Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Beach Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Sarinande Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sarinande Hotel Bali - Reception
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (38)
Sort by:
Philipp K. Couples Austria, August 2, 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Report this review
Philip B. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Tsjibbe J. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Report this review
Lisa U. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Report this review
Kristin K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
Report this review
Jason W. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7.3
Very nice
Report this review
Gareth A. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8.3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Report this review
Cara C. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Report this review
Natasha W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Favourite Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Friendliness
10
This was the 2nd stay at Sarinande and yet again it was fantastic. After a flight delay of 4 hours the hotel driver was still there to pick us up at the airport. His smile and concern for us was amazing. Have already booked another holiday with the whole family in Jan 2015 and the Sarinande was my first choice. Value for money, exceptional staff, clean serviced rooms, great breakfast and a tranquil hotel in the heart of Seminyak. Two thumbs up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - BeachSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSarinande Hotel Bali - BathroomSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - InteriorSarinande Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSarinande Hotel Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02