Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sari Villa Sanur Beach

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 47 A, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Bathroom Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Surroundings Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior
Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Interior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest Room Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior Sari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
good stay

location value for money staff
8
we were using the Sari Villa as a stopover hotel We were surprised how large the bedroom was & how good the ensuite was. its a good place for shorty stay ,we will defiantly stay there again
Report this review
Marcus I. Couples Germany, August 12, 2015
Disappointed

Location, beach access, pool
5.3
Disappointed, they made a booking mistake, so we had to move in the hote next door without telling us and without any excuse. The room was very old and dark and the air con didn't work.
Report this review
Michelle D. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2015
Excellent!

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.3
Our stay was excellent. We had just finished travelling on the neighboring island of Lombok and had had a 3 hour delay on our 30 minute flight which caused us to be terribly late when arriving at the hotel. The staff was more than accommodating and even brought us a quick orange juice to refuel ourselves after the long day of travelling. The room was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was a nice treat. having breakfast each day, with a rotating selection of daily items, was a nice way to start the morning. They were located within walking distance to the beach as well as to all the great little shops and restaurants that line the main drag of Sanur. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet and beautiful place to stay.
Report this review
David F. Couples Canada, July 28, 2015
Sari villa

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
Great place to stay as it is close to everything. Comfortable and clean. Try to stay in a room fathest away from the pool as the water pump some times is active at night and you hear the muffled "wump,wump" sound of it bringing water to the second floor.
Report this review
Sean F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Value hotel on a budget

Location, room size, privacy
9.3
Pleasant. Quiet. Spacious. Only downside...stiff mattresses. Very srpingy, low cushion. Kind of typical bali though
Report this review
Sara B. Couples Croatia, July 1, 2015
Cute hotel

Location, pool, breakfast.
8
We stayed in Sari Villa for 5 nights. It is great located, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Staff is very nice. We shared a small pool with another appartment which was most of the time empty so it felt like our private pool. Besides that, there's also a big pool in the lobbey area. Wifi and breakfast were ok. Great value for price. Sometimes we heard loud machine noise over the night. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Also, the first night my swimming costume that I left on our "private" pool/terrace went missing and noone of the staff knew about it.
Report this review
Gregory W. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Group stay at Sari Villa

Peace, quiet, staff
7.3
Enjoyed our stay, location great. Stayed 8 months ago and booked for our friends also this time. Everyone happy, although 1 of the couples were not too happy with the outdoor seating at the room as you cannot see out.. Otherwise it was great,,
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
none

staff, location, pool
7.7
good we would stay again
Report this review
Sven T. Couples Germany, May 29, 2015
Small, direct to Beach, Nice surrounding

Beach Location staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Fitri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
overall enjoyed the stay, but...

near attraction area, close to sunrise beach, small and homy
5.7
got spacious room for myself and quite convenient. but numbers of stains on the bathroom floor. the room smell "old" and "stuffed" when first came into the room. really need to improve the cleanliness to ensure guests are comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sari Villa Sanur Beach BaliSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - BathroomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - SurroundingsSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Swimming PoolSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - InteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Guest RoomSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - ExteriorSari Villa Sanur Beach Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01