Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 95 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Melani R. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Review
5.3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Report this review
Roland M. Families with older children Switzerland, April 10, 2016
f
5
f
Report this review
Roland M. Families with young children Switzerland, April 9, 2016
Hotel o.k.
4.7
The hotel was ok
Report this review
Marco C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2016
Nice place
5.7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Report this review
Matthew D. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6.3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Report this review
Melanie G. Groups Canada, February 27, 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7.7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Report this review
Leonardo G. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Rajarshi M. Couples India, February 8, 2016
not what I expected
3.7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Report this review
Raphael E. Couples Germany, January 4, 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04