or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Beach Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (26)
Sort by:
Cara C. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Susanne S. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Jill G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7.3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Willem J. Couples Netherlands, January 13, 2014
Nice quiet hotel near to the beach.

- Nice staff
8
Mats M. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2013
Nice Hotel in Balinese style with excellent staff.

The Location. The Staff. A good base for Bali vacation.
8.7
Florence K. Couples France, October 24, 2013
comfortable and quiet

Breakfast buffet, swimming pool and airport shuttle
6
Anthony D. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Quiet, relaxed, away from busy street, beach close

Quiet, clean, low number of rooms
9.3
As we expected our friend gave us an accurate account of hwat to expect and it was spot on.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, but a bit isolated from main street

Close to beach, about 5 minutes walk. Very quiet enviroment and friendly staff.
6.3
Overall was okay. The only thing that dissatisfied us was the food. Food was totally crap, with not much variety, everyday is the same and never change. Location wise isn't that strategic, it's hidden behind the main street and you wouldn't want to walk inside that small and dark street at night. However the hotel is close to the beach, and that's the only good thing about this hotel.
Bhasker R. Couples India, June 12, 2013
cheap accommodation, smelly toilet, good staff

good breakfast, good staff, close to beach
6.7
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Nice pool, cheap food, great staff
8.7
We loved this beautiful hotel. The pool was great and the staff were so friendly. They even bought us afternoon tea and pancakes which was a lovely surprise. The restaurant was also good, with the cheapest food we could find in the area. And it was tasty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05