Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Villa Sanur Beach

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 47 A, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Bathroom Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior
Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
190 reviews

145 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Tania R. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2015
Sari

location pool beach
7
I loved my stay however the workmen next door were very noisy and worked until late at night. My villa was lovely!
Report this review
Karin J. Solo travelers South Africa, December 19, 2015
Adequate stay

Location, Staff,
6.3
We spent one night at the hotel on our arrival in Bali. We arrived after 12pm, it took an hour to get through immigration and collect our luggage, the hotel transport did not wait to collect us, so we had to arrange our own taxi to get to the hotel. The room was adequate, but the bathroom door is see-through and bath tub was quite grimy. The pancake breakfast was dismal. Staff were friendly and allowed us to leave our bags at the hotel on our way out of Bali and helped us arrange a taxi to the airport. Be aware that even though the hotel is close to the airport, it can take more than an hour to get to the airport using the toll road.
Report this review
Stephen B. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Great location

Location staff cleanliness
8.7
Very nice bali people are very helpful
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Great budget hotel

The staff went out if their way to accmodste every need. Location was great. It was a good value for the price
8.3
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great bang for the buck!

great location, close to the beach. Staff was wonderful and accommodating. Pool was refreshing
8.3
Perfect. The price from the internet was excellent for the return value. Staff was very helpful and rooms clean. Thanks!
Report this review
Joseph F. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Close to shops and beach

Cleaniness, Location, Staff
9.3
Had a great stay at Sari Villa, the location was close to shops, restaurants and beach. Staff was good. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jose L. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2015
Nice and cozy hotel near Sanur beach

Very quiet, excellent staff, nice room
9.7
The hotel is located in a nice quiet area close to Sanur beach. The hotel is close to many restaurants and if you need a taxi they are always close by. It has a small pool that is very inviting. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfasts are small but very tasty. As for the room, it is very comfortable, with a big bathroom and nice bed. It also has a little patio for sun bathing in private. Over all it is a very nice hotel and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Report this review
Kanuengnit J. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2015
great location, room not clean, poor staff

location
6
great location, cleanliness needs improve, poor staff, bad comminication between staff. we asked for taxi to airport at 5.30 am but taxi arrived at 4.30! Room needs more clean. Ac works fine.
Report this review
Leigh G. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
Value for money

Staff were friendly and helpful. I booked this hotel because of its position close to restaurants and the beach and was not disappointed
9.3
Report this review
James R. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
Great Value

Price, Staff, Location
9.3
Great hotel in centre of Sanur close to all bars and shops and only a couple of minutes walk to the beach. The staff were absolutely superb and couldn't do enough for you, excellent value for money and have already booked again !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 145 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach BaliSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - BathroomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02