or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta

Jl. M.H. Thamrin 6, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King Bed Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Value for money

Easy access from the airport, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
8
It was good and clean hotel. The staff very friendly and helpful.
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs

Good location, Big room and Friendly Staffs
8.3
I've been staying here for almost every month since May 2014 at the Pacific floor room. All the staffs at the Pacific Lounge knows me and they are very helpful and friendly.
Naguri I. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
The rooms are not comfortable specially Beds..

Rooms are not good. Bath rooms are wrost ... very old
4
Rooms are very old furniture... Toilets fittings oops worst in my line ....Not stay next time.
Linda S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
very good location

location is very good and clean room and good food
8.3
Enjoying our staying there
Manoranjithan V. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Comfort level at sari pan pacific

friendly helpful staff , great convenient location , close to shopping and spas
8.7
great experience
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Location and staff only plus

Location, Location, Location
6
the breakfast are bad.. room conditional is old..
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Location and staff only plus

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Location is the only plus point.. food is bad.. Japanese restaurant is good.
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location, near to mall and offices.

Good location, big room and friendly concierge and staffs at Pacific lounge only not the receptionist.
8.3
I've been coming to this hotel for the past 2 years on every Jakarta trip. Till now now, none of the receptionist remember me. The concierge and the Pacific Lounge staffs even call me by my name but not the receptionist. No interaction at all during check-in /out. They only note the deposit or clear the bills during check-in /out and sometime no order question except "anything from the mini bar?"
Djunaidi D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Very old hotel and smelly

Location is good but very old hotel
5.3
The room is smelly due to its aged room.
Imron P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
A good location for Business traveller

Comfortable even rather old, location near to BPPT building and other CBD
7.7
Since I just stay for one night and I feel comfortable, have no problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta JakartaSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King BedSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08