Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Villa Sanur Beach

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 47 A, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Bathroom Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior
Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice & Excellence

Location, Nice Room & Helpful Staffs
9
The villa situated in good location, either near to the beach or famous restaurants. The room are amazing, as we are staying in a room with private swimming pool, is nice, and staffs are helpful.
Tim C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Awesome stay,close to everything

Great staff,excellent pool,top location
8.7
We had an amazing time staying at the sari villa. We would 100% stay again. It is adjacent to the griya santrian so very easy to find. Close to all the interesting parts of sanur,1 minute stroll to the beach or 30seconds to the main street. Very quiet which was unexpected given the central location. Very helpful and friendly staff,really went the extra mile to make our honeymoon special. Room was clean and good by Bali standards. Very good value for money. The included breakfast had a few tasty options including banana pancakes. We went there not knowing what to expect as the price was very very cheap but were pleasantly surprised. Recommend to all.
Craig F. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Sari Villa Sanur

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Very quiet
8.3
Excellent
Ian N. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2014
sari villas stopover

Central location in Sanur.Value for money close to the beach
9
Our stay was good in a small complex. The pool was adequate but small and lounger chairs were limited.A very pleasant but inexperienced team cooked and served the breakasts and cleaned the rooms.Wifi was poor in the rooms but reasonable in the service area.The Air con and mini fridge worked well and was quiet.We enjoyed the downstairs room and the sit out area.Wliking to evening restaurants was pleaseant and easy.
Jeanette D. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Happy Times

Location, rooms and pool
9.3
Very enjoyable
Lynne D. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
i would not recommend this place to anyone
2.7
Nothing good about this place. I would not recommend this place to anyone, rooms are in terrible condition mould on roof and bed sheets stained ,paint peeling off every where - the staff are all so young and have little English and have no idea on how to fix problems - no wifi breakfast was served raw two of the three morning and could not eat. pool only just and very small gardens the only thing this place has is the location it is close to all good things in sanur
Katheirne Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great staff, great location

Great breakfast, clean pool, wonderfule staff
9.3
If you've been to other small-sized hotels in Bali, this one is quite similar. The breakfast was simple but quite good. The staff is wonderfully friendly. The pool was well kept. A previous traveler mentioned the pillows smelled old and mildewy -- I didn't like the smell of my pillows either. The rest was of my stay was fantastic. I really liked the layout of the room.
Vianci V. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Yes

Strategis
7.7
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
great location

location, cleanliness
7.7
Clean room, we actually booked two rooms at the very end and found ourselves with a private small pool. Impressed, then there was a noise that you hear and could feel vibrating the wall (an air con unit next door) it was very noisey when going but we put up with it. Were offered another room when we complained but decided to grin and bear it. Brekkies good and location perfect
Patricia O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
fantastic

position, size of rooms and value for money
10
One of the best hotels I have stayed at in bali and terrific value for money with a great position I will definitely stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach BaliSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - BathroomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03