or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa

Jalan. Pantai Kedonganan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Shabby hotel in convenient location

Proximity to airport and Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5.7
This hotel could be a fantastic resort with a bit of care and attention to detail. We chose a basic room at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and Jimbaran Bay restaurants. Our intention was to use the hotel as a base for a few hours between check-in and our late night flight. For the price the facilities were adequate for our purposes. The room was shabby, musty and dark reflecting the overall condition of the whole hotel. The pool was clean but the surrounding tiles were broken and dangerous. Pool towels were clean but worn and stained. Our pre-flight showers were a dissapointment with only cold water and on stepping from the shower found there to be no towels in the room but a hand towel. My husband went to reception and asked for towels and they were delivered promptly. The restaurant was clean and served a varied menu and the Indonesian dishes we ordered were fresh and tasty. Although the front gate had a security station it was happy to wave us into the complex unchallenged.
Therese F. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
comfortable and quiet

the pools, the table tennis, the quiet surrounds
8.3
We only stayed here for half a day while we waited for our departure. The pools and surrounds were fantastic. Staff were lovely. We noticed that the rooms, whilst fine, were a little run down and perhaps not as modern as other hotels.
Xiao Y. Couples China, July 10, 2014
good location alone the beach, good room condition

good location alone the beach, good room condition,good staff
10
Meredith S. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa
5
It's in need of a revamp but staff and pool were great.
M B. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2014
good value for money

great location, good sized room, good breakfast
8
We stayed only one night in transit towards Java. As stated above the hotel is good value for money. The room was clean and large enough to fit a baby cot comfortably. The hotel itself is in need of some maintenance, but breakfast was sufficiently varied (including western and Indonesian food), the grounds are beautiful and the pool is large and well kept. Additionally it is across the road from nice Kedonganan beach which has great seafood restaurants and it is no more than 15 mins away from airport. I would definitely stay there again
Terry B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
good value and location

inexpensive opposite beach and fish restaurants close to airport
7.3
This hotel is older and somewhat worn. But our budget room was spacious, clean and well equipped - the public areas similar. The two pools were nice places to spend time - the bigger one is fine for lap swimming. The inclusive buffet was okay only - other meals seemed quite good at prices higher than Bali budget traveler restaurants but not over the top and considerably cheaper than the 30 or so of Jimbarin's famed seaside seafood restaurants which start just across the road. Sunset is an event here with half southeren Bali come to watch and eat. We could find no budget restaurants in close walking distance - there is a string of beachfront ones a nice 30 minute stroll at the far southern end of the beach. Altogether Sari Segara represented excellent value. Closeness to the airport is a bonus although aircraft noise seemed no problem.
Ying W. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Very impressed by the staff's prompt service.

Staff,location,breakfast
7.7
Sonja B. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
tired hotel in good location to the beach.

close to beachfriendly staff
5.3
felt like a ghost hotel. tired and run down. buildings and common areas need maintenance. rooms acceptable.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
near to Jumbaran Beach

near to Jimbaran Beach
4.3
near to Jimbaran Beach only. just have wifi at lobby or restaurant area
Katherine M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
fantastic, will go back

location, pools, peace
7.7
I have been to Bali, many , many times, and this was my first time in Jimbaran. If you want busy, shops etc, night life, don't stay here. The pools at this resort are great, 2 large ones, in greenery and with plenty of sun loungers - and 1 minute from the beach. The beach was fantastic, practically deserted when we went... The staff were efficient, not overly friendly (good, cos staff can seem insincere if too friendly). The bad side was the buffet breakfast, it was so greasy! I am sure they don't need to make it so greasy! That was the bad side, as a consequence we went out for lunch , so we will never know if the rest of their menu is good or not...maybe i will try next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa BaliSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04