or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Villa Sanur Beach

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 47 A, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Bathroom Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior
Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, November 27, 2014
Budget hotel next to kuta beach

location, restaurants nearby, shopping area
6
The hotel was kind of a budjet choice. Some of the guest had let their kids out in the pool at 6.30 on a sunday morgning and they just kept playing loudly for almost 2 hours, impossible for the guests to sleep because everything that happens by the pool can be heard in whole hotel because it is in the middle. Why did the staff not tell them anything? Should be common sense not to start screaming around at 6.30 am on a sunday....The breakfast was poor, really not even worth the 5 USD that they asked for it. Staff was otherwise freindly. The wifi did not work very well, also if you have a room on the first floor the 3G to your phone does not work. Luckily i only stayed for 1 night, not coming back to this hotel.
Ruta K. Couples Lithuania, November 20, 2014
New, clean, good location

The hotel is in a very good location, new, clean, the stuff is very helpful , the only thing they are really missing - is normal breakfast.
8
The stay was comfortable, just the hotel should change the breakfast menu and quality. There could be some flakes, that you could make yourself, they should add the fruit while the breakfast time is, as it becomes empty and they are not adding more. The pancakes are not tasty
Soo P. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Good for honeymoon

5 mins walk to the beach, 2min walk to main streets,very quite place.
7.7
Staffs are very friendly.And very near to the beach and the main street.
Bisman N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Not as good as its 3 stars predicate

the room is clean
6
Adrian N. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Fairly good value but no great attraction

Price, location & comfort
7.3
Clean, comfortable room. Only drawback was wi-fi only worked at pool/breakfast/reception area which was very hot during the day. Very "standard" hotel room with a bit of a Bali design/feel to it. Just off the main drag so live music in the bars is audible but not intrusive. 50 metre walk to the beach was nice. What garden there is of course is pretty as you'd expect in Bali.
Norman K. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Very Pleasant

Staff, location, price
7.3
We stayed for just over a week and had a very pleasant time. The staff were great and very friendly and helpful. Only drawback was that the air conditioner wasn't working too well. Reported this but no change by the end of our stay. Wasn't too much of an issue as we were out all day. Good location and worth considering for short stays.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Sari villa

Location and rooms
9
Enjoyed the stay . Great location near beach and Main Street
Charles M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Good value for money

Nice room with small open space, staff were very helpful and friendly, good location near beach and restaurants.
8
Was staying for two nights passing though Denpsasar - had stayed before as a couple and were upgraded to a huge room with private pool as we had booked at the last minute and the smaller rooms were not available. Was very pleasantly surprised at the standard of the smaller rooms - very nice open space with a tree and Balinese design made up for the lack of a view, lots of space, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff were very accommodating as I extended my stay for around the same price as I had found online, helped me with storing my bags and arranging transport to the airport. WIFI was very fast in the lobby/restaurant but I could not get a signal in my room. Breakfast was good but quite basic - not a problem staying for a couple of days.
Blair C. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Good buget accomm and only few mins to beach

Close to beach, restaurants and shops, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
7.7
We had 3 nights at Sari Villa. Good location with a short cut to the beach but that was through another hotel. Nice rooms but noise carried a bit from nearby rooms. Only one night did it bother us though when a neighbour decided to party. Generally quiet location off the main road. Staff nice. Breakfast simple but nice and was adequate.
Andrzej K. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Serves a purpose

Location, privacy, pool
7
Needed a 2 night stay. Decided to go budget and see what you get in Sanur for $60 AUD a night. Used to be a regular at Griya Santrian. This place is next door so location is good. Check in took 30 seconds. Rooms are good size but a bit dark. Breakfast is basic but cooked to order. Pool area is kept clean but wouldn't recommend for families as the pool area does not have space for kids to run around. Wanted to relax with a beer by the pool late in the day. They don't stock beer. Instead of offering to get some from the local mini mart 50 metres away and charging me a premium the staff just let me walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach BaliSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - BathroomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08