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King BedSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08