Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Beach Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Jill G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7.3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8.3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay
Pam T. Groups Australia, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Quiet, traditional Balinese style , attentive staff
8.3
Very kind and helpful staff . A bit of a walk to Main Street but interesting architecture . Taco Beach grill. Ace a must.
Willem J. Couples Netherlands, January 13, 2014
Nice quiet hotel near to the beach.

- Nice staff
8
Karenin W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Clean, inviting, great location

Location, price, clean
9
The newly renovated upstairs super deluxe rooms are clean, comfortable and relaxing. It is a budget hotel, that feels clean and inviting. Beds a little firm, nice clean linen, lovely soft pillows. The bathroom is lovely, spacious, new and clean, with basics provided. It is ideal for busy/adventurous travellers, not spending their holiday in the hotel, that said the grounds are lush gardens which make the pool area feel spacious and relaxing, good size, clean pool. Breakfast, simple, basic, sufficient, again price wise if you want a luxurious breakfast, so many options within a 15 - 20 min walk, ku de ta, La Lucciola, grocer and Grind, Biku Tea house (high breakfast). Room service was all my 10 yr old wanted most days and was his favourite food of our holiday, the two recommendations I would make with this would be 1. A simple late night/early morning menu with a few easy to prepare/serve items ie toasted sandwich, hot choc, microwave meals, 2 min noodles, for things such as late arrivals and being a little distance from 24 hr options. And 2nd present a bill to sign when ordering food. During the day, the walk to and from the hotel is pleasant, at night, if on your own it does feel a little isolated. So many good restaurant options within a 5 to 20 min walk, 2min walk to the beach and 15min walk to Eat st, 20min walk to Padma St Legian. If you get out and about a lot and need a hotel for sleeping and keeping luggage, it is a lovely, very affordable option.
Maria P. Families with older children Sweden, December 25, 2013
Good budget/middle class hotel

Buffe breakfast, free internet, free use of umbrellas
7.3
Viktoriia I. Families with older children Russia, November 17, 2013
It was great to stay at this hotel

Close to the beach, good stuff, comfortable location
9
Mats M. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2013
Nice Hotel in Balinese style with excellent staff.

The Location. The Staff. A good base for Bali vacation.
8.7
Florence K. Couples France, October 24, 2013
comfortable and quiet

Breakfast buffet, swimming pool and airport shuttle
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07