arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 97 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Raphael E.
Germany
January 05, 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!

9 Philipp K.
Austria
August 12, 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!

7.3 Philip B.
New Zealand
July 18, 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good

8.7 Mats M.
Sweden
June 22, 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!

8.3 Dianne P.
Australia
June 07, 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff

7.7 Mark L.
Australia
May 20, 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

7.7 Mark L.
Australia
May 20, 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

7.7 Mark L.
Australia
May 20, 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints

8 Tsjibbe V.
Netherlands
May 19, 2015
Sarinande Hotel
great location friendly staff good breakfast

8.3 Kellie W.
Australia
May 16, 2015
Pleasant stay
1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.