or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Beach Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Lisa H. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Quiet and relaxing in the middle of everything

Centrally located, quiet, clean
7.3
Hotel was very clean and the rooms were a good size with large bathrooms and comfortable beds. Staff were very friendly with good English-speaking skills and very helpful. Hotel was very quiet although not far from beaches, shops and restaurants.
Holger K. Groups Germany, October 9, 2013
Very relaxing and cosy place

Location, atmosphere, pool
8.7
We (two travellers from Germany) stayed 5 days in the Sarinande Hotel and enjoyed it very much. It's close to the beach (just 150 m), close to different shops and restaurants and even the restaurant in the hotel itself is good (we had dinner one evening). The staff is friendly and helpful. It's also pretty quiet... all in all a very nice experience.
Anthony D. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Quiet, relaxed, away from busy street, beach close

Quiet, clean, low number of rooms
9.3
As we expected our friend gave us an accurate account of hwat to expect and it was spot on.
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Rest and relax in seminyak

Great verandah, spacious toilet, friendly staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sarinande. The staff are friendly provided everything we need from extra towel to transport arrangement. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel is well located just 150m away from Seminyak beach and 10-20min walk away from the shops lined Seminyak streets. Plenty of food and drinks option till late at night as well.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, but a bit isolated from main street

Close to beach, about 5 minutes walk. Very quiet enviroment and friendly staff.
6.3
Overall was okay. The only thing that dissatisfied us was the food. Food was totally crap, with not much variety, everyday is the same and never change. Location wise isn't that strategic, it's hidden behind the main street and you wouldn't want to walk inside that small and dark street at night. However the hotel is close to the beach, and that's the only good thing about this hotel.
Lini W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
a great stay, the staff was nice. clean room

staff, breakfast, pool
7.3
great stay, i came with my grandma and she just fall down during our last stay at other hotel. and the staff is willingly help my grandma. Thank you for the kindness and the breakfast was good, my family love it.
Lini W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
a great stay, the staff was nice. clean room

room, staff, breakfast
6.7
it was a good stay. the location was quiet. but the access very small but very close to the beach. the staff was very nice. the pool was good. and my sister love the breakfast so much
Florent H. Business travelers France, July 13, 2013
Friendly staff, calm, close to the beach

Friendly staff, calm, close to the beach
8.3
Quick check-in, comfortable and clean room, quiet place near the beach and hotels / restaurants, Wifi with good internet connection
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Pleasant surprise. Great value for money

Location. Nice ambiance, good feel to the place as soon as you walk in. Good arrangement of rooms and eating area around pool, lush greenery
8.7
5 days in total. Excellent experience in all facets. Will definitely recommend to others
Bhasker R. Couples India, June 12, 2013
cheap accommodation, smelly toilet, good staff

good breakfast, good staff, close to beach
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06