arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 212 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Nicholas S.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2016
Bali Trip
Good location for us and ten min walk to the beach. Lots of taxi's about to take you were you want to go.

8 ELISA S.
Australia
March 09, 2016
A hidden gem
Location,quietness ,breakfast
Loved the location,right near many restaurants .wiffi was great ,pool clean and relaxing

6 Luna L.
Denmark
March 08, 2016
Looked good in the pictures but was not clean
The bedding was sticking and smelled of old sweat. The bathroom was not clean. Everything in the too neede a makeover

9.7 Louise H.
Australia
March 06, 2016
Boutique hotel
Close to beach, restaurants, clean and comfortable
For a short stay this hotel has character and all the comforts for a small price. Walking distance to all you need. The bottom levels do not have windows with a good view, but upstairs yes. 1 or 2 nights I recommend. Bed was comfy. Staff were nice and attended to you promptly.

8 Alison L.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Sari Villa Sanur Beach
We have stayed here a few times and just really appreciate its location and low key atmosphere, nice clean pool and facilities, friendly staff and yummy fruit salad for brekky. It's a budget place with a quality feel if you want to be near the beach but find the big resorts too expensive. 2 minute walk to the beach and cafes ....

8.4 james R.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2016
Great Find
This is excellent value for money, great location close to beach, shops and restaurants yet still very quiet - will definitely use again !

8.8 jennifer R.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Middle of Town
Sari Villa is a nice small complex. Breakfast menu changes daily although you must pre order 1 day prior. Downstairs rooms have private courtyard

6.3 Karin J.
South Africa
December 28, 2015
Adequate stay
Location, Staff,
We spent one night at the hotel on our arrival in Bali. We arrived after 12pm, it took an hour to get through immigration and collect our luggage, the hotel transport did not wait to collect us, so we had to arrange our own taxi to get to the hotel. The room was adequate, but the bathroom door is see-through and bath tub was quite grimy. The pancake breakfast was dismal. Staff were friendly and allowed us to leave our bags at the hotel on our way out of Bali and helped us arrange a taxi to the airport. Be aware that even though the hotel is close to the airport, it can take more than an hour to get to the airport using the toll road.

7 Tania R.
Australia
December 23, 2015
Sari
location pool beach
I loved my stay however the workmen next door were very noisy and worked until late at night. My villa was lovely!

8.7 stephen B.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2015
Great location
Location staff cleanliness
Very nice bali people are very helpful