or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta

Jl. M.H. Thamrin 6, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King Bed Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Too old

Location, Reception, TV channels
5.7
Not really comfortable, the light too dim, and the hotel is very old.
Stephen R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 25, 2015
Poor, dirty, tired hotel

Location
3.3
If it wasn't for the hour, I would have walked right out and booked elsewhere. The room was filthy, with dirty stained carpet. The room had the look of a space that had been painted over many times, which did not mask the tiredness and grubbiness overall, nor the ingrained filth. The bed was tired and flat and unwelcoming, with the sheets carrying the same mustiness as the room. So over-priced and grubby. There is much better value to be had at nearby , which while a little more basic are at least modern and clean for less than a third of the price.
Nidiya S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
good hotel

this hotel near to the shoping places
9.7
It was great to stay there. The room is enough large for me and my two childrens. Its also easy to find food or just To walk around.
Arni D. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Reasonable rates. Located in city center

Reasonable rate although located in the city center
9.7
It was a nice stay. Room are clean and everything just fine
Haron B. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
A very comfortable stay .. well done Sari Pan Pac

Service with a smile, promptness and kind courtesy are so evident in this hotel.
9.3
My wife and I had a great time. We found the food served was excellent. We plan to return and stay longer.
Muniyati M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location

good location
8.3
Pleasant and strategic for business as it is located at Tamrin.
Md S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Comfortable but needs improvement

Good Location, clean, friendly.
7
1. Hot water failed on our last day. 2. The sink won't drain, needed repair. 3. Internet connection intermittent and frustratingly slow. 4. Restaurant staff does not have the concept of side plate (they keep taking it away and I keep replacing it, once upto 5 times in one meal). 5. Some aspects of the hotel shows its age e.g the interior walls and trimmings. The staff are quite responsive for the issues that they can fix immediately. All in all, it was a relatively pleasant stay.
Abdul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Status of 4 Star hotel, price and room.

the location is good and startegic
7.7
I am not really happy. They need to upgrade the room. I am staying at room 716 and its look old. Old carpet, air-cond not really cold and the bed sheet also old. I have stayed almost all hotels at thamrin and with the same price or a bit higher, others much better and well maintain. As a regular business traveller my first experiance of this hotel is not really good.
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good Locations & friendly staffs

Good location, Friendly staffs and big room
8.3
The overall stay was good. with the exception that this time I've my wife and my 3 years old grand daughter. However, when my wife went to the executive lounge, she was told that no children was allowed in the lounge. This was not stated when I made the booking in Agoda. If it was stated, then I would only booked the deluxe rooms. Hopefully the hotel management would re-consider this rules. We can't leave my 3 years old grand daughter alone so we have to take our breakfast at the normal restaurant. This is not the idea of me booking the Executive room. I don't see any reason if the child is accompanied by an adult to be a nuisance in the lounge. Fyi, I'm a Platinum member of the GHA.
Sidik D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
bath room too old.

location, staf, clean.
7
Hotel room need renovation, to old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta JakartaSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Main LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King BedSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Standard RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Pacific RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - LobbySari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorSari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05