Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Beach Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 82 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Gareth A. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Report this review
Callahan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
Report this review
Cara C. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Report this review
Dean K. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Report this review
Natasha W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Favourite Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Friendliness
This was the 2nd stay at Sarinande and yet again it was fantastic. After a flight delay of 4 hours the hotel driver was still there to pick us up at the airport. His smile and concern for us was amazing. Have already booked another holiday with the whole family in Jan 2015 and the Sarinande was my first choice. Value for money, exceptional staff, clean serviced rooms, great breakfast and a tranquil hotel in the heart of Seminyak. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Natasha W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Report this review
Susanne S. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Report this review
Hwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Report this review
Adriarne D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception