Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Villa Sanur Beach

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 47 A, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 209 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Ian R. Groups Australia, May 24, 2016
InterHash 2016 in Bali
5.3
Booked into the Sari Villas Sanur for 5 nights, found the Sari Villa clean, neat & tidy, comfortable bed, B/fast was included simple but enjoyable and enough. Would stay there again. Rads
Report this review
Volker H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2016
Cute low budget place
5.3
While not for the romantic getaway Sari Villa Sanur Beach is cute budget place in good location near all the restaurants and shops and not far to the beach. The staff is very friendly, the breakfast choices seemed a bit limited and the pool somewhat small but refreshing nevertheless.
Report this review
Wolli H. Families with young children Germany, April 26, 2016
perfect
6.7
Meet Nice people. Had great time
Report this review
Gordon G. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
location
5
good location walking every where in sanur ,great markets in sindu if you are after a good freshly cooked cheap local food try it 3$ fed both of us there,but i did not like the outside balcony it was 8foot high wall, you could not see anything but the sky,it felt to enclosed for me ,b/fast only ok ,little but nice ,good staff as you do find as rule in bali
Report this review
Kit H. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Feel cheated at the first place
3
I've booked my stay at Sari Villa Sanur but was diverted to Amansari Villa (next door) by the staff by saying that's also belongs to the same group. Upon entered into the room, we can smell mouldy, dirty kitchen and toilet which you can see the stains all over the places and is disgusting. Upon much arguments with the staffs, we finally managed to get a room at Sari Villa (next door). The room was generally clean but the towels and bed sheets are dirty and we have insisted for a change again. I was wondering why do they have to mislead us at the first place. However, I do like the location of this villa.
Report this review
Samuel C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
Never Again
2
Bath towels threadbare and grey. (Dirty). Coffee cups in room and breakfast plates chipped, stained and dirty. No hand towels, no soap at bathroom basin, no toilet roll holder, bathroom basin tap loose and about to fall off and dripping all the time, waste water pipe constantly dripping onto bathroom floor, room generally dirty, small pool with no shade and only 6 sun lounges for 16 rooms. Only 2 sun umbrellas. Other guests complained about lack of service and dirty state of rooms.Bar fridge in room not secured and kept falling out of cabinet every time the door was opened. Paint peeling from breakfast tables and room furniture in need of dire maintenance.
Report this review
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2016
Bali Trip
5.3
Good location for us and ten min walk to the beach. Lots of taxi's about to take you were you want to go.
Report this review
Elisa S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2016
A hidden gem

Location,quietness ,breakfast
8
Loved the location,right near many restaurants .wiffi was great ,pool clean and relaxing
Report this review
Luna L. Solo travelers Denmark, March 7, 2016
Looked good in the pictures but was not clean
4.3
The bedding was sticking and smelled of old sweat. The bathroom was not clean. Everything in the too neede a makeover
Report this review
Owen P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2016
Good
5.7
Centrally Located. Friendly staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Sari Villa Sanur Beach BaliSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - BathroomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01