or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa

Jalan. Pantai Kedonganan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A great place that badly needs a brushup

Pools and garden and staff
8
Wonderful. We loved it there,although it is visibly obvious that renovation is overdue
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 14, 2014
Good value for money

Close to the beach, two nice pools, transport available at a drop of a hat and friendly staff
8
Stayed here in a group of 19, two good sized pool, plenty of rooms and literally across the street from the beach where all the seafood restaurants are. The Hotel/Resort itself is fairly out dated but worth it I think.
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
old structure building which is near to the beach

comfortable, spacious room and near to the beach
6.7
nothing much..it just a nice place to sleep. if u a looking for cheaper seafood, then u have to walk along the left (20-30 estimated or ride motorcyle where the entrance is near Kupu-kupu Suite and go straight)of the beach somewhere along the corner there...much more cheaper compare to in front of the hotel.....
Candace M. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great location

Location, pool, location.
7.7
My husband and I decided to stay here the day before flying out of Bali and I am so glad we did. The location was great! Easy walk across the street to a huge beautiful beach. At night we came back to the beach and watched the sunset and planes land (my husband is a pilot so he was very interested in us being so close to the airport for this reason). Tons of great places to eat fresh seafood right on the beach for dinner. Staff at our hotel were very helpful in calling bluebird taxi (taxi at the hotel was overpriced), as well as showing us to our room. The rooms seemed dated. Definitely could use a renovation, but the two pools were very nice and relaxing, so we stayed there most of the time. Hotel provided pool towels. Breakfast was included. While limited in variety the things they did have were good. Price was great and I would stay here again, especially if the rooms were updated.
Debbie Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
very average

location, pool, location
6
Took an age to check in and although repeated attempts to explain we didn't need three beds in the room we failed!!! Breakfast OK but in dark and dingy room all very tired looking. Pool is amazing and hotel is just opposite jimeran beach. Seafood restaurants over the road are a complete rip off and just too touristy. Really close to airport but not noisy at all. I got this on an agoda insider deal so for me it was value for money if I had to pay any more iut wouldn't have been. Needs a really good makeover!!!
Cornelius T. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Awful.

Location
3
Hotel is in awful condition. Furniture is ancient and falling apart. Beds uncomfortable and creaky every time you turn on your sleep. Food is awful. Staff look miserable. Wifi doesn't work.
Karin A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice pools, good size rooms and quiet.
7.7
It is conveniently located close to the airport and all the seafood restaurants along the beach. Great pools, nice breakfast but some of the staff could improve their English and be a bit more helpful when it comes to information about the area, reconfirming flights etc.
Reinier D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 20, 2014
Good hotel for the last day

Location, good swimming pool, close to the beach
6.7
The good points are the location (very close to the airport and a nice beach)and the swimming pool. But the hotel is getting out of date and needs a renovation. The room is OK, but the bathrooms are very old, dirty and the equipment is not working very well. The price was also very low (cheap hotel), but we would like to pay a little bit more and have a good bathroom.
Min H. Families with young children China, August 19, 2014
A bit old, not very clean, but location is great

Location, swimming pool, price
8.3
The location is great. 20 meters from beach and sea food. The sea food in this area is ridiculously over priced. Negotiation from half of asking price is recommended. Anyway, can still enjoy the sunset on beach if not having sea food hear. The hotel itself is a bit too old. A renovation should be able to restore its standard.
Liu M. Couples China, August 10, 2014
a little better value for price

good location, worse room,good garden
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Segara Resort Villa & Spa BaliSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorSari Segara Resort Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01